Calendar View

Lauv

Hayley Kiyoko
TBA

Wed, Sep 7 Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $3.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Pink Turns Blue

Wed, Sep 7 Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Gary Numan - The Intruder Tour

I Speak Machine

Thu, Sep 8 Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$32.00 (plus $8.51 service fee)

Superbloom

Judah & The Lion, The National Parks
Smallpools, Mipso, Birdtalker, The Strike, The Moss, Garon Brett, Lantern By Sea, and Beeson

Sat, Sep 10 Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 12:00PM Sand Hollow Resort

Online sales end

$75.00 (plus $11.70 service fee)

21+ Only

Full of Hell & Blood Incantation

Vermin Womb, Mortuous, God is War

Wed, Sep 14 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Sun Room

with Special Guests

Wed, Sep 14 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

21+ Only

Boris

Nothing

Thu, Sep 15 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Porridge Radio

Fri, Sep 16 Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All

Fri, Sep 16 Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $6.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Flume

Kareem Ali
Quiet Bison

Sat, Sep 17 Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.39 service fee)

Addison Grace

Sydney Rose, Leanna Firestone

Sat, Sep 17 Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Gang Of Youths

Tue, Sep 20 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

CHVRCHES

TBA
TBA

Thu, Sep 22 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.39 service fee)

21+ Only

Built To Spill

The French Tips, Orua

Sat, Sep 24 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

21+ Only

Julia Jacklin

Tue, Sep 27 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

21+ Only

The Mission UK

Deja Vu Tour 2022: Chameleons, Theatre of Hate

Fri, Sep 30 Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

Mimi Webb

Fri, Sep 30 Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

21+ Only

Enter Shikari

Trash Boat

Sat, Oct 1 Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

TBA

TBA
TBA

Sat, Oct 1 Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.39 service fee)

21+ Only

Mac Sabbath

Speedealer, Lung

Tue, Oct 4 Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Red Rum Club

Tue, Oct 4 Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Girlpool

Wed, Oct 5 Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.65 service fee)

21+ Only

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Acid Dad

Fri, Oct 7 Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Kid Bloom

Highway Tour

Fri, Oct 7 Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

21+ Only

Smith & Thell

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Laufey

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Blood Red Shoes

Tue, Oct 11 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Superorganism

Wed, Oct 12 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

UPSAHL

KiNG MALA

Fri, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Maude Latour

WHAT IS THIS FEELING?

Sat, Oct 15 Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Metronomy

Tue, Oct 18 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $7.27 service fee)

21+ Only

The Legendary Pink Dots - The Museum of Human Happiness Tour

with guests Orbit Service

Wed, Oct 19 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.97 service fee)

21+ Only

Spacey Jane

joe p

Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.13 service fee)