Calendar View
21+ Only

Crook & The Bluff

Fri, Nov 20 Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

All You Can Beat feat. Flash & Flare

Wed, Nov 25 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

The Medicine Company

Heavy Rollers, Ol Fashion Depot

Fri, Nov 27 Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

FutureMystic

Sat, Nov 28 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Jacob T. Skeen

Lord Vox, The Fervors

Thu, Dec 3 Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Spirit Machines

American Humor, Streetfighter

Fri, Dec 4 Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Metalachi

Clownvis Presley

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Led Zeppelin Tribute Night feat. The Discographers

and special guests

Sat, Dec 26 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Surfer Blood

Winter, Corner Case

Fri, Jan 15 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

TOKiMONSTA

Jubilee, Bad Tuner

Wed, Feb 17 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $4.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Acid Mothers Temple

My Education, Theta Naught

Fri, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Supersuckers / Scott Biram

Sun, Feb 28 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.67 service fee)

21+ Only

Front 242

Tue, Mar 16 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Joanne Shaw Taylor & JD Simo

Wed, Mar 17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Allan Rayman

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Buckcherry

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.05 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Mon, Apr 26 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, May 3 Mon, May 3, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Chicano Batman

Le Butcherettes

Thu, May 20 Thu, May 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.39 service fee)

21+ Only

AJJ

Xiu Xiu, Emperor x

Tue, Jun 8 Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)