Calendar View
21+ Only

Everything Everything

ill peach

Sat, Nov 12 Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

No Age

Tue, Nov 15 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Dead Boys

The Briefs, Suzi Moon

Tue, Nov 15 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Let's Eat Grandma

Wed, Nov 16 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Sorry For Party Rocking

Fri, Nov 18 Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.49 service fee)

Arrows in Action

Titus

Sat, Nov 19 Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

BLITZKID - ESCAPE THE GRAVE TOUR

Fri, Nov 25 Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Sa-Roc Presents: The Mother Tongue Tour

Sol Messiah & Special Guests

Sat, Nov 26 Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Disq

Tue, Nov 29 Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.49 service fee)

Wild Pink with Trace Mountains

Fri, Dec 2 Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

The Soft Moon

Nuovo Testamento

Sat, Dec 3 Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Oddisee & Good Compny

At It Again Tour

Sun, Dec 4 Sun, Dec 4, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Sub-Radio

The 1990 Something Tour

Tue, Dec 6 Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

OFF!

Sat, Dec 10 Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Soen

Sun, Dec 11 Sun, Dec 11, 2022 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Bartees Strange

Pom Pom Squad

Tue, Dec 13 Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.50 (plus $5.69 service fee)

The Rare Occasions

Fall 2022 Tour
Hot Freaks

Tue, Dec 13 Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes

Dancing Plague

Wed, Dec 14 Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Adore Delano

Party Your World 2023 US Tour

Tue, Feb 7 Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$34.50 (plus $6.48 service fee)

Low

Divide and Dissolve

Sat, Mar 25 Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 6:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

EELS

Lockdown Hurricane Tour

Fri, Jun 16 Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $7.27 service fee)

21+ Only

The Mission UK

Deja Vu Tour 2022: Chameleons, Theatre of Hate

Fri, Sep 29 Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)