Calendar View
21+ Only

GRIEVES: "OUT COLD" TOUR

MOUSE POWELL, Zach Ivie & Dumb Luck, and Wes Burke

Thu, Feb 16 Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Unsane

Mon, Feb 20 Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Gideon

For the Fallen Dreams, Orthodox, Guerrilla Warfare, Classic Jack

Wed, Mar 1 Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.97 service fee)

21+ Only

Metalachi

Fri, Mar 3 Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Wax Tailor

Wed, Mar 8 Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Kula Shaker

Thu, Mar 9 Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

King Tuff

Tchotchke

Fri, Mar 10 Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Donny Benet

Sun, Mar 12 Sun, Mar 12, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Kimbra

A Reckoning Tour with Tei Shi

Fri, Mar 17 Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$28.50 (plus $8.10 service fee)

21+ Only

That 1 Guy Presents: In The Gnu Gnargaverse

Sat, Mar 18 Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Orions Belte

Tue, Mar 21 Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Head Full of Songs Tour

Mindy Gledhill

Fri, Mar 24 Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$24.00 (plus $6.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Suicide Commando

Proxy Wars, JESUSATANAS

Tue, Mar 28 Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.21 service fee)

21+ Only

An Evening With: Vanessa Carlton

Fri, Apr 7 Fri, Apr 7, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Reverend Horton Heat

The Delta Bombers

Sun, Apr 30 Sun, Apr 30, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Harakiri For the Sky

Ghost Bath, Unreqvited, Recidivist

Thu, May 11 Thu, May 11, 2023 at 8:00PM Aces High Saloon

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.42 service fee)

21+ Only

HAMMERFALL

Wed, May 31 Wed, May 31, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Clan of Xymox

Curse Mackey, A Cloud of Ravens

Wed, Jun 7 Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

EELS

Lockdown Hurricane Tour

Fri, Jun 16 Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $7.27 service fee)

21+ Only

The Mission UK

Deja Vu Tour 2022: Chameleons, Theatre of Hate

Fri, Sep 29 Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)