Calendar View
21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Allan Rayman

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

Lauren Sanderson

Fri, Apr 9 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Special Guests

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

21+ Only

Buckcherry

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.05 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Mon, Apr 26 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

Watsky

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, May 3 Mon, May 3, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

The Garden

Fri, May 7 Fri, May 7, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Chicano Batman

Le Butcherettes

Thu, May 20 Thu, May 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.39 service fee)

TV Girl

Jordana

Thu, May 27 Thu, May 27, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Meet Me @ The Altar, Super American

Sun, May 30 Sun, May 30, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

21+ Only

AJJ

Xiu Xiu, Emperor x

Tue, Jun 8 Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

Luttrell

'Lucky Ones' Tour

Fri, Aug 20 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

Ty Segall

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bandaged

Fri, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

She Past Away

Tue, Dec 7 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)