Calendar View

Fitz And The Tantrums

Devon Gilfillian

Wed, Aug 12 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $1.50 service fee)

Superbloom

The National Parks, Joshua James, The Strike
Tow'rs, The Federal Empire, Ellee Duke, Brother

Sat, Aug 15 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 1:00PM O.C. Tanner Amphitheater

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $5.36 service fee)

21+ Only

MxPx

+ Slick Shoes & Bad Cop / Bad Cop

Fri, Aug 21 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$29.50 (plus $4.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Luttrell

'Lucky Ones' Tour

Fri, Aug 21 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

MxPx

+ Slick Shoes & Bad Cop / Bad Cop

Sat, Aug 22 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$29.50 (plus $4.50 service fee)

Big Wild

Crooked Colours
Crooked Colours

Sat, Aug 22 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

Tue, Aug 25 Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

The Garden

George Clanton

Fri, Aug 28 Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Legendary Shack Shakers

Sun, Aug 30 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Chicano Batman

Le Butcherettes

Tue, Sep 1 Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.39 service fee)

21+ Only

AJJ

Xiu Xiu, Emperor x

Fri, Sep 11 Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

Louis the Child

Here For Now Tour
Jai Wolf, EVAN GIIA

Sat, Sep 12 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.05 service fee)

Moontower

Sat, Sep 12 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Joywave - The Possession Tour

KennyHoopla

Tue, Sep 15 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Andrew Stein

Wed, Sep 16 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 24 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.69 service fee)

Portugal. The Man

Fri, Sep 25 Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.79 service fee)

21+ Only

Peter Bjorn and John

Methyl Ethel

Tue, Sep 29 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.32 service fee)

Sasha Sloan

CYN

Thu, Oct 1 Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.32 service fee)

Diet Cig

Tue, Oct 13 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.87 service fee)

Dayglow

Ritt Momney

Wed, Oct 14 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.14 service fee)