24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
PRHYME Wednesday, March 4 PRHYME
(Royce da 5'9 & DJ Premier)
The Urban Lounge
David Cook Thursday, March 5 David Cook
Starmy
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise Friday, March 6 Dubwise
Roommate, illoom, deCay, Zepher
The Urban Lounge
Doomtree Saturday, March 7 Doomtree
Hellfyre Club, Transit
The Urban Lounge
Dirt Monkey / Mark Instinct Sunday, March 8 Dirt Monkey / Mark Instinct
Mr. Vandal, Gravy.Tron
The Urban Lounge
Cheap Girls Tuesday, March 10 Cheap Girls
Restorations, Chris Farren, Hard Girls
The Urban Lounge
Archnemesis Wednesday, March 11 Archnemesis
Stone Soul, Illumntr
The Urban Lounge
Heaps n Heaps Thursday, March 12 Heaps n Heaps
Crook & The Bluff, Henry Wade, Soft Limbs
The Urban Lounge
Mooninite Friday, March 13 Mooninite
RS2090, Blade
The Urban Lounge
The Dodos Sunday, March 15 The Dodos
Springtime Carnivore
The Urban Lounge
Slum Village & Pete Rock Wednesday, March 18 Slum Village & Pete Rock
with House of Lewis & DJ Juggy
The Urban Lounge
Beardyman Thursday, March 19 Beardyman
The Urban Lounge
Mac Lethal Friday, March 20 Mac Lethal
Burnell Washburn, Umang, Gentry Fox, QONE, DJ Pookie
The Urban Lounge
88 Back Saturday, March 21 88 Back
DJ Erockalypze, DJ Hand$ome Hand$, DJ Juggy, DJ Dizz
The Urban Lounge
That 1 Guy Sunday, March 22 That 1 Guy
The Urban Lounge
Geographer Tuesday, March 24 Geographer
Wild Ones, Palace of Buddies
The Urban Lounge
The Velvet Teen Wednesday, March 25 The Velvet Teen
Slow Bird, Francisco The Man, Artistic Violence
The Urban Lounge
Public Service Broadcasting Thursday, March 26 Public Service Broadcasting
Beachmen
The Urban Lounge
This Will Destroy You Friday, March 27 This Will Destroy You
Cymbals Eat Guitars
The Urban Lounge
of Montreal Sunday, March 29 of Montreal
Generationals, Yip Deceiver
The Urban Lounge
Rubblebucket Monday, March 30 Rubblebucket
Vacationer, L'Anarchiste
The Urban Lounge
Stars Tuesday, March 31 Stars
The Urban Lounge
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Wednesday, April 1 Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Leopold and His Fiction, Utah County Swillers
The Urban Lounge
Quantic Thursday, April 2 Quantic
with DJ Vadim + JGODINA
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise Friday, April 3 Dubwise
Dirt Monkey, Motto, illoom
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Saturday, April 4 Max Pain & The Groovies
Return From Tour! with Season of the Witch, Koala Temple
The Urban Lounge
Monophonics Monday, April 6 Monophonics
Sound of Sinning Tour
The Urban Lounge
Medusa Collective Wednesday, April 8 Medusa Collective
feat. Salvia Plath, Officer Jenny, Strong Words
The Urban Lounge
Folk Hogan Album Release Friday, April 10 Folk Hogan Album Release
Six Feet in the Pine
The Urban Lounge
Electric Wizard Saturday, April 11 Electric Wizard
Satan's Satyrs
The Urban Lounge
Harsh Toke Monday, April 13 Harsh Toke
Joy, Max Pain & The Groovies, Red Telephone
The Urban Lounge
Black Milk Tuesday, April 14 Black Milk
Scenic Byway, Dine Crew
The Urban Lounge
Michal Menert Friday, April 17 Michal Menert
High Counsel
The Urban Lounge
Peanut Butter Wolf Saturday, April 18 Peanut Butter Wolf
Chase One Two, DJ Sneekylong
The Urban Lounge
Big Data Sunday, April 19 Big Data
The Moth & The Flame
The Urban Lounge
Peelander-Z Monday, April 20 Peelander-Z
Fuck the Informer
The Urban Lounge
Twin Shadow Tuesday, April 21 Twin Shadow
Erik Hassle
The Urban Lounge
The Soft Moon Wednesday, April 22 The Soft Moon
The Urban Lounge
Acid Mothers Temple Friday, April 24 Acid Mothers Temple
Moths Album Release, ST 37
The Urban Lounge
Tennis Tuesday, April 28 Tennis
The Shilohs
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise feat. Von D Friday, May 1 Dubwise feat. Von D
2be, illoom
The Urban Lounge
Strong Words Album Release Saturday, May 2 Strong Words Album Release
w/ High Counsel, The 213s, Soft Limbs
The Urban Lounge
Young Fathers Wednesday, May 6 Young Fathers
The Urban Lounge
Luke Wade Thursday, May 7 Luke Wade
The Urban Lounge
Dan Deacon Sunday, May 10 Dan Deacon
Prince Rama and Ben O'Brien
The Urban Lounge
Local H Monday, May 18 Local H
All Eyes West
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Wednesday, May 20 Max Pain & The Groovies
LA Witch, Tony Holiday
The Urban Lounge
Bad Manners Thursday, May 21 Bad Manners
w/ Show Me Island
The Urban Lounge
True Widow Friday, May 22 True Widow
The Urban Lounge
The Mountain Goats Wednesday, May 27 The Mountain Goats
Blank Range
The Urban Lounge
Glass Animals Friday, May 29 Glass Animals
Gilligan Moss
The Urban Lounge
Mobb Deep Saturday, May 30 Mobb Deep
Flash & Flare
The Urban Lounge
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Wednesday, June 3 Quintron & Miss Pussycat
The Urban Lounge