Calendar View
21+ Only

MOKIE

Sat, Aug 24 Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$17.50 (plus $3.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons

Fri, Sep 6 Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Rupplefest & Jerry Joseph

Thunderfist- The Socialists- Sad State Of Society
Electric Space Jihad- No Sweat&Tears- Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons

Sat, Sep 7 Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 2:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

21+ Only

DeVotchKa & The Joy Formidable

Wed, Sep 18 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.87 service fee)

21+ Only

YYNOT

Thu, Sep 19 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Daddy Long Legs

Timmy The Teeth

Sat, Oct 5 Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Claudio Simonetti's GOBLIN

Seated Event

Sun, Oct 6 Sun, Oct 6, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

21+ Only

Emotional Oranges

Chiid

Wed, Oct 9 Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.50 (plus $6.88 service fee)

21+ Only

An Evening w/ Stormy Daniels

Storytelling, Q&A, and Comedy - Seated Event

Tue, Oct 15 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$45.00 (plus $7.58 service fee)

21+ Only

Ape Shifter

Wed, Oct 16 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $6.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Floater

Crook & The Bluff

Sun, Oct 20 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.75 service fee)

Andrea Gibson *Seated Event*

Fri, Nov 1 Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Peaks

Post Animal, OHMME

Tue, Nov 5 Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Big Freedia

Low Cut Connie

Wed, Nov 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Neon Indian

Fri, Nov 29 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.87 service fee)

21+ Only

High On Fire

Power Trip, Devil Master, Creeping Death

Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Allah-Las

Mapache & Tim Hill

Wed, Dec 4 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.78 service fee)