24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Max Pain & The Groovies Friday, July 31 Max Pain & The Groovies
Breakers, Heavy Dose, Daisy & The Moonshines
The Urban Lounge
A.A. Bondy Saturday, August 1 A.A. Bondy
Will Sartain
The Urban Lounge
Chicano Batman Monday, August 3 Chicano Batman
Tony Holiday
The Urban Lounge
Lee Gallagher Thursday, August 6 Lee Gallagher
Season of the Witch, Dark Seas, Wyatt Trash
The Urban Lounge
DUBWISE w/ Metaphase Friday, August 7 DUBWISE w/ Metaphase
illoom, Heartwreck
The Urban Lounge
Dusky Saturday, August 8 Dusky
TypeFunk, Blessed 1
The Urban Lounge
Electric Cathedral Tuesday, August 11 Electric Cathedral
Crook & The Bluff
The Urban Lounge
The Bee: True Stories From The Hive Wednesday, August 12 The Bee: True Stories From The Hive
Theme: "Lost & Found"
The Urban Lounge
Tinariwen Thursday, August 13 Tinariwen
JJUUJJUU
The Urban Lounge
Dine Krew Album Release Saturday, August 15 Dine Krew Album Release
Stretch, Dusk, Jef Doogie, Skellum
The Urban Lounge
Locrian Monday, August 17 Locrian
Insect Ark
The Urban Lounge
KMFDM Tuesday, August 18 KMFDM
Chant, Inertia
The Urban Lounge
Shiba San Friday, August 21 Shiba San
Devareaux, Typefunk, Bello
The Urban Lounge
Burnell Birthday Show Saturday, August 22 Burnell Birthday Show
Lost, The Artist, Simply B, Dj Battleship, Turtleboy & Malev Da Shinobi
The Urban Lounge
AJ Davila Wednesday, August 26 AJ Davila
Heavy Dose
The Urban Lounge
Chelsea Wolfe Friday, August 28 Chelsea Wolfe
Upsilon Acrux
The Urban Lounge
The Get Up Kids Saturday, August 29 The Get Up Kids
The Hotelier and Josh Berwanger
The Urban Lounge
Melvins Sunday, August 30 Melvins
Big Business
The Urban Lounge
Millencolin Monday, August 31 Millencolin
The Urban Lounge
Babes In Toyland Tuesday, September 1 Babes In Toyland
FEA
The Urban Lounge
Shuggie Otis Thursday, September 3 Shuggie Otis
The Rubes
The Urban Lounge
UZ Saturday, September 5 UZ
UZ, Grimblee b2b Mr. Vandal, Pookie b2b MorZfeen
The Urban Lounge
La Luz Thursday, September 10 La Luz
Color Animal
The Urban Lounge
Old 97's Friday, September 11 Old 97's
Salim Nourallah
The Urban Lounge
Bowling For Soup Saturday, September 12 Bowling For Soup
The Dollyrots, Ivory Tribes
The Urban Lounge
DamFunk Sunday, September 13 DamFunk
Brisk + Juggy, Typefunk
The Urban Lounge
Dirty Fences Monday, September 14 Dirty Fences
Breakers
The Urban Lounge
Eligh - The Crow Wednesday, September 16 Eligh - The Crow
Rhymesayers' deMatlaS, Burnell Washburn, Better Taste Bureau, DJ Juggy
The Urban Lounge
Quiet Oaks Album Release Friday, September 18 Quiet Oaks Album Release
Heaps & Heaps, Holy Water Buffalo, Daisy & The Moonshines
The Urban Lounge
The Vibrators Sunday, September 20 The Vibrators
Nix Beat, Jail City Rockers
The Urban Lounge
Shilpa Ray Monday, September 21 Shilpa Ray
Grand Banks
The Urban Lounge
KEN MODE Tuesday, September 22 KEN MODE
Child Bite, Die Off
The Urban Lounge
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats Wednesday, September 23 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
The Urban Lounge
A Place To Bury Strangers Thursday, September 24 A Place To Bury Strangers
Grooms
The Urban Lounge
GLOE Album Release Friday, September 25 GLOE Album Release
Dark Seas Return From Tour, Suburban Birds, Lucida Tela
The Urban Lounge
The Fratellis Monday, September 28 The Fratellis
Grizfolk
The Urban Lounge
Cannibal Ox Tuesday, September 29 Cannibal Ox
Liam Tracy
The Urban Lounge
Youngblood Brass Band Thursday, October 1 Youngblood Brass Band
The Urban Lounge
Red Fang Friday, October 2 Red Fang
Caspian, Whores, Wild Throne
The Urban Lounge
Gardens & Villa Wednesday, October 7 Gardens & Villa
James Supercave
The Urban Lounge
Wartime Blues Thursday, October 8 Wartime Blues
L'anarchiste, Quiet House
The Urban Lounge
The Circulars Tour Sendoff Friday, October 9 The Circulars Tour Sendoff
The Urban Lounge
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Monday, October 12 Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls
Skinny Lister, Beans on Toast
The Urban Lounge
Angel Olsen Tuesday, October 13 Angel Olsen
Alex Cameron
The Urban Lounge
Destroyer Wednesday, October 14 Destroyer
Jennifer Castle
The Urban Lounge
Youth Lagoon Thursday, October 15 Youth Lagoon
Moon King
The Urban Lounge
IAMX Friday, October 16 IAMX
MR KITTY
The Urban Lounge
Murs Monday, October 19 Murs
Red Pill, King Fantastic
The Urban Lounge
AlunaGeorge Tuesday, October 20 AlunaGeorge
The Urban Lounge
Albert Hammond Jr. Thursday, October 29 Albert Hammond Jr.
The Urban Lounge
Small Black Friday, October 30 Small Black
Painted Palms
The Urban Lounge
Heartless Bastards Monday, November 2 Heartless Bastards
Restless Ones Tour w/ Slothrust
The Urban Lounge
Here We Go Magic Wednesday, November 4 Here We Go Magic
The Urban Lounge
Phutureprimitive Sunday, November 8 Phutureprimitive
Bass Physics
The Urban Lounge
The Good Life Monday, November 9 The Good Life
Big Harp
The Urban Lounge
Peaches Tuesday, November 10 Peaches
Cristeene
The Urban Lounge
The National Parks Saturday, November 14 The National Parks
Strange Familia, Christopher Paul Selling
The Urban Lounge
Mother Falcon / Ben Solee Friday, November 20 Mother Falcon / Ben Solee
The Urban Lounge
Darwin Deez Sunday, November 22 Darwin Deez
The Urban Lounge
Fuzz Monday, November 23 Fuzz
The Urban Lounge
Slow Magic with Giraffage Friday, December 4 Slow Magic with Giraffage
The Urban Lounge