Calendar View
Sold Out

FutureMystic

hi again

Thu, Oct 22 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Dad Bod

Cesley

Fri, Oct 23 Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

MSKING

Hannah Williams

Sat, Oct 24 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Adult Prom

Super Young Adult

Thu, Oct 29 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The Fervors

Elowyn

Fri, Oct 30 Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Little Moon

Ty Davis

Sat, Oct 31 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Mitokandrea

Cera Gibson

Thu, Nov 5 Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 6:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Harpers

Branson Anderson

Fri, Nov 6 Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Say Hey

Fake Nice

Sat, Nov 7 Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

JP Krein

Lotus Face

Thu, Nov 12 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Cinders

Fri, Nov 13 Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Cinders - Night TWO

Sat, Nov 14 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Postponed: Vundabar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Toothpicks

Kafka Escobar

Thu, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Drusky

Kathleen Frewin

Fri, Nov 20 Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Guava Tree

Sat, Nov 21 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The Button Ups

Simon Griffen

Fri, Nov 27 Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Pillars

FROGSPIT

Thu, Dec 3 Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Tyke James

KJ Ward

Fri, Dec 4 Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Postponed: Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

Wild Flour

McCriv

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)