Calendar View

Inner Wave

Wed, Feb 16 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.16 service fee)

21+ Only

Monique Heart

Hosted By : Gia Bianca Stephens, Rosey Winter, Sally-Cone Slopes, Schade the Queen, Sarah Prollem, London Skies, Flora the Kween, Eva Chanel Stephens, Ana Lee Kage, DJ Shutter, DJ Justin Hollister

Fri, Feb 18 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

Naked Giants

Sat, Feb 19 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Cautious Clay

Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez

Sun, Feb 20 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.29 service fee)

21+ Only

Nile

Incantation, Sanguisugabogg, I am

Mon, Feb 21 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

Neil Frances

Tue, Feb 22 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Sold Out

Ritt Momney

Sunny Boy Tour

Fri, Feb 25 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Cannibal Corpse

Sat, Mar 5 Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$32.00 (plus $9.24 service fee)

21+ Only

Monolord

Firebreather

Tue, Mar 8 Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Leif Vollebekk

Thu, Mar 10 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Choir Boy

Sat, Mar 12 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Vacations

Sun, Mar 13 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Lala Lala

Elton Aura

Tue, Mar 15 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

The Districts

Francis of Delirium, Vanillaroma

Sat, Mar 19 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Sat, Mar 19 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

Tilian

Royal Coda, Tillie, Moxy

Sun, Mar 20 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 at 6:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Defeated Sanity

Sun, Mar 20 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Andrea Gibson

SEATED EVENT

Wed, Mar 23 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.53 service fee)

Sold Out

Maisie Peters

You Signed Up For This Tour , Jonah Kagen

Wed, Mar 23 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Shawn James

2022 North America Tour

Thu, Mar 24 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

NIGHT CLUB: Die In The Disco Tour 2022

w/ Holy Wars

Thu, Mar 24 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.56 service fee)

21+ Only

Gashi

Fri, Mar 25 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Gary Numan - The Intruder Tour

I Speak Machine

Sat, Mar 26 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$32.00 (plus $8.51 service fee)

Spirit Of The Beehive

Deeper

Sat, Mar 26 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

21+ Only

Porches

All Day Gentle Hold ! Tour

Tue, Mar 29 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.13 service fee)

21+ Only

Delta Sleep

It Looks Sad, Gender Roles

Wed, Mar 30 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Thu, Mar 31 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Pillow Queens

Fri, Apr 1 Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

21+ Only

Kylie Sonique Love

Hosted By: Gia Bianca Stephens, Eva Chanel Stephens, Ivy Dior Stephens, Kay Bye, Schade the Queen, The Whore of '94, Sarah Prollem, Treasure Barbie, Brandi Skies, Edgy, DJ Justin Hollister, DJ Shutter

Sat, Apr 2 Sat, Apr 2, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Mndsgn

Sun, Apr 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Enter Shikari

WARGASM

Wed, Apr 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.26 service fee)

21+ Only

Typhoon

Sun, Apr 17 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Ringo Deathstarr

Rosegarden Funeral Party

Tue, Apr 19 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)