Calendar View
21+ Only

Cancelled: The Emo Night Tour

Thu, Jun 4 Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

Rescheduled: Beatles Concert Cruise - Friday Evening

Folk Hogan, Lord Vox, Mitokandrea, Rick Gerber, Umbels
Nicholas James, First Daze, Medicine Co, Vincent Draper, The Fab Folk

Fri, Jun 12 Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.96 service fee)

Rescheduled: Beatles Concert Cruise - Saturday Evening

Folk Hogan, Vincent Draper, Umbels, Mitokandrea
Static Replica, Beatle Juice, Nicholas James, Martini Police, Medicine Co

Sat, Jun 13 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Vanessa Carlton

Tue, Jun 16 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.24 service fee)

21+ Only

NVM Album Release Show

Goldensuns, Sunsleeper, Milk Money

Fri, Jun 19 Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Kipper Snack

Blue Rainboots, Side Montero

Sat, Jun 20 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$9.00 (plus $2.34 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Tue, Jun 23 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

21+ Only

The Slackers

Thu, Jun 25 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Six

Thu, Jun 25 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.23 service fee)

21+ Only

Choir Boy

Sat, Jun 27 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.49 service fee)

Lee DeWyze

Tue, Jun 30 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.56 service fee)

Bad Omens

Oh Sleeper, Thousand Below, Bloodline, Acacia Ridge

Fri, Jul 3 Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

The Cybertronic Spree

MC CHRIS

Tue, Jul 7 Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.73 service fee)

21+ Only

KADAVAR

Mantar

Tue, Jul 14 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.23 service fee)

21+ Only

mewithoutYOU

Thu, Jul 16 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.54 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: Deafheaven

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Tue, Jul 21 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Chromeo DJ Set

Fri, Aug 7 Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $6.02 service fee)

21+ Only

Agent Orange

Spice Pistols

Mon, Aug 10 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.17 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Aug 16 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Luttrell

'Lucky Ones' Tour

Fri, Aug 21 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

Allan Rayman

Fri, Aug 21 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)