Calendar View

Katie Pruitt

Mia Hicken

Sun, Sep 20 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Tyson Motsenbocker

Mon, Sep 21 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

Peter Bjorn and John

Methyl Ethel

Tue, Sep 29 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.32 service fee)

Sasha Sloan

CYN

Thu, Oct 1 Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.32 service fee)

21+ Only

OSHUN

Marqueza

Tue, Oct 13 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.07 service fee)

Diet Cig

Tue, Oct 13 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.87 service fee)

21+ Only

BLITZKID Escape The Grave Tour

Thu, Oct 22 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Desert Noises

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Thu, Oct 29 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Fredo Disco, Super American

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bandaged

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

Azizi Gibson

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.17 service fee)

21+ Only

WAVVES

Sadgirl

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Built To Spill

Prism Bitch, Storie Grub and the Holy Wars

Sat, Nov 14 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $6.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Archgoat / Valkyrja

Wed, Nov 18 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

Vundabar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

The Cybertronic Spree

MC CHRIS

Wed, Dec 2 Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.73 service fee)

Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

GREER

The Honeysticks

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Metalachi

Clownvis Presley

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

OHMME

V.V. Lightbody

Tue, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

21+ Only

Surfer Blood

Winter, Corner Case

Fri, Jan 15 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)