Calendar View
Sold Out

Surrender Rome

In Pajamas

Thu, Feb 25 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Imag!nary Friendz

Nicholas James

Fri, Feb 26 Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Imag!nary Friendz - LATE SHOW

Nicholas James

Fri, Feb 26 Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Branson Anderson

Cannon Anderson

Sat, Feb 27 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Mar 7 Sun, Mar 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Cancelled: The Frights

Wed, Mar 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Sunfish

McKinley Vaughan

Sat, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Rad Habits

Alex Nuntapreda

Thu, Mar 25 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Kipper Snack

Gehrig Stoddard

Sat, Mar 27 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Kipper Snack - Late Show

Gehrig Stoddard

Sat, Mar 27 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Lauren Sanderson

Fri, Apr 9 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Special Guests

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Watsky

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

The Garden

Fri, May 7 Fri, May 7, 2021 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Cancelled: GREER

The Honeysticks

Thu, May 13 Thu, May 13, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

TV Girl

Jordana

Thu, May 27 Thu, May 27, 2021 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Meet Me @ The Altar, Super American

Sun, May 30 Sun, May 30, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)