24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Warbringer / Enforcer Monday, February 8 Warbringer / Enforcer
Warbringer / Enforcer, Cauldron, Exmortus
In the Venue
Mothertapes Wednesday, February 10 Mothertapes
A Lily Gray, Young Apollo, Igama
METRO BAR
Child Ivory (Caleb Darger), Okkah Thursday, February 11 Child Ivory (Caleb Darger), Okkah
Strange Familia, Alyssa Piper
Velour Live Music Gallery
John Allred, Chris Merritt Friday, February 12 John Allred, Chris Merritt
Cary Judd
Velour Live Music Gallery
SOULECTION: Andre Power Friday, February 12 SOULECTION: Andre Power
DJ Juggy, Concise Kilgore
The Urban Lounge
Theories Saturday, February 13 Theories
with guests: Voidsmen, Moon of Delirium, Burn Your World
The Loading Dock
Fighting Spirit Pro Saturday, February 13 Fighting Spirit Pro
Northwest Recreation Center
Emily King Saturday, February 13 Emily King
METRO BAR
The Strike Saturday, February 13 The Strike
Mimi Knowles, Ryan Innes
Velour Live Music Gallery
Dirty River Boys Saturday, February 13 Dirty River Boys
The Garage On Beck
Valentines Schmalentines Day Show with Gallows Bound Sunday, February 14 Valentines Schmalentines Day Show with Gallows Bound
Gallows Bound w/ special guests
Club X
Craft Cocktail Workshop with Vida tequila at Finca restaurant Wednesday, February 17 Craft Cocktail Workshop with Vida tequila at Finca restaurant
Finca
KALEIDO SHOW Wednesday, February 17 KALEIDO SHOW
KALEIDO + SPECIAL GUESTS
Club X
Fleshgod Apocalypse Thursday, February 18 Fleshgod Apocalypse
with guests: Carach Angren, Abigail Wiliams, Turned To Stone & Disforia
METRO BAR
A Film In The Ballroom, Broke City Thursday, February 18 A Film In The Ballroom, Broke City
Abby Normal, Al Deans
Velour Live Music Gallery
JOSHUA JAMES Friday, February 19 JOSHUA JAMES
RuRu, Colby Stead
Velour Live Music Gallery
Vance Joy: Fire and the Flood Saturday, February 20 Vance Joy: Fire and the Flood
Elle King, Jamie Lawson
Saltair
Hive Riot 'Album Release' Saturday, February 20 Hive Riot 'Album Release'
(featuring Mindy Gledhill) + Coral Bones
Velour Live Music Gallery
Calabrese Saturday, February 20 Calabrese
Die Monster Die, Corvid, Dirtbomb Devils
Club X
Black Cobra Tuesday, February 23 Black Cobra
Worst Friends, Done, Wulf Blitzer
METRO BAR
Songs and Stories, An Evening with Art Alexakis of Everclear Wednesday, February 24 Songs and Stories, An Evening with Art Alexakis of Everclear
Dan and Tim of American Hitmen
METRO BAR
Dustin Christensen, Paul Jacobsen Wednesday, February 24 Dustin Christensen, Paul Jacobsen
Mark Horton Smith, Dominic Moore
Velour Live Music Gallery
Gravespell Thursday, February 25 Gravespell
Embryonic Devourment, Silent Sorcerer, Thalgora, Delusions of Godhood
The Loading Dock
Faith Johnson, Emily Brown Thursday, February 25 Faith Johnson, Emily Brown
Goldmyth, Mia Grace
Velour Live Music Gallery
Nervosa Friday, February 26 Nervosa
F.U.M.E Brothers, The Cliterinas, Beastial Karnage, Goro
METRO BAR
The Blue Aces, New Shack Friday, February 26 The Blue Aces, New Shack
Drape, Haley Hendrickson
Velour Live Music Gallery
Arcangel La Maravilla And Friends Friday, February 26 Arcangel La Maravilla And Friends
Infinity Event Center
Secrets Saturday, February 27 Secrets
Secrets, Palisades, Too Close To Touch, Picturesque
Billboard-Live!
Luna Lune, Barsie Saturday, February 27 Luna Lune, Barsie
Kitfox, Kathleen Frewin
Velour Live Music Gallery
  Tuesday, March 1 I, THE BREATHER *FAREWELL TOUR*
Forevermore, My Enemies & I, A Traitor's Last Breath, Adashore, Storm Tide Horizon
The Loading Dock
*SLC Intl Tattoo Convention* Friday, March 4 *SLC Intl Tattoo Convention*
**3-Day Pass**
Salt Palace Convention Center
SLC Intl Tattoo Convention Friday, March 4 SLC Intl Tattoo Convention
**Friday Ticket**
Salt Palace Convention Center
Ripchain Friday, March 4 Ripchain
A Balance of Power, Towards Chaos, Silent Sorcerer
The Loading Dock
RuPaul's Drag Race Season 7: Katya Friday, March 4 RuPaul's Drag Race Season 7: Katya
METRO BAR
Red Yeti Friday, March 4 Red Yeti
Mojave Nomads, The Clay Temples
Velour Live Music Gallery
SLC Intl Tattoo Convention Saturday, March 5 SLC Intl Tattoo Convention
**Saturday Ticket**
Salt Palace Convention Center
DiseNgaged "Hazardous" CD Release Saturday, March 5 DiseNgaged "Hazardous" CD Release
with guests: Dead Revelator, Ossatura, Dipped In Whiskey
The Loading Dock
MADCHILD (of Swollen Members) Saturday, March 5 MADCHILD (of Swollen Members)
MADCHILD + gLife + SEM
Club X
SLC Intl Tattoo Convention Sunday, March 6 SLC Intl Tattoo Convention
**Sunday Ticket**
Salt Palace Convention Center
Whitney Peyton Monday, March 7 Whitney Peyton
Whitney Peyton
Billboard-Live!
Lord Dying Wednesday, March 9 Lord Dying
Wulf Blitzer, Yeti Warlord, Deathblow
METRO BAR
Charlatan "Nothing To Gain" EP Release Friday, March 11 Charlatan "Nothing To Gain" EP Release
The CMDWN, Dethrone the Sovereign, Tiger Fang
The Loading Dock
Winter Burial Saturday, March 12 Winter Burial
Voidsmen, Darklord, The Bathonaut
METRO BAR
Assuming We Survive Saturday, March 12 Assuming We Survive
UH HUH BABY YEAH, RECKLESS SERENADE, The Cardboard Club, Meldrum House, Harbor Patrol
The Loading Dock
My Body Sings Electric Saturday, March 12 My Body Sings Electric
Chaos Chaos, Black Bess and the Butchers, Vincent Draper
Club X
The Other w/ Shadow Windhawk and the Morticians Sunday, March 13 The Other w/ Shadow Windhawk and the Morticians
and guests: The B-Movie Monsters, Zombiecock, Wovoka
METRO BAR
One Eyed Doll / Eyes Set To Kill Wednesday, March 16 One Eyed Doll / Eyes Set To Kill
One Eyed Doll / Eyes Set To Kill / Open Your Eyes
Billboard-Live!
THRIFTWORKS Friday, March 18 THRIFTWORKS
Syn. Aesthetic, Chris Wright, Feral Williams, Swick James
The Urban Lounge
Young Dubliners On St. Patrick's Weekend Saturday, March 19 Young Dubliners On St. Patrick's Weekend
Young Dubliners / King Washington
In the Venue
Kirko Bangz Saturday, March 19 Kirko Bangz
Kirko Bangz, The Und3rclassmen, Young Yankee
Billboard-Live!
SVC: Space Rock Opera Saturday, March 19 SVC: Space Rock Opera
Velour Live Music Gallery
Face Your Maker Sunday, March 20 Face Your Maker
Declared Aversion, Cries of the Captive, Synesthesia
The Loading Dock
Aenimus Monday, March 21 Aenimus
Aethere, Thalgora, Wulf Blitzer, Ossatura
The Loading Dock
Self Defense Family Tuesday, March 22 Self Defense Family
Culture Abuse, Strange Wilds, Hands of the Martyr, Feeding the Nightmare, Hylian
The Loading Dock
Prawn Wednesday, March 23 Prawn
with guests: Weatherbox, Enemies, The Last Gatsby
The Loading Dock
A Lot Like Birds Wednesday, March 23 A Lot Like Birds
A Lot Like Birds, Hail The Sun, The Ongoing Concept, Stolas
Billboard-Live!
Battalion of Saints Wednesday, March 23 Battalion of Saints
Phobia, Nomads, Burn Your World, Villain
METRO BAR
Kingdom of Giants Thursday, March 24 Kingdom of Giants
Come and Rest, Storm Tide Horizon, Among the Ashes, No Safe Way Home
The Loading Dock
Adlib Show (BAX WAR Gathering) Thursday, March 24 Adlib Show (BAX WAR Gathering)
Adlib, SEM, gLife, w/special guests
Club X
SWMRS w/ THE FRIGHTS Friday, March 25 SWMRS w/ THE FRIGHTS
The Loading Dock
Ceschi Friday, March 25 Ceschi
Eraserfase, Ersatz Splynter, Un4gettaBle, Lyrix, Shaud DaVenom
METRO BAR
SPICE 1 Friday, March 25 SPICE 1
ORTEGA THE OMEGA, YA BOY PELL, LAKE SQUAD
Liquid Joe's
Tides Of Man Saturday, March 26 Tides Of Man
Tides Of Man, Icarus The Owl, Covet w/ Yvette Young
Billboard-Live!
Unearth Saturday, March 26 Unearth
Ringworm, Fit For An Autopsy, Culture Killer, Great American Ghost, Adashore
METRO BAR
Heartsick Sunday, March 27 Heartsick
A Million Souls, Crisis In Consciousness, MateriaM
METRO BAR
Skyburial Monday, March 28 Skyburial
Ontic, Freedom Before Dying, Infection of the Broken
The Loading Dock
Black Tusk & Holy Grail Monday, March 28 Black Tusk & Holy Grail
Sonic Prophecy, Shadowseer, Murder/Suicide
METRO BAR
mc chris SHOW Monday, March 28 mc chris SHOW
mc chris + special guests.
Club X
Howardian Tuesday, March 29 Howardian
Conspiratorial Nod, Eminence Front
The Loading Dock
Au Revoir Tuesday, March 29 Au Revoir
My Fair Fiend, Black Bess and the Butchers, Fast Eddy
METRO BAR
YRS Jerzy Thursday, March 31 YRS Jerzy
Slide Dillinger, Ghostcrew, Krimz$on, Coo Runnin, Saner One
The Loading Dock
Underoath Saturday, April 2 Underoath
Caspian
The Complex
Leaether Strip Saturday, April 2 Leaether Strip
Ludovico Technique, Tragic Black, IMPXVIII, Contaminated Intelligence
METRO BAR
Michale Graves *FULL BAND* Performance Sunday, April 3 Michale Graves *FULL BAND* Performance
Anything That Moves, The Cliterinas, LSDO
METRO BAR
Intervals Monday, April 4 Intervals
Intervals, Plini, Angel Vivaldi, Save Us From The Archon, Dethrone The Sovereign
Billboard-Live!
Capture The Crown Tuesday, April 5 Capture The Crown
Capture The Crown, Outline In Color, Arsenal Of Destruction
Billboard-Live!
Jackdevil Thursday, April 7 Jackdevil
Gomorrah, Beastial Karnage, ToxicDose
METRO BAR
The Used - 15 Year Anniversary Tour: Self Titled Friday, April 8 The Used - 15 Year Anniversary Tour: Self Titled
The New Regime
In the Venue
DIVISIONS "RETURN TO SILENCE" CD RELEASE Saturday, April 9 DIVISIONS "RETURN TO SILENCE" CD RELEASE
The Loading Dock
The Used - 15 Year Anniversary Tour: In Love & Death Saturday, April 9 The Used - 15 Year Anniversary Tour: In Love & Death
The New Regime
In the Venue
Slaine (of La Coka Nostra) Saturday, April 9 Slaine (of La Coka Nostra)
Slaine + SEM + gLife w/special guests.
Club X
Unwritten Law / Fenix TX Monday, April 11 Unwritten Law / Fenix TX
Unwritten Law / Fenix TX
In the Venue
ABSU Thursday, April 14 ABSU
with guests: Odium Totus & Befouler
METRO BAR
My Digital Escape Wednesday, April 20 My Digital Escape
My Digital Escape Feat Jordan Sweeto, Bryan Stars, Johnnie Guilbert, Sounds Like Harmony
Billboard-Live!
The Devils Of Loudun Thursday, April 21 The Devils Of Loudun
Disengaged, Entomb the Wicked, Ossatura
The Loading Dock
U.S. Bastards Thursday, April 21 U.S. Bastards
with guests: The Feros Project & Lazy Susan
METRO BAR
Randy + Lahey of Trailer Park Boys Saturday, April 23 Randy + Lahey of Trailer Park Boys
Randy + Lahey of Trailer Park Boys
In the Venue
Iron Kingdom Tuesday, April 26 Iron Kingdom
Call of Madness
METRO BAR
Kvelertak Friday, April 29 Kvelertak
Kvelertak, Torche, Wild Throne
In the Venue
Allies Always Lie CD Release Saturday, May 7 Allies Always Lie CD Release
Hands of the Martyr, The Glass House, Adashore, No Safe Way Home
The Loading Dock
Scarlet Canary Friday, May 13 Scarlet Canary
Away At Lakeside, The Departure, ImAlive
The Loading Dock
Striker Sunday, May 15 Striker
Weresquatch, Spellcaster, Deathblow, ToxicDose
METRO BAR
Wednesday 13 Sunday, June 5 Wednesday 13
Elete, Shadow Windhawk and the Morticians, Tragic Black
METRO BAR
Sam Riggs Friday, June 24 Sam Riggs
Sam Riggs, Mike and The Moonpies
Billboard-Live!
V8 Wankers Saturday, June 25 V8 Wankers
General Bastard, LSDO, CVA
The Loading Dock
Dragged Into Sunlight Sunday, July 10 Dragged Into Sunlight
Cult Leader, Primitive Man, Portal to the God Damn Blood Dimension, Moon of Delirium
METRO BAR
Solstice Monday, July 18 Solstice
Warsenal, Faethom, Beastial Karnage, Goro
METRO BAR