24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
CunninLynguists Thursday, April 17 CunninLynguists
Strange Universe West Coast Tour 2014
The Urban Lounge
Vincent Draper & The Dirty Thirty Friday, April 18 Vincent Draper & The Dirty Thirty
Charles Ellsworth, Crook & The Bluff
The Urban Lounge
Temples Monday, April 21 Temples
Drowners
The Urban Lounge
Graveyard Tuesday, April 22 Graveyard
Bombus
The Urban Lounge
All Vinyl Soul Party! Wednesday, April 23 All Vinyl Soul Party!
The Urban Lounge
Mobb Deep Thursday, April 24 Mobb Deep
The Infamous Mobb Deep Tour
The Urban Lounge
Giraffula CD Release Friday, April 25 Giraffula CD Release
The North Valley, Palace Of Buddies, Uinta
The Urban Lounge
Bombay Bicycle Club Saturday, April 26 Bombay Bicycle Club
Royal Canoe
The Urban Lounge
Warpaint Tuesday, April 29 Warpaint
James Supercave
The Urban Lounge
Sea Wolf (solo) Wednesday, April 30 Sea Wolf (solo)
**This is a seated event**
The Urban Lounge
The Dodos Thursday, May 1 The Dodos
Holy Water Buffalo
The Urban Lounge
Desert Noises Saturday, May 3 Desert Noises
The Future of The Ghost
The Urban Lounge
Devin The Dude: Buds & Suds Tour Monday, May 5 Devin The Dude: Buds & Suds Tour
with Berner, Potluck, Cool Nutz, J. Hornay, Blaze 1
The Urban Lounge
Augustana Tuesday, May 6 Augustana
with special guest Twin Forks
The Urban Lounge
Night Beats Wednesday, May 7 Night Beats
Breakers, Red Telephone
The Urban Lounge
VibeSquaD Thursday, May 8 VibeSquaD
Hecka, Sub Phunk
The Urban Lounge
The Cave Singers Friday, May 9 The Cave Singers
The North Valley
The Urban Lounge
Famous Relatives Saturday, May 10 Famous Relatives
Conquer Monster, Mkaio
The Urban Lounge
The Warlocks Sunday, May 11 The Warlocks
Super 78!
The Urban Lounge
Tha Alkaholiks Monday, May 12 Tha Alkaholiks
Cali Agents
The Urban Lounge
Acid Mothers Temple Tuesday, May 13 Acid Mothers Temple
Perhaps
The Urban Lounge
Hellogoodbye Wednesday, May 14 Hellogoodbye
Vacationer, Heavenly Beat
The Urban Lounge
Old 97's Thursday, May 15 Old 97's
Nikki Lane
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Friday, May 16 Max Pain & The Groovies
Dark Seas, Breakers
The Urban Lounge
MATT POND PA Saturday, May 17 MATT POND PA
Emblems 10 Year Anniversary
The Urban Lounge
Lorin Walker Madsen Wednesday, May 21 Lorin Walker Madsen
The Digital Wild, Green River Blues
The Urban Lounge
Kyle Gass Band Thursday, May 22 Kyle Gass Band
of Tenacious D
The Urban Lounge
Little Green Cars Friday, May 23 Little Green Cars
The Urban Lounge
Kishi Bashi Friday, May 23 Kishi Bashi
Tall Tall Trees
The Urban Lounge
Dwellers CD Release Saturday, May 24 Dwellers CD Release
Aerial Ruin, Light/Black, Done
The Urban Lounge
ill:esha Sunday, May 25 ill:esha
with Hecka, Crisis Wright, SL Steez
The Urban Lounge
Early Man Monday, May 26 Early Man
Cornered By Zombies
The Urban Lounge
tUnE-yArDs Tuesday, May 27 tUnE-yArDs
Sylvan Esso
The Urban Lounge
Margot & The Nuclear So and So's Wednesday, May 28 Margot & The Nuclear So and So's
Jake Bellows, Kate Myers
The Urban Lounge
Ill.Gates Friday, May 30 Ill.Gates
MorzFeen, Dekai
The Urban Lounge
Dirt First Takeover Saturday, May 31 Dirt First Takeover
Mr. Vandal, Gravy.tron, Grimblee, Tetris Fingers ft. The Arts of Chaos Dance Troupe
The Urban Lounge
French Horn Rebellion Monday, June 2 French Horn Rebellion
The Urban Lounge
Chet Faker Tuesday, June 3 Chet Faker
The Urban Lounge
Dax Riggs Wednesday, June 4 Dax Riggs
Geneiveve Smith, Jim Fear
The Urban Lounge
Indubious Thursday, June 5 Indubious
Afro Omega, Sol Seed
The Urban Lounge
Red Fang Saturday, June 7 Red Fang
Big Business, American Sharks, Top Dead Celebrity, Worst Friends
The Urban Lounge
SAGE FRANCIS Tuesday, June 10 SAGE FRANCIS
B. DOLAN
The Urban Lounge
Yann Tiersen Wednesday, June 11 Yann Tiersen
(Infinity) Tour with Special Guests NO
The Urban Lounge
Phesto Thursday, June 12 Phesto
Rasco, Mykill Miers, Dine Krew, Dumb Luck, Black Lion
The Urban Lounge
Disforia Friday, June 13 Disforia
Dead Revelator, Founders of Ruin
The Urban Lounge
Dog Fashion Disco Saturday, June 14 Dog Fashion Disco
The 'Merica F*ck Yeah Tour
The Urban Lounge
Allah-Las Thursday, June 19 Allah-Las
The Urban Lounge
COOLIO Saturday, June 21 COOLIO
Matty Mo and Flash & Flare Summer Party!
The Urban Lounge
King Khan & The Shrines Sunday, June 22 King Khan & The Shrines
Red Mass
The Urban Lounge
Sharon Van Etten Wednesday, June 25 Sharon Van Etten
Jana Hunter (of Lower Dens)
The Urban Lounge
PSYCH LAKE CITY Night 1 Friday, June 27 PSYCH LAKE CITY Night 1
Max Pain & The Groovies, The North Valley, Breakers, Season Of The Witch
The Urban Lounge
PSYCH LAKE CITY Night 2 Saturday, June 28 PSYCH LAKE CITY Night 2
Spell Talk, Dark Seas, Red Telephone, Koala Temple
The Urban Lounge
Robert Francis & The Night Tide Tuesday, July 1 Robert Francis & The Night Tide
The Urban Lounge
Courtney Barnett Wednesday, July 2 Courtney Barnett
Your Friend
The Urban Lounge
The Antlers Saturday, July 5 The Antlers
The Urban Lounge
Zepparella Sunday, July 6 Zepparella
The Urban Lounge
Wye Oak Friday, July 18 Wye Oak
The Urban Lounge
Nick Waterhouse Saturday, July 19 Nick Waterhouse
The Urban Lounge
Ash Borer Thursday, July 24 Ash Borer
Hell, Wolvserpent
The Urban Lounge
Jay Brannan Saturday, July 26 Jay Brannan
The Urban Lounge
Broke City Reunion Show Sunday, August 3 Broke City Reunion Show
The Urban Lounge
Shonen Knife Wednesday, October 15 Shonen Knife
The Urban Lounge