Calendar View
21+ Only

Stitched Up Heart

Hell or Highwater, Riddled With, Late Night Savior

Tue, Jun 27 Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

On Sale Tue, Jun 27
at 12:00AM
$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Numenorean

Wormwitch, Burn Your World, Possessive, Wulf Blitzer

Thu, Jun 29 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

On Sale Sat, May 27
at 7:53PM
$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

PIG EON

Fri, Jun 30 Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

SLUG MAG ON TAP

A Local Beer Festival
Featuring 100% Utah-Brewed Beer

Sat, Jul 1 Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 2:00PM The Gateway

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $1.25 service fee)

21+ Only

SLUG MAG ON TAP Drink Tokens

Sat, Jul 1 Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 2:00PM The Gateway

Online sales end

On Sale Fri, May 5
at 2:25PM
$7.50

21+ Only

SLUG MAG ON TAP Merchandise

Sat, Jul 1 Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 2:00PM The Gateway

Online sales end

On Sale Tue, Jun 13
at 12:07PM
$15.00

21+ Only

Pig

Julien-K, Ghostfeeder, Beverly Manor

Sat, Jul 8 Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

On Sale Thu, May 4
at 3:35PM
$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

12 Stones

Late Night Savior, Riddled With

Tue, Jul 11 Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

On Sale Thu, Apr 20
at 2:09PM
$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Alvarez Kings

Foreign Figues

Wed, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

On Sale Thu, Apr 27
at 10:00AM
$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

2017 Twilight Concert Series Season Tickets

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$50.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Little Dragon

Xenia Rubinos
Local Opener: Angel Magic

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

21+ Only

The Hooten Hallers

Tue, Jul 25 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Whitney

Thu, Jul 27 Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Kamasi Washington

Antibalas

Thu, Aug 3 Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Solange

Kaytranada

Thu, Aug 10 Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Cat Power (solo)

Phoebe Bridgers

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Final Drive

Shawshank Redeemed, Shine Bright, Always 2 Late, No Company

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

On Sale Sun, Apr 30
at 8:12PM
$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Andrew Bird

The Handsome Family

Thu, Aug 24 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

The Roots

Charles Bradley and his Extraordinaires

Thu, Aug 31 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)