Calendar View

Pixie & The Partygrass Boys Cruise - Friday Evening

David Burchfield, Fur Foxen, Vincent Draper & The Culls, Hectic Hobo

Fri, Jul 17 Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Joshua James Concert Cruise - Friday Evening

Brother., Harpers, Little Moon, Nicholas James

Fri, Jul 17 Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Pixie & The Partygrass Boys Cruise - Saturday Evening

David Burchfield, Fur Foxen, Vincent Draper & The Culls, The Bully

Sat, Jul 18 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Joshua James Concert Cruise - Saturday Evening

Brother., Harpers, Little Moon, Nicholas James

Sat, Jul 18 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Rolling Stones Concert Cruise - Saturday Evening

Major Tom, Lord Vox, Color Animal, Jay Barnhurst, The Discographers, Drusky, Nicholas James, Escalantes, The Painted Roses, Kellie Moyle

Sat, Aug 1 Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 6:00PM Various Locations in Downtown SLC

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $2.99 service fee)

Ratboys

Sun, Aug 23 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

The Grinns

Dante Elephante

Mon, Aug 24 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.41 service fee)

Postponed: The Garden

George Clanton

Fri, Aug 28 Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Cancelled: Kilby Court Block Party

Still Woozy, iDKHOW
Yoke Lore, The Backseat Lovers, Temporex, Jean Dawson & more!

Sat, Aug 29 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 1:00PM The Granary District

Online sales end

$42.99 (plus $7.67 service fee)

Moontower

Sat, Sep 12 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Joywave - The Possession Tour

KennyHoopla

Tue, Sep 15 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Eddy Lee Ryder

Salduro, Mia Hicken

Wed, Sep 16 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Okey Dokey

Thu, Sep 17 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

Katie Pruitt

Mia Hicken

Sun, Sep 20 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Sasha Sloan

CYN

Thu, Oct 1 Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.32 service fee)

Diet Cig

Tue, Oct 13 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.87 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Fredo Disco, Super American

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

Azizi Gibson

Tue, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.17 service fee)

Vundabar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

GREER

The Honeysticks

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)