24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Stars Tuesday, March 31 Stars
Wild Mocassins
The Urban Lounge
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Wednesday, April 1 Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Leopold and His Fiction, Utah County Swillers
The Urban Lounge
Quantic Thursday, April 2 Quantic
with DJ Vadim + JGODINA
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise feat. PLEASURE Friday, April 3 Dubwise feat. PLEASURE
Motto, illoom
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Saturday, April 4 Max Pain & The Groovies
Return From Tour! with Season of the Witch, Koala Temple
The Urban Lounge
Monophonics Monday, April 6 Monophonics
Sound of Sinning Tour, Coyote Vision Group, Street Jesus
The Urban Lounge
Medusa Collective Wednesday, April 8 Medusa Collective
feat. Salvia Plath, Officer Jenny, Strong Words
The Urban Lounge
Folk Hogan Album Release Friday, April 10 Folk Hogan Album Release
Six Feet in the Pine
The Urban Lounge
Electric Wizard Saturday, April 11 Electric Wizard
Satan's Satyrs
The Urban Lounge
Black Milk Tuesday, April 14 Black Milk
Street Jesus, Dine Crew
The Urban Lounge
Michal Menert Friday, April 17 Michal Menert
Paul Basic, High Counsel
The Urban Lounge
SLUG Localized Presents: Better Taste Bureau Saturday, April 18 SLUG Localized Presents: Better Taste Bureau
Dine Crew
The Urban Lounge
Big Data Sunday, April 19 Big Data
The Moth & The Flame
The Urban Lounge
Peelander-Z Monday, April 20 Peelander-Z
Fuck the Informer, Pleasure Thieves
The Urban Lounge
Twin Shadow Tuesday, April 21 Twin Shadow
Erik Hassle
The Urban Lounge
The Soft Moon Wednesday, April 22 The Soft Moon
Noveller, Koala Temple
The Urban Lounge
Buku Thursday, April 23 Buku
Morzfeen, X&G
The Urban Lounge
Acid Mothers Temple Friday, April 24 Acid Mothers Temple
Moths Album Release, ST 37
The Urban Lounge
Chuck Inglish Saturday, April 25 Chuck Inglish
Flash & Flare, Sky Richards
The Urban Lounge
Kaleb Hanly Sunday, April 26 Kaleb Hanly
Wildcat Strike, Joel Pack & The Pops
The Urban Lounge
Tennis Tuesday, April 28 Tennis
The Shilohs
The Urban Lounge
Oddisee Wednesday, April 29 Oddisee
X&G, TypeFunk
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise Friday, May 1 Dubwise
Dirt Monkey, Darkside, illoom
The Urban Lounge
Strong Words Album Release Saturday, May 2 Strong Words Album Release
w/ High Counsel, The 213s, Soft Limbs
The Urban Lounge
Pianos Become The Teeth Tuesday, May 5 Pianos Become The Teeth
Loma Prieta, Gates
The Urban Lounge
Young Fathers Wednesday, May 6 Young Fathers
Mas Ysa
The Urban Lounge
Luke Wade Thursday, May 7 Luke Wade
Badfeather
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Friday, May 8 Max Pain & The Groovies
Dark Seas, Beachmen
The Urban Lounge
Dan Deacon Sunday, May 10 Dan Deacon
Prince Rama and Ben O'Brien
The Urban Lounge
Filibusta Monday, May 11 Filibusta
Audio Treats, Spatchy Love
The Urban Lounge
D.O.A. Tuesday, May 12 D.O.A.
Fuck The Informer, All Systems Fail
The Urban Lounge
The Rentals Wednesday, May 13 The Rentals
Rey Pila, Radiation City
The Urban Lounge
Six Feet In the Pine Friday, May 15 Six Feet In the Pine
Porch To Porch, Kaleb Hanly
The Urban Lounge
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Sunday, May 17 Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
We are Hex
The Urban Lounge
Local H Monday, May 18 Local H
All Eyes West
The Urban Lounge
Bad Manners Thursday, May 21 Bad Manners
w/ Bad Manners, The Interrupters, Show Me Island
The Urban Lounge
True Widow Friday, May 22 True Widow
Eagle Twin, Worst Friends
The Urban Lounge
Nothing & Merchandise Tuesday, May 26 Nothing & Merchandise
Cloakroom
The Urban Lounge
The Mountain Goats Wednesday, May 27 The Mountain Goats
Blank Range
The Urban Lounge
Copeland Thursday, May 28 Copeland
Forest Eyes, Valise
The Urban Lounge
Glass Animals Friday, May 29 Glass Animals
Gilligan Moss
The Urban Lounge
Mobb Deep Saturday, May 30 Mobb Deep
Flash & Flare
The Urban Lounge
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Wednesday, June 3 Quintron & Miss Pussycat
Swamp Ravens
The Urban Lounge
Dubwise feat. Von D Friday, June 5 Dubwise feat. Von D
2be, illoom
The Urban Lounge
World Party Monday, June 8 World Party
David Duffy
The Urban Lounge
The Life & Times Wednesday, June 10 The Life & Times
The Urban Lounge
Agalloch Monday, June 15 Agalloch
The Urban Lounge
CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 4 Friday, June 19 CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 4
Dead Meadow, Black Pussy, Dark Seas, Done
The Urban Lounge
CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 6 Saturday, June 20 CrucialFest 5 - Showcase 6
Goatsnake, Eagle Twin, Uzala, Turbo Chugg
The Urban Lounge
Torche Saturday, July 25 Torche
Melt Banana
The Urban Lounge
Lower Dens Tuesday, July 28 Lower Dens
The Urban Lounge
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Wednesday, July 29 Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Vinyl Williams
The Urban Lounge
Lee Gallagher Thursday, August 6 Lee Gallagher
Season of the Witch, Dark Seas, Wyatt Trash
The Urban Lounge
Bowling For Soup Saturday, September 12 Bowling For Soup
The Dollyrots, Ivory Tribes
The Urban Lounge