Calendar View
21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bandaged

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

Azizi Gibson

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.17 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: WAVVES

Sadgirl

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Built To Spill

Prism Bitch, Storie Grub and the Holy Wars

Sat, Nov 14 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $6.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Archgoat / Valkyrja

Wed, Nov 18 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

Vundabar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

The Cybertronic Spree

MC CHRIS

Wed, Dec 2 Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.73 service fee)

Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

GREER

The Honeysticks

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Metalachi

Clownvis Presley

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

OHMME

V.V. Lightbody

Tue, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

21+ Only

Surfer Blood

Winter, Corner Case

Fri, Jan 15 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

Monster Magnet

Powertrip: A Celebration
American Hitmen

Wed, Feb 3 Wed, Feb 3, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $6.00 service fee)

21+ Only

TOKiMONSTA

Jubilee, Bad Tuner

Wed, Feb 17 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $4.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Acid Mothers Temple

My Education, Theta Naught

Fri, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Supersuckers / Scott Biram

Sun, Feb 28 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.67 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Mar 7 Sun, Mar 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

The Frights

The Happy Fits

Wed, Mar 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Front 242

Tue, Mar 16 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Joanne Shaw Taylor & JD Simo

Wed, Mar 17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)