Calendar View
21+ Only

Jack Russell's GREAT WHITE

Reloaded

Sat, Aug 21 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00PM Leatherheads Sports Bar

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Big Wild

Crooked Colours

Sat, Aug 21 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, Aug 23 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

Louis the Child

Washed Out (DJ Set)
Goth Babe

Sat, Aug 28 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Steely Dead

Sat, Aug 28 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

TBA

Fri, Sep 3 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Sharon Needles

Fri, Sep 3 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.64 service fee)

Noah Cyrus

Ant Clemons
Cop Kid

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Ty Segall

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

Sold Out

Death Cab for Cutie

Fri, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.17 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bandaged

Fri, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Smells Like Nirvana *A Tribute To Nirvana*

Sun, Sep 12 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Soundwell

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Six

Me Like Bees

Mon, Sep 13 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Big Freedia x TOO MANY ZOOZ

Tue, Sep 14 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $6.02 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Special Guests

Wed, Sep 15 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

Purity Ring

Dawn Richard
Oorb

Thu, Sep 16 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes + Wingtips

Mon, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.91 service fee)

Sold Out

Portugal. The Man

Japanese Breakfast

Tue, Sep 21 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Jackyl

Fri, Sep 24 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $4.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Sat, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)