Calendar View

Hoppy "EP Release"

Middle Mountain, Tuck

Fri, Nov 22 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Chaple w/ Grove

Valentine & the Regard

Sat, Nov 23 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

How The Grouch Stole Christmas

Final Tour w/ Murs + DJ Abilities

Sat, Nov 23 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $3.92 service fee)

21+ Only

Neon Indian

Lou Rebecca

Fri, Nov 29 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $3.83 service fee)

Dreamers

Arrested Youth + American Teeth

Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $3.68 service fee)

21+ Only

High On Fire

Power Trip, Devil Master, Creeping Death

Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

Indigo Waves, The Wanna Go, Ruble

Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

With Confidence

Seaway, Between You and Me, Doll Skin

Wed, Dec 4 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Allah-Las

Mapache & Tim Hill

Wed, Dec 4 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

Sold Out

Wreath Workshop

Pam Olson of Native Flower Company

Thu, Dec 5 Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$49.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Brother "Single Release"

Dad Bod, Cesley

Fri, Dec 6 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

The Ocean Blue

Fri, Dec 6 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

Craft Lake City Holiday Market

Sat, Dec 7 Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 11:00AM The Monarch

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Hilltop Hoods

Adrian Eagle

Sun, Dec 8 Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.88 service fee)

Custom Lipstick Workshop

Natalie Parkin of Skinworks

Mon, Dec 9 Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 6:30PM Skinworks

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Boston Manor

Microwave, Heart Attack Man, Selfish Things

Tue, Dec 10 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

Cookie Decorating Workshop

Mary Elizabeth Hammond of Love Cake Bake

Thu, Dec 12 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

The Backseat Lovers

Blue Rain Boots, Dad Bod

Sat, Dec 14 Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Joe Mande *Seated Event*

King of Content Tour

Wed, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Golden Ticket 2020

Fri, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$250.00 (plus $11.85 service fee)

21+ Only

Last Hurrah 2019 - VIP Ticket

The National Parks, The Backseat Lovers
Flash & Flare

Tue, Dec 31 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 8:00PM The Gateway Olympic Fountain

Online sales end

$75.00 (plus $3.35 service fee)

21+ Only

Danny Worsnop

Starbenders

Thu, Jan 9 Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Machine Guns N Roses

Fri, Jan 10 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Your Smith

Fri, Jan 17 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Cursive

Cloud Nothings, Criteria, Loom

Sat, Jan 18 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.77 service fee)

Chris Farren

Retirement Party, Macseal

Mon, Jan 20 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Merkules

Wed, Jan 22 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

RJD2

Thu, Jan 23 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.52 service fee)

21+ Only

YACHT

Fri, Jan 24 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Ron Pope

Caroline Spence

Sat, Jan 25 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

The Emo Night Tour

Sat, Feb 1 Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Nightly

WLDLFE, Sawyer

Fri, Feb 7 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $5.01 service fee)

21+ Only

Martin Sexton *Seated Event*

Sat, Feb 8 Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Wolf Parade

Land of Talk

Sun, Feb 9 Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

Miniature Tigers

Mon, Feb 10 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.11 service fee)

Illiterate Light

Shane T

Tue, Feb 11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Mattiel

Calvin Love

Wed, Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$75.00 (plus $3.35 service fee)

TENDER

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.68 service fee)

The Paranoyds

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Palace

The Life After Tour

Sat, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Metronomy Forever

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2020
Bodega

Sat, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

Tall Heights

Saint Sister

Wed, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

HUNNY

Bay Faction, Mundy's Bay

Wed, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

joan

Ralph

Thu, Feb 20 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Elliot Moss

Derover

Fri, Feb 21 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Lund / guccihighwaters

Guardin

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30PM The Greek Station

Hollow Coves

Harrison Storm

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Guest

Soleima

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Part Time / Gary Wilson

Bryson Cone

Sun, Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Northcote

Sun, Mar 1 Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

Super Whatevr

Chapel, Happy

Mon, Mar 2 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)