24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Genetix (UK) Friday, August 1 Genetix (UK)
Grimblee, illoom, Turtleboy
The Urban Lounge
Tweens Saturday, August 2 Tweens
Prince Polo, Secret Abilities
Kilby Court
Early Graves Saturday, August 2 Early Graves
Theories, The Drip, Burn Your World
The Shred Shed
Lindsay Heath Album Release Saturday, August 2 Lindsay Heath Album Release
Big Wild Wings, Zodiac Empire, La Femme Medea
The Urban Lounge
Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band Saturday, August 2 Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band
The Family Gallows
Bar Deluxe
VanLadyLove Saturday, August 2 VanLadyLove
Red Yeti, Tha Connection, Bravo
Velour Live Music Gallery
Da NiteLife 4 : R&B Edition Saturday, August 2 Da NiteLife 4 : R&B Edition
Mz.BrownSuga, DeQuan, Cher're, T.Vocalz, DramaSydE
5 Monkeys
Little Black Dress Tour Sunday, August 3 Little Black Dress Tour
Sara Bareilles
The Great SaltAir
Places To Hide Sunday, August 3 Places To Hide
The Hung Ups, Cockpits, And I, The Lion
Kilby Court
Broke City Reunion Show Sunday, August 3 Broke City Reunion Show
Holy Water Buffalo, Wild Cat Strike
The Urban Lounge
Iji Monday, August 4 Iji
Marvelous Good Fortune, Nick Neihart (of Pentagraham Crackers), Drew Danburry
Kilby Court
Yamn Monday, August 4 Yamn
Lady Legs, Big Blue Ox
The Urban Lounge
Spellcaster Tuesday, August 5 Spellcaster
Visigoth, Legion
Kilby Court
Joey Molinaro Tuesday, August 5 Joey Molinaro
Jingoes, tba
The Shred Shed
Dead Rider Tuesday, August 5 Dead Rider
Baby Gurl, Stag Hare Band
Bar Deluxe
Jolie Holland Tuesday, August 5 Jolie Holland
Shy Hunters
The Urban Lounge
Cheers Elephant Wednesday, August 6 Cheers Elephant
90's Television, Anthony Pena, Creature Double Feature
Kilby Court
SKA REVIVAL TOUR! Wednesday, August 6 SKA REVIVAL TOUR!
The Last Slice, Survey Says, Be Like Max, The A-Ok's, The Anchorage
The Shred Shed
Silversyde Wednesday, August 6 Silversyde
Jordan Copas, Trials and Triumphs
METRO BAR
Richie Kissinger Wednesday, August 6 Richie Kissinger
Sun House, Claire Elise
Velour Live Music Gallery
Gravecode Nebula Wednesday, August 6 Gravecode Nebula
Yaktooth, Portal to The God Damn Blood Dimension
Bar Deluxe
LOCAL NATIVES Thursday, August 7 LOCAL NATIVES
with UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA
Pioneer Park
Xiu Xiu Thursday, August 7 Xiu Xiu
Circuit des Yeux, Jawwzz
Kilby Court
NOTHING Thursday, August 7 NOTHING
DUSTBLOOM, SIGHTS
The Shred Shed
Valerie June Thursday, August 7 Valerie June
Jenn Grant, Sayde Price
The Urban Lounge
Mobile Deathcamp Thursday, August 7 Mobile Deathcamp
Tombstone Jesus, Drunk as Shit, Repeat Offender
Gino's
AirZonA Mixtape Release Show Friday, August 8 AirZonA Mixtape Release Show
Dine Krew, Jay CITRUS, Saner.One, Adub, Cohen. Concept
Kilby Court
BUSHWALLA Friday, August 8 BUSHWALLA
NEW TRUTH, 9 THEORY
The Shred Shed
Ben Kweller Friday, August 8 Ben Kweller
Will Sartain
The Urban Lounge
Tainted Halos Friday, August 8 Tainted Halos
Hi-Fi Murder, Danny Wildcard, Brad Rizer
Bar Deluxe
Winter Burial Friday, August 8 Winter Burial
Breaux, Visions of Decay, Hypernova Holocaust
METRO BAR
DIY Festival VIP Patio Saturday, August 9 DIY Festival VIP Patio
The Gallivan Center
Splash Bash Summer Party Saturday, August 9 Splash Bash Summer Party
Dj DelMaggio, Dj Matty Mo, Joe Vegas, Dj #Grindmode
Totems
Zookeeper Fest 3! Saturday, August 9 Zookeeper Fest 3!
The Shred Shed
Run River North Saturday, August 9 Run River North
Hectic Hobo
Kilby Court
The Blue Aces Saturday, August 9 The Blue Aces
Static Waves, Wasatch
Velour Live Music Gallery
ISHI Saturday, August 9 ISHI
Bar Deluxe
Spindrift Sunday, August 10 Spindrift
Dark Seas
The Garage On Beck
Bad Suns Tuesday, August 12 Bad Suns
KIEV
Kilby Court
MIMICKING BIRDS Tuesday, August 12 MIMICKING BIRDS
The Shred Shed
He Is Legend Tuesday, August 12 He Is Legend
Maylene & The Sons of Disaster, Wilson
The Urban Lounge
Operators Wednesday, August 13 Operators
Kilby Court
DHARMA Wednesday, August 13 DHARMA
USCO
The Shred Shed
Deer Tick Wednesday, August 13 Deer Tick
T. Hardy Morris & The Hardknocks
The Urban Lounge
BECK Thursday, August 14 BECK
with FUTURE ISLANDS
Pioneer Park
Skating Polly Thursday, August 14 Skating Polly
Lydians, Chalk
Kilby Court
STOIC Thursday, August 14 STOIC
HE WHOSE OX IS GORED, TBA
The Shred Shed
Chimaira Thursday, August 14 Chimaira
The Plot In You, Upon This Dawning, Allegaeon, The Charm The Fury
The Urban Lounge
Larusso CD Release Show Friday, August 15 Larusso CD Release Show
The Last Gatsby/Smile For The Captain/Attack The Sunset
Infinity Event Center
Cosmonauts Friday, August 15 Cosmonauts
Super 78, Breakers, Beat Hotel
The Shred Shed
Koala Temple Friday, August 15 Koala Temple
The Pentagraham Crackers, Dog Sweat
The Urban Lounge
Quick & Easy Boys Friday, August 15 Quick & Easy Boys
The Garage On Beck
Sea Swallowed Us Whole Saturday, August 16 Sea Swallowed Us Whole
EP Release with Hearts & Hands
Murray Theater
In Her Own Words Saturday, August 16 In Her Own Words
Wired For Havoc, The Feros Project, The Mailbox Order
The Loading Dock
Ex-Cult Saturday, August 16 Ex-Cult
Zig Zags, Swamp Ravens, The Nods
Kilby Court
Little Daylight Saturday, August 16 Little Daylight
tba
The Shred Shed
Diamond Crates Saturday, August 16 Diamond Crates
aka VNDMG+Balance
The Urban Lounge
Three Bad Jacks Saturday, August 16 Three Bad Jacks
The Tuxedo Tramps
The Garage On Beck
WAR : Collateral Damage Sunday, August 17 WAR : Collateral Damage
Brad Landen, Jeff Orcut, Adan Reyes, Mach Martinez
Northwest Recreation Center
GRAVYTRAIN (a skateboard film) Sunday, August 17 GRAVYTRAIN (a skateboard film)
Gods Revolver, Cornered By Zombies, Red Telephone
The Urban Lounge
Recess Records Tour! Monday, August 18 Recess Records Tour!
Lenguas Largas, Treasure Fleet, White Night, tba
The Shred Shed
Pray For Locust Monday, August 18 Pray For Locust
Blood and Thunder, Turned To Stone
The Dawg Pound
Waffle Stompers Tuesday, August 19 Waffle Stompers
The Anchorage, TBA
The Shred Shed
CULT LEADER Wednesday, August 20 CULT LEADER
FULL OF HELL, NOISEM, TBA
The Shred Shed
Pentagraham Crackers Wednesday, August 20 Pentagraham Crackers
Strong Words, Foster Body
The Urban Lounge
DE LA SOUL Thursday, August 21 DE LA SOUL
with RAPSODY & 9TH WONDER
Pioneer Park
Dirt First Takeover! Thursday, August 21 Dirt First Takeover!
Grimblee, Mr. Vandal, gravy.tron, Tetris Fingers
The Urban Lounge
Beergrass Records Showcase Friday, August 22 Beergrass Records Showcase
Hi-Fi Murder, Tainted Halos, Danny Wildcard, Brad Rizer
METRO BAR
Incidious Flow Friday, August 22 Incidious Flow
Notes, No Sleep Mob, S.K.R.
Gino's
Black Kids Friday, August 22 Black Kids
The Urban Lounge
LISTENER Saturday, August 23 LISTENER
CONFLUENCE, TBA
The Shred Shed
Ladies of the Lake Saturday, August 23 Ladies of the Lake
(Summer Edition)
Gino's
Max Pain & The Groovies Saturday, August 23 Max Pain & The Groovies
The North Valley, Beachmen
The Urban Lounge
Scenic Byway Saturday, August 23 Scenic Byway
Featuring Reaper the Storyteller
The Hotel
Strand of Oaks Sunday, August 24 Strand of Oaks
Christopher Denny
Kilby Court
TEMPLE Sunday, August 24 TEMPLE
Nora Dates, TBA
The Shred Shed
The English Beat Sunday, August 24 The English Beat
DJ Dubmatix
The Urban Lounge
Run-On Sunshine Tuesday, August 26 Run-On Sunshine
Genre Zero, tba
The Shred Shed
Children of the Grave Tour Tuesday, August 26 Children of the Grave Tour
Razakel, Sicktanick, Dark Half
Gino's
The Summer Nationals Tour Wednesday, August 27 The Summer Nationals Tour
The Offspring, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Stiff Little Fingers
The Complex
CAROUSEL KINGS / FOR THE WIN Wednesday, August 27 CAROUSEL KINGS / FOR THE WIN
TBA
The Shred Shed
Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas Wednesday, August 27 Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas
Lady Murasaki, Holy Water Buffalo
The Urban Lounge
THE HEAD AND THE HEART Thursday, August 28 THE HEAD AND THE HEART
with SAN FERMIN
Pioneer Park
Sylvan Esso Friday, August 29 Sylvan Esso
Dana Buoy
Kilby Court
SARA LARSON ART SHOW Friday, August 29 SARA LARSON ART SHOW
Wasatch Fault
The Shred Shed
How To Dress Well Friday, August 29 How To Dress Well
The Urban Lounge
DISFORIA Friday, August 29 DISFORIA
Shadowseer
METRO BAR
Golden Sun Saturday, August 30 Golden Sun
The North Valley, Maer
Kilby Court
A PROVINCE OF THAY Saturday, August 30 A PROVINCE OF THAY
In There do I see my Brother, Star Gazer, No Sun
The Shred Shed
Patrick Sweany Saturday, August 30 Patrick Sweany
The Garage On Beck
Swans Monday, September 1 Swans
Carla Bozulich
The Urban Lounge
The Entrance Band Tuesday, September 2 The Entrance Band
Dark Seas, Red Telephone
The Urban Lounge
Genders Wednesday, September 3 Genders
90's Television
Kilby Court
Leopold & His Fiction Wednesday, September 3 Leopold & His Fiction
The Urban Lounge
Colony House Thursday, September 4 Colony House
Knox Hamilton, Little Barefoot
Kilby Court
Cornered By Zombies Thursday, September 4 Cornered By Zombies
Crux, Baby Gurl
The Urban Lounge
EDJ Friday, September 5 EDJ
David Williams, The Circulars
Kilby Court
Black Taxi Saturday, September 6 Black Taxi
The Red On Black, TBA
The Shred Shed
Kurtis Blow Saturday, September 6 Kurtis Blow
Atheist, Matty Mo
The Urban Lounge
Everyone Dies In Utah Sunday, September 7 Everyone Dies In Utah
Blood of the Martyrs
The Loading Dock
Code Orange Sunday, September 7 Code Orange
Die Off
Kilby Court
The Breeders Sunday, September 7 The Breeders
The Funs
The Urban Lounge
Stitched Up Heart Monday, September 8 Stitched Up Heart
Dismiss The Silence, I'm Alive, Unthinkable Thoughts
METRO BAR
SENSES FAIL Tuesday, September 9 SENSES FAIL
Let It Enfold You 10 Year Anniversary Tour
In the Venue
Lifelink Tuesday, September 9 Lifelink
Silence Protocol, The Hands of Desecration
The Loading Dock
DOYLE ''ANNIHILATE AMERICA TOUR'' Tuesday, September 9 DOYLE ''ANNIHILATE AMERICA TOUR''
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: ASHYLUS
METRO BAR
The Pleasure Thieves Wednesday, September 10 The Pleasure Thieves
Breakers, The Bully
The Urban Lounge
She Keeps Bees Thursday, September 11 She Keeps Bees
Shilpa Ray
Kilby Court
Tobacco Thursday, September 11 Tobacco
The Stargazer Lilies, Oscillator Bug
The Urban Lounge
Nora Dates Friday, September 12 Nora Dates
Album Release
Kilby Court
Sonic Prophecy Friday, September 12 Sonic Prophecy
Dethblow, Mister Richter
The Urban Lounge
Zammuto Saturday, September 13 Zammuto
Artistic Violence
Kilby Court
The Dig Saturday, September 13 The Dig
Koala Temple, Giraffula
The Shred Shed
Mury Saturday, September 13 Mury
Joel Pack & the Pops, Mason Jones & The Get Togethers, Porch To Porch
The Urban Lounge
Clairy Browne Sunday, September 14 Clairy Browne
& The Bangin' Rackettes
The Urban Lounge
An Evening With Cloud Cult Monday, September 15 An Evening With Cloud Cult
The Urban Lounge
Mother Falcon Tuesday, September 16 Mother Falcon
Kilby Court
CITIZEN Tuesday, September 16 CITIZEN
The Shred Shed
Planet Asia Tuesday, September 16 Planet Asia
Gold Chain Miltary, Concise Kilgore, Cig Burna, DJ Juggy
The Urban Lounge
Beachmen Thursday, September 18 Beachmen
High Counsel, Koala Temple, Palace of Buddies
The Urban Lounge
Orenda Fink Friday, September 19 Orenda Fink
Modern Kin, Big Wild Wings
Kilby Court
Desert Noises Friday, September 19 Desert Noises
The North Valley, Coyote Vision Group
The Urban Lounge
The Orwells Saturday, September 20 The Orwells
SKATERS
Kilby Court
BROTHER ALI Saturday, September 20 BROTHER ALI
HOME AWAY FROM HOME TOUR
The Urban Lounge
Gardens & Villa Monday, September 22 Gardens & Villa
Sandy Alex G
The Urban Lounge
Rose's Pawn Shop Tuesday, September 23 Rose's Pawn Shop
Kilby Court
Il Sogno del Marinaio Tuesday, September 23 Il Sogno del Marinaio
La Verkin
The Urban Lounge
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Wednesday, September 24 Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Ugly Valley Boys
The Urban Lounge
Fit For An Autopsy Thursday, September 25 Fit For An Autopsy
Consumed By Silence, It's Awake, Ten Plagues, Cities of Desolation
The Loading Dock
Fly Moon Royalty Thursday, September 25 Fly Moon Royalty
The Gallery
The Shred Shed
Trust Thursday, September 25 Trust
The Urban Lounge
La Roux Friday, September 26 La Roux
In the Venue
Glass Animals Friday, September 26 Glass Animals
Kilby Court
Redlands Friday, September 26 Redlands
When The Fight Started, Betty Hates Everything, My Private Island, Berlin Breaks
METRO BAR
Perfume Genius Friday, September 26 Perfume Genius
The Urban Lounge
Great Interstate Saturday, September 27 Great Interstate
Allred, The North Valley
Kilby Court
WHIRR Saturday, September 27 WHIRR
The Shred Shed
Ty Segall Saturday, September 27 Ty Segall
La Luz, Max Pain & The Groovies
The Urban Lounge
Justin Nozuka Sunday, September 28 Justin Nozuka
Kilby Court
Twin Shadow Sunday, September 28 Twin Shadow
Movement
The Urban Lounge
The Adarna Monday, September 29 The Adarna
Never Before, Fat Candice, Hisingen
METRO BAR
Wakey!Wakey! Wednesday, October 1 Wakey!Wakey!
Kilby Court
The Dandy Warhols Wednesday, October 1 The Dandy Warhols
The Urban Lounge
Coasts Thursday, October 2 Coasts
Kilby Court
The Drums Thursday, October 2 The Drums
The Urban Lounge
Beach Fossils Friday, October 3 Beach Fossils
Heavenly Beat, Axxa/Abraxas
Kilby Court
Authority Zero Friday, October 3 Authority Zero
TBA
Bar Deluxe
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats Saturday, October 4 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
Acid Across America Tour with Danava
The Urban Lounge
Total Slacker Monday, October 6 Total Slacker
PAWS, FLASHLIGHTS
Kilby Court
Mutual Benefit Monday, October 6 Mutual Benefit
Ricky Eat Acid, Sayde Price
The Urban Lounge
Thira Tuesday, October 7 Thira
Every Passing Dream, Restless Streets, Adjacent To Nothing, Arsenic Addiction, Unthinkable Thoughts
METRO BAR
of Montreal Thursday, October 9 of Montreal
Pillar Point
The Urban Lounge
Wildcat! Wildcat! Friday, October 10 Wildcat! Wildcat!
White Hinterland
Kilby Court
Black Lion Friday, October 10 Black Lion
Scenic Byway, Burnell Washburn
METRO BAR
Heartless Breakers Friday, October 10 Heartless Breakers
Visitors, Larusso
The Urban Lounge
BANKS: The Goddess Tour Saturday, October 11 BANKS: The Goddess Tour
In the Venue
Slow Magic Saturday, October 11 Slow Magic
Kodak To Graph
The Urban Lounge
Meatbodies Sunday, October 12 Meatbodies
Hunters
Kilby Court
DEATH TO FALSE MUSIC Monday, October 13 DEATH TO FALSE MUSIC
Rescuer, Aviator, Seasons Change, Felix Culpa
The Shred Shed
Love Dimension Monday, October 13 Love Dimension
Exquisite Corps, Dreadnought, The Season Of The Witch
The Urban Lounge
Smallpools Tuesday, October 14 Smallpools
Waters
Kilby Court
Captured! By Robots Tuesday, October 14 Captured! By Robots
Burt's Tiki Lounge
Angus & Julia Stone Tuesday, October 14 Angus & Julia Stone
angusandjuliastone.com
The Urban Lounge
Shonen Knife Wednesday, October 15 Shonen Knife
--Early Show--
The Urban Lounge
SonReal Thursday, October 16 SonReal
Better Taste Bureau
Kilby Court
Literary Death Match Thursday, October 16 Literary Death Match
Featuring Angela Lovell, Molly Gaudry
The Urban Lounge
Aaron Behrens Friday, October 17 Aaron Behrens
& The Midnight Stroll
Kilby Court
Tennis Friday, October 17 Tennis
Pure Bathing Culture
The Urban Lounge
SAINTSENECA Saturday, October 18 SAINTSENECA
Kilby Court
Bonobo DJ Set Saturday, October 18 Bonobo DJ Set
The Urban Lounge
Turquoise Jeep Sunday, October 19 Turquoise Jeep
Yip Deceiver
Kilby Court
ODESZA Sunday, October 19 ODESZA
Amassadeurs, Hayden James
The Urban Lounge
Caravan Of Stars Tour Monday, October 20 Caravan Of Stars Tour
together Pangea, Mozes & The Firstborn, The Memories, AJ Davila, Terror Amor
Kilby Court
Delta Spirit Monday, October 20 Delta Spirit
SACCO
The Urban Lounge
Foxygen Tuesday, October 21 Foxygen
Dub Thompson
The Urban Lounge
The Horrors Wednesday, October 22 The Horrors
Bar Deluxe
Yelle Wednesday, October 22 Yelle
The Urban Lounge
Jon Bellion Friday, October 24 Jon Bellion
Kilby Court
Polica Friday, October 24 Polica
Web of Sunsets
The Urban Lounge
Alt-J Monday, October 27 Alt-J
The Complex
Iceage Monday, October 27 Iceage
Helm
Kilby Court
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Monday, October 27 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
The Urban Lounge
The Afghan Whigs Tuesday, October 28 The Afghan Whigs
Joseph Arthur
The Urban Lounge
Fat White Family Wednesday, October 29 Fat White Family
Jeffrey Lewis
Kilby Court
We Were Promised Jetpacks Wednesday, October 29 We Were Promised Jetpacks
Twilight Sad
The Urban Lounge
Oliver Trolley / Barbarian Friday, October 31 Oliver Trolley / Barbarian
METRO BAR
Max Pain & The Groovies Friday, October 31 Max Pain & The Groovies
Dark Seas, Breakers
The Urban Lounge
Beats Antique Wednesday, November 5 Beats Antique
Creature Carnival
The Great SaltAir
Max Pain & The Groovies Thursday, November 6 Max Pain & The Groovies
All Ages Album Release with Burning Balms
Kilby Court
Heaps N Heaps Saturday, November 8 Heaps N Heaps
The Urban Lounge
SOHN Tuesday, November 11 SOHN
The Urban Lounge
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors Saturday, November 15 Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
Penny & Sparrow
Kilby Court
Dads Monday, November 17 Dads
Tiny Moving Parts, Choir Vandals
Kilby Court
Death From Above 1979 Friday, November 21 Death From Above 1979
In the Venue
Vance Joy Friday, November 21 Vance Joy
Jaymes Young
The Urban Lounge
Twin Peaks Saturday, November 22 Twin Peaks
Kilby Court
London Grammar Wednesday, November 26 London Grammar
Until The Ribbon Breaks
In the Venue
My Brightest Diamond Wednesday, December 3 My Brightest Diamond
The Urban Lounge