Calendar View

Handmade Jewelry Workshop

Heather Leeflang of H Works Jewelry

Thu, Nov 14 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:30PM The Monarch

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Cowboys & Indies (Night #1)

SEGO, Grizzly Goat, Day Sounds, Kasadoom

Fri, Nov 15 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cowboys & Indies (Night #2)

Harpers, Lantern By Sea, Old Birds, Currents

Sat, Nov 16 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Madilyn Page, Ellee Duke (LA)

Chloe & Olivia, Jane Beeson

Tue, Nov 19 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Peppermint Soap Workshop

Olio Skin & Beard

Thu, Nov 21 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Hoppy "EP Release"

Middle Mountain, Tuck

Fri, Nov 22 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Dreamers

Arrested Youth + American Teeth

Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $3.68 service fee)

With Confidence

Seaway, Between You and Me, Doll Skin

Wed, Dec 4 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.68 service fee)

Sold Out

Wreath Workshop

Pam Olson of Native Flower Company

Thu, Dec 5 Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$49.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Brother "Single Release"

Dad Bod, Cesley

Fri, Dec 6 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Craft Lake City Holiday Market

Sat, Dec 7 Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 11:00AM The Monarch

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Custom Lipstick Workshop

Natalie Parkin of Skinworks

Mon, Dec 9 Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 6:30PM Skinworks

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Boston Manor

Microwave, Heart Attack Man, Selfish Things

Tue, Dec 10 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

Cookie Decorating Workshop

Mary Elizabeth Hammond of Love Cake Bake

Thu, Dec 12 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Golden Ticket 2020

Fri, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$250.00 (plus $11.85 service fee)

Your Smith

Fri, Jan 17 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Chris Farren

Retirement Party, Macseal

Mon, Jan 20 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Ron Pope

Caroline Spence

Sat, Jan 25 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

Nightly

WLDLFE, Sawyer

Fri, Feb 7 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $5.01 service fee)

Miniature Tigers

Mon, Feb 10 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.11 service fee)

Illiterate Light

Tue, Feb 11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

TENDER

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.68 service fee)

The Paranoyds

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Tall Heights

Wed, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

joan

Ralph

Thu, Feb 20 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Elliot Moss

Derover

Fri, Feb 21 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Hollow Coves

Harrison Storm

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Colony House

Leave What's Lost Behind Tour
Tyson Motsenbocker

Fri, Mar 6 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

While She Sleeps

Wed, Mar 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

Iyla

Wed, Mar 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Beach Bunny

Thu, Mar 12 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Summer Salt

Okey Dokey, Breakup Shoes

Sat, Mar 14 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

Transviolet + Armors

Sun, Mar 15 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

bbno$'s 'epic tour name' tour

Wed, Mar 18 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Squirrel Flower

Why Bonnie

Tue, Mar 31 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)