Calendar View
Sold Out

Concrete Planter Workshop

Kirsten Moore of Freckle Face Collective

Wed, Jun 28 Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 6:30PM Hip & Humble

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Miike Snow

Klangstof

Thu, Jun 29 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $1.25 service fee)

Ogden Twilight Commemorative Cup

Thu, Jun 29 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

On Sale Tue, Feb 28
at 10:33AM
$15.00

Ogden Twilight Embroidered Hat

Thu, Jun 29 Thu, Jun 29, 2017 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

On Sale Tue, Feb 28
at 10:39AM
$20.00

Reaping Asmodeia

Tomb of Belial, Warriors of Tenchu, Demented Asylum

Mon, Jul 3 Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Thu, Apr 20
at 12:17PM
$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Necrowolf

Bestial Karnage, Silence of the Mortuary, Yeti

Thu, Jul 6 Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Tue, Feb 14
at 9:25AM
$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Metal Jewelery Workshop

Thu, Jul 6 Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

The Dead Rabbitts

I Set My Friends On Fire, Set to Stun, Northern Ghost, Allies Always Lie, A Lost Asylum

Sun, Jul 9 Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Thu, Apr 20
at 4:00PM
$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Promise of Redemption feat. Shane from Valencia

Best Ex (formerly Candy Hearts), Kozie, Bridgewater

Wed, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Fri, May 12
at 11:23AM
$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

SPOSE

CAM GROVES, GOD.DAMN.CHAN, SHANE REXS

Wed, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Irrelevant Elephant

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

THE STRIKE

Federal Empire

Fri, Jul 14 Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

2017 Twilight Concert Series Season Tickets

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$50.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Little Dragon

Xenia Rubinos
Local Opener: Angel Magic

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Little Dragon Bulk Tickets

Xenia Rubinos
Local Opener: Angel Magic

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

On Sale Tue, Jun 20
at 3:18PM
$600.00

Parasitic Ejaculation

Tomb of Belial, Blackened Blood, Voidsmen

Fri, Jul 21 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Mon, May 15
at 6:35PM
$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders, Solarists

John Michael Marinos

Fri, Jul 21 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Contra

Somewhere To Call Home, Rue the Day, Far From

Tue, Jul 25 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Thu, Jun 8
at 2:40PM
$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Wage War

Gideon, Varials, Divisions

Wed, Jul 26 Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

On Sale Fri, Jun 2
at 12:00PM
$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Whitney

Thu, Jul 27 Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Kurt Vile & The Violators Bulk Tickets

Whitney

Thu, Jul 27 Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

On Sale Wed, Jun 21
at 9:52AM
$600.00

Kamasi Washington

Antibalas

Thu, Aug 3 Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)