Calendar View

SLC Concert Cruise: The Beatles Encore

Major Tom, Michelle Moonshine, Spirit Machines, Kelli Moyle, Mitokandrea, The Proper Way, Jim Bone, Nicholas James, The Discographers

Sat, Sep 26 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 5:30PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $2.68 service fee)

LIGHT UP LOCALS

Virtual Twilight Concert Series fundraiser featuring Lord Vox, The National Parks, Marqueza, and Joshy Soul.
Fundraiser from August 24 through September 25, 2020

Sun, Sep 27 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 6:00PM Online Virtual Fundraiser (Aug 24 - Sep 25)

Online sales end

$10.00

Punk Rock Halloween Concert Cruise

Teenage Dream Team as Stooges, Dead Kennedy's, Rage Against The Machine; Echofield as Nirvana; Spirit Machines as Misfits; Color Animal as The Clash; Thunderfist as Ramones

Sat, Oct 3 Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 5:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $2.68 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Fredo Disco, Super American

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

Azizi Gibson

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.17 service fee)

Vundabar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

Sold Out

GREER

The Honeysticks

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

OHMME

V.V. Lightbody

Tue, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Mar 7 Sun, Mar 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

The Frights

Wed, Mar 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Lauren Sanderson

Fri, Apr 9 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Special Guests

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Watsky

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

The Garden

Fri, May 7 Fri, May 7, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

TV Girl

Jordana

Thu, May 27 Thu, May 27, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)