Calendar View
Sold Out

Llama Embroidery Workshop

Lindsey White of Urbann Nest

Thu, Jan 24 Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Roadie "Tour Homecoming Show"

Local Sports Team, Ben Reneer

Thu, Jan 24 Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Sold Out

The Backseat Lovers "Album Release"

Sammy Brue, Blue Rain Boots

Sat, Jan 26 Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Fox Running "Single Release"

Tate Sexton & The Attic Kids, Nate Hardyman
(AKA Emmalie Arntz formerly of Pipes)

Thu, Jan 31 Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Sold Out

THE MOTH & THE FLAME "Album Release"

Sat, Feb 2 Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.50 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Hand Lettering Workshop

Sarah Beth Timmons

Thu, Feb 7 Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

JTM

(Formerly James The Mormon)

Fri, Feb 8 Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

16th Annual Salt Lake City International Tattoo Convention

Fri, Feb 22 Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 2:00PM Salt Palace Convention Center

Online sales end

$45.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

Embroidered & Beaded Brooches

Danielle Susi

Mon, Feb 25 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Empanada Workshop

Ana Valdemoros of Argentina’s Best Empanadas

Thu, Feb 28 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 6:30PM Argentina’s Best Empanadas

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Foreign Figures

Jacob Lee (Australia), Dylan Gardener (LA)

Sat, Mar 9 Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$14.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)