24tix.com - event and concert tickets
Upcoming Events How It Works Contact Us Help
Salt Lake City
Graywhale Outlets
Tickets now available at all Graywhale Entertainment locations.
Events Calendar
Click here to view events in calendar format.
Quick List
Click here to view
all events for the next six months.
Top Sellers

Best selling shows.
Be there or be square!
Newsletter Signup

Sign up for the 24tix.com newsletter to receive
weekly event updates.




Join Our Fan Page Join us on Myspace Follow Our Tweets

Interested in selling tickets to your event online? Contact us to see if we can help!

 


  Date Event Venue
Black Kids Friday, August 22 Black Kids
The Circulars, High Counsel
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Saturday, August 23 Max Pain & The Groovies
The North Valley, Beachmen
The Urban Lounge
The English Beat Sunday, August 24 The English Beat
DJ Dubmatix
The Urban Lounge
Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas Wednesday, August 27 Jessica Hernandez and the Deltas
Lady Murasaki, Holy Water Buffalo
The Urban Lounge
How To Dress Well Friday, August 29 How To Dress Well
Salazar
The Urban Lounge
Swans Monday, September 1 Swans
Carla Bozulich
The Urban Lounge
The Entrance Band Tuesday, September 2 The Entrance Band
Dark Seas, Red Telephone
The Urban Lounge
Leopold & His Fiction Wednesday, September 3 Leopold & His Fiction
Marinade, Rick Gerber & The Nightcaps
The Urban Lounge
Cornered By Zombies Thursday, September 4 Cornered By Zombies
Crux, Baby Gurl
The Urban Lounge
DUBWISE w/ Lost City pt. 2 Friday, September 5 DUBWISE w/ Lost City pt. 2
Noah D, illoom, raw fidelity, Drink
The Urban Lounge
Kurtis Blow Saturday, September 6 Kurtis Blow
Atheist, Matty Mo
The Urban Lounge
The Breeders Sunday, September 7 The Breeders
The Funs
The Urban Lounge
Tobacco Thursday, September 11 Tobacco
The Stargazer Lilies, Oscillator Bug
The Urban Lounge
Sonic Prophecy Friday, September 12 Sonic Prophecy
Dethblow, Mister Richter
The Urban Lounge
Mury Saturday, September 13 Mury
Joel Pack & the Pops, Mason Jones & The Get Togethers, Porch To Porch
The Urban Lounge
Clairy Browne Sunday, September 14 Clairy Browne
& The Bangin' Rackettes
The Urban Lounge
An Evening With Cloud Cult Monday, September 15 An Evening With Cloud Cult
The Urban Lounge
School Yard Boyz Wednesday, September 17 School Yard Boyz
Flash & Flare, Concise Kilgore, MLittle801
The Urban Lounge
Desert Noises Friday, September 19 Desert Noises
The North Valley, Coyote Vision Group
The Urban Lounge
BROTHER ALI Saturday, September 20 BROTHER ALI
HOME AWAY FROM HOME TOUR
The Urban Lounge
Gardens & Villa Monday, September 22 Gardens & Villa
Sandy Alex G
The Urban Lounge
Il Sogno del Marinaio Tuesday, September 23 Il Sogno del Marinaio
Kiiing Tiger
The Urban Lounge
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band Wednesday, September 24 Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Ugly Valley Boys
The Urban Lounge
TR/ST Thursday, September 25 TR/ST
Crater
The Urban Lounge
Perfume Genius Friday, September 26 Perfume Genius
Big Wild Wings
The Urban Lounge
Ty Segall Saturday, September 27 Ty Segall
La Luz, Max Pain & The Groovies
The Urban Lounge
The Dandy Warhols Wednesday, October 1 The Dandy Warhols
The Urban Lounge
The Drums Thursday, October 2 The Drums
Beverly
The Urban Lounge
DUBWISE w/ Biome (UK) Friday, October 3 DUBWISE w/ Biome (UK)
illoom, Quintana, Artifax
The Urban Lounge
Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats Saturday, October 4 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
Acid Across America Tour with Danava
The Urban Lounge
Mutual Benefit Monday, October 6 Mutual Benefit
Ricky Eat Acid, Sayde Price
The Urban Lounge
of Montreal Thursday, October 9 of Montreal
Pillar Point
The Urban Lounge
Great Interstate Friday, October 10 Great Interstate
Strong Words, Grass
The Urban Lounge
Slow Magic Saturday, October 11 Slow Magic
Kodak To Graph, Daktyl
The Urban Lounge
Love Dimension Monday, October 13 Love Dimension
Exquisite Corps, Dreadnought, The Season Of The Witch
The Urban Lounge
Angus & Julia Stone Tuesday, October 14 Angus & Julia Stone
angusandjuliastone.com
The Urban Lounge
Shonen Knife Wednesday, October 15 Shonen Knife
--Early Show--
The Urban Lounge
Big Freedia Wednesday, October 15 Big Freedia
Just Be Free Tour
The Urban Lounge
Literary Death Match Thursday, October 16 Literary Death Match
Featuring Angela Lovell, Molly Gaudry
The Urban Lounge
Tennis Friday, October 17 Tennis
Pure Bathing Culture
The Urban Lounge
Bonobo DJ Set Saturday, October 18 Bonobo DJ Set
Jeremy Sole
The Urban Lounge
ODESZA Sunday, October 19 ODESZA
Amassadeurs, Hayden James
The Urban Lounge
Delta Spirit Monday, October 20 Delta Spirit
SACCO
The Urban Lounge
Foxygen Tuesday, October 21 Foxygen
Dub Thompson
The Urban Lounge
Yelle Wednesday, October 22 Yelle
The Urban Lounge
DJ QBert Thursday, October 23 DJ QBert
Jeremy Ellis, Electronic Battleship, SL Steez
The Urban Lounge
Polica Friday, October 24 Polica
Web of Sunsets
The Urban Lounge
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Monday, October 27 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
Miniature Tigers
The Urban Lounge
The Afghan Whigs Tuesday, October 28 The Afghan Whigs
Joseph Arthur
The Urban Lounge
We Were Promised Jetpacks Wednesday, October 29 We Were Promised Jetpacks
Twilight Sad
The Urban Lounge
Max Pain & The Groovies Friday, October 31 Max Pain & The Groovies
Dark Seas, Breakers
The Urban Lounge
Heaps N Heaps Saturday, November 8 Heaps N Heaps
Big Wild Wings Album Release, Streets of Laredo, Strong Words
The Urban Lounge
SOHN Tuesday, November 11 SOHN
Wet
The Urban Lounge
Bronco Friday, November 14 Bronco
Album Release
The Urban Lounge
Vance Joy Friday, November 21 Vance Joy
Jaymes Young
The Urban Lounge
My Brightest Diamond Wednesday, December 3 My Brightest Diamond
The Urban Lounge
Tony Holiday B-Day Show Thursday, December 4 Tony Holiday B-Day Show
Lady Legs, Six Feet In The Pine, Tony Holiday & The Velvetones
The Urban Lounge
L'Anarchiste Friday, December 12 L'Anarchiste
Album Release
The Urban Lounge