24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Jamestown Revival Saturday, November 22 Jamestown Revival
Hollow Wood, The North Valley
The Urban Lounge
Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside Monday, November 24 Sallie Ford & The Sound Outside
Strong Words
The Urban Lounge
MiM0SA Tuesday, November 25 MiM0SA
Swindle
The Urban Lounge
Iceburn Friday, November 28 Iceburn
La Verkin, Baby Gurl
The Urban Lounge
My Brightest Diamond Wednesday, December 3 My Brightest Diamond
Flash & Flare
The Urban Lounge
Tony Holiday B-Day Show Thursday, December 4 Tony Holiday B-Day Show
Marinade, Six Feet In The Pine, Tony Holiday & The Velvetones, Jordan Younge
The Urban Lounge
Joshua James Saturday, December 6 Joshua James
Timmy The Teeth
The Urban Lounge
Jerry Joseph Tuesday, December 9 Jerry Joseph
Starmy
The Urban Lounge
L'Anarchiste Friday, December 12 L'Anarchiste
Book On Tape Worm, Loud Harp, The Awful Truth
The Urban Lounge
How The Grouch Stole Christmas Saturday, December 13 How The Grouch Stole Christmas
The Grouch & Eligh with Cunninlynguists, Scarub
The Urban Lounge
Augustana Monday, December 15 Augustana
Scars on 45
The Urban Lounge
Blackalicious Wednesday, December 17 Blackalicious
Daniel Bambaata Marley, Scenic Byway, Better Taste Bureau
The Urban Lounge
The Bee Thursday, December 18 The Bee
True Stories from the Hive
The Urban Lounge
Night Freq Takeover Thursday, December 18 Night Freq Takeover
Cobol, Bello, Artemis
The Urban Lounge
PE: Phundamental Education Friday, December 26 PE: Phundamental Education
Mark E. Quark
The Urban Lounge
Eagle Twin Saturday, December 27 Eagle Twin
Cult Leader, Stag Hare
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Wednesday, December 31 Max Pain & The Groovies
Album Release with Flash & Flare, Matty Mo
The Urban Lounge
The North Valley Saturday, January 3 The North Valley
Albino Father Album Release, Koala Temple
The Urban Lounge
Night Wings Friday, January 9 Night Wings
Big Wild Wings, Merchant Royal
The Urban Lounge
Zola Jesus Monday, January 12 Zola Jesus
The Urban Lounge
Aesop Rock Monday, January 19 Aesop Rock
Rob Sonic, Homeboy Sandman
The Urban Lounge
Hell's Belles Friday, January 23 Hell's Belles
Night 1
The Urban Lounge
Hell's Belles Saturday, January 24 Hell's Belles
Night 2
The Urban Lounge
Heaps n Heaps Tuesday, January 27 Heaps n Heaps
Coyote Vision Group
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Tuesday, February 3 Max Pain & The Groovies
Joy
The Urban Lounge
St. Paul & The Broken Bones Wednesday, February 11 St. Paul & The Broken Bones
The Urban Lounge
CURSIVE Thursday, February 12 CURSIVE
The Urban Lounge
Ariel Pink Friday, February 13 Ariel Pink
Jack Name
The Urban Lounge
The Floozies Sunday, February 15 The Floozies
with Manic Focus
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Saturday, February 21 Max Pain & The Groovies
The Urban Lounge
Zion I Friday, February 27 Zion I
Los Rakas, Locksmith
The Urban Lounge
The Dodos Sunday, March 15 The Dodos
Springtime Carnivore
The Urban Lounge
Public Service Broadcasting Thursday, March 26 Public Service Broadcasting
The Urban Lounge
Stars Tuesday, March 31 Stars
The Urban Lounge
Twin Shadow Tuesday, April 21 Twin Shadow
The Urban Lounge