Calendar View

Women of Rock n Roll Concert Cruise

Magic Mint as Madonna & Dolly Parton, Cera Gibson as Pat Benatar, Kelli Moyle as Janis Joplin & Carole King, Little Moon as Joan Baez, Spirit Machines as No Doubt, Mia Hicken as Stevie Nicks, Alicia Stockman as The Cranberries, Sadie O'Neill as Dolly Parton, Suzanne Fonteyn as Carole King

Sat, Aug 22 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Moontower

Sat, Sep 12 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

"Best Of" SLC Concert Cruise

The Fab Folk as Beatles, Major Tom as David Bowie, The Bully as Fleetwood Mac, Color Animal as The Rolling Stones, Spirit Machines as Beatles, Marny Proudfit as Steve Nicks, Kelli Moyle as The Rolling Stones, Starman and The Young Dudes as David Bowie, 90s TV as The Strokes, Nicholas James as Beatles

Sat, Sep 12 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Joywave - The Possession Tour

KennyHoopla

Tue, Sep 15 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Eddy Lee Ryder

Salduro, Mia Hicken

Wed, Sep 16 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Okey Dokey

Thu, Sep 17 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

Katie Pruitt

Mia Hicken

Sun, Sep 20 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Diet Cig

Tue, Oct 13 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.87 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Fredo Disco, Super American

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

Azizi Gibson

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.17 service fee)

Vundabar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

Sold Out

GREER

The Honeysticks

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

OHMME

V.V. Lightbody

Tue, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Mar 7 Sun, Mar 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

The Frights

The Happy Fits

Wed, Mar 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Lauren Sanderson

Fri, Apr 9 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Special Guests

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Watsky

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

The Garden

Fri, May 7 Fri, May 7, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)