Calendar View

Mk.gee

Wed, May 20 Wed, May 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Surfer Blood

Winter

Wed, May 20 Wed, May 20, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Summer Cannibals

Sun, May 24 Sun, May 24, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Eddy Lee Ryder

Salduro, Mia Hicken

Tue, May 26 Tue, May 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Mortigi Tempo

The Bobby Lees, The Boys Ranch

Tue, May 26 Tue, May 26, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Purity Ring

tour de womb

Fri, May 29 Fri, May 29, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Barns Courtney

Fri, May 29 Fri, May 29, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $7.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Eve 6 Horrorscope

20th Anniversary Tour
Alien Ant Farm, Potty Mouth

Sat, May 30 Sat, May 30, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$27.00 (plus $6.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Supersuckers / Scott Biram

Sun, May 31 Sun, May 31, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Melt-Banana

Acid Fab (Nick Reinhart)

Mon, Jun 1 Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

GBH

MDC (Millions of Dead Cops)

Wed, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

American Aquarium

Wed, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

Louis the Child

Here For Now Tour
Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA

Sat, Jun 6 Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.05 service fee)

Ogden Twilight 2020 Season Tickets

Summer 2020

Sat, Jun 6 Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$100.00 (plus $22.45 service fee)

Cub Sport

Tue, Jun 9 Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Caligula's Horse

Moon Tooth, Ebonivory

Thu, Jun 11 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 8:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

The Flaming Lips

Sat, Jun 13 Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Vanessa Carlton

Tue, Jun 16 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.25 service fee)

21+ Only

NVM Album Release Show

Goldensuns, Sunsleeper, Milk Money

Fri, Jun 19 Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Parsonsfield

Wed, Jun 24 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

21+ Only

The Slackers

Thu, Jun 25 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)