Calendar View
21+ Only

Luttrell

'Lucky Ones' Tour

Fri, Aug 20 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

The Iron Maidens

Reloaded

Fri, Aug 20 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Steely Dead

Sat, Aug 28 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Sharon Needles

Fri, Sep 3 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.64 service fee)

21+ Only

Ty Segall

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bandaged

Fri, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Smells Like Nirvana *A Tribute To Nirvana*

Sun, Sep 12 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Soundwell

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Six

Me Like Bees

Mon, Sep 13 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.56 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes + Wingtips

Mon, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.91 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Jackyl

Fri, Sep 24 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $4.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Sat, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Buckcherry

Thu, Sep 30 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.05 service fee)

21+ Only

The Cybertronic Spree

Mon, Oct 4 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.73 service fee)

21+ Only

Lucy Dacus

Bartees Strange

Tue, Oct 5 Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

21+ Only

Front 242

Wed, Oct 6 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

Arlo Parks

The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour 2021

Wed, Oct 6 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Watsky

Sat, Oct 9 Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

Weathers

Kenzo Cregan

Sun, Oct 17 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Tammie Brown performs "Schubert" *Seated Event*

Hosted By : Tara Lipsyncki & Mona Diet

Thu, Oct 28 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

The Garden

Fri, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)