24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Pianos Become The Teeth Tuesday, May 5 Pianos Become The Teeth
Loma Prieta, Gates
The Urban Lounge
Young Fathers Wednesday, May 6 Young Fathers
Mas Ysa, Beachmen
The Urban Lounge
Luke Wade Thursday, May 7 Luke Wade
Badfeather
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Friday, May 8 Max Pain & The Groovies
Dark Seas, Beachmen
The Urban Lounge
Dan Deacon Sunday, May 10 Dan Deacon
Prince Rama and Ben O'Brien
The Urban Lounge
Filibusta Monday, May 11 Filibusta
Audio Treats, Spatchy Love
The Urban Lounge
D.O.A. Tuesday, May 12 D.O.A.
Fuck The Informer, All Systems Fail
The Urban Lounge
The Rentals Wednesday, May 13 The Rentals
Rey Pila, Radiation City
The Urban Lounge
Six Feet In the Pine Friday, May 15 Six Feet In the Pine
Porch To Porch, Kaleb Hanly
The Urban Lounge
Timmy The Teeth Album Release Saturday, May 16 Timmy The Teeth Album Release
Gypsy Cab Album Release, RuRu, Crook And The Bluff
The Urban Lounge
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Sunday, May 17 Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
We are Hex
The Urban Lounge
Local H Monday, May 18 Local H
All Eyes West
The Urban Lounge
True Widow Friday, May 22 True Widow
Eagle Twin, Worst Friends
The Urban Lounge
Folk Hogan Saturday, May 23 Folk Hogan
Crook & The Bluff, Ghostowne
The Urban Lounge
Hookers Sunday, May 24 Hookers
Black Wizard
The Urban Lounge
Nothing & Merchandise Tuesday, May 26 Nothing & Merchandise
Cloakroom
The Urban Lounge
The Mountain Goats Wednesday, May 27 The Mountain Goats
Blank Range
The Urban Lounge
Copeland Thursday, May 28 Copeland
Forest Eyes, Valise
The Urban Lounge
Glass Animals Friday, May 29 Glass Animals
Gilligan Moss
The Urban Lounge
Mobb Deep Saturday, May 30 Mobb Deep
Cig Burna, Concise Kilgore, Flash & Flare
The Urban Lounge
Desert Noises Sunday, May 31 Desert Noises
Golden Sun, Strange Familia
The Urban Lounge
King Chip (Chip Tha Ripper) Tuesday, June 2 King Chip (Chip Tha Ripper)
DJ Juggy, Emerson Kennedy
The Urban Lounge
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Wednesday, June 3 Quintron & Miss Pussycat
Swamp Ravens
The Urban Lounge
The Helio Sequence Thursday, June 4 The Helio Sequence
Lost Lander
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise feat. Von D Friday, June 5 Dubwise feat. Von D
2be, illoom
The Urban Lounge
World Party Monday, June 8 World Party
Gabriel Kelly
The Urban Lounge
The Life & Times Wednesday, June 10 The Life & Times
Mystic Braves, Magic Mint
The Urban Lounge
Unwritten Law Thursday, June 11 Unwritten Law
Ten Foot Pole
The Urban Lounge
Sage Francis Sunday, June 14 Sage Francis
Wheelchair Sports Camp , Burnell Washburn
The Urban Lounge
Agalloch Monday, June 15 Agalloch
Helen Money
The Urban Lounge
mewithoutYou Wednesday, June 17 mewithoutYou
Foxing
The Urban Lounge
An Evening with DELTA SPIRIT Thursday, June 18 An Evening with DELTA SPIRIT
and Friends
The Urban Lounge
CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 4 Friday, June 19 CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 4
Dead Meadow, Black Pussy, Dark Seas, Done
The Urban Lounge
CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 6 Saturday, June 20 CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 6
Goatsnake, Eagle Twin, Uzala, Turbo Chugg
The Urban Lounge
Lenka Tuesday, June 23 Lenka
Nick Howard
The Urban Lounge
Radio Moscow Friday, June 26 Radio Moscow
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas, Holy Water Buffalo
The Urban Lounge
Scott H. Biram Tuesday, June 30 Scott H. Biram
The Urban Lounge
Tanlines Sunday, July 5 Tanlines
The Urban Lounge
toe Thursday, July 9 toe
StarRo
The Urban Lounge
L'anarchiste Album Release Friday, July 10 L'anarchiste Album Release
Big Wild Wings
The Urban Lounge
Rocky Votolato & Dave Hause Saturday, July 11 Rocky Votolato & Dave Hause
w/ Chris Farren
The Urban Lounge
Lissie Tuesday, July 14 Lissie
Tyler Lyle
The Urban Lounge
The Appleseed Cast Wednesday, July 15 The Appleseed Cast
Dads, The Coaster
The Urban Lounge
The Adolescents & The Weirdos Friday, July 17 The Adolescents & The Weirdos
The Urban Lounge
Slim Cessna's Auto Club Thursday, July 23 Slim Cessna's Auto Club
The Urban Lounge
Torche Saturday, July 25 Torche
Melt Banana, Hot Nerds
The Urban Lounge
Lower Dens Tuesday, July 28 Lower Dens
The Urban Lounge
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Wednesday, July 29 Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Vinyl Williams
The Urban Lounge
A.A. Bondy Saturday, August 1 A.A. Bondy
Will Sartain
The Urban Lounge
Lee Gallagher Thursday, August 6 Lee Gallagher
Season of the Witch, Dark Seas, Wyatt Trash
The Urban Lounge
KMFDM Tuesday, August 18 KMFDM
Chant, Inertia
The Urban Lounge
Bowling For Soup Saturday, September 12 Bowling For Soup
The Dollyrots, Ivory Tribes
The Urban Lounge