Calendar View

Chaple w/ Grove

Valentine & the Regard

Sat, Nov 23 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Indigo Waves, The Wanna Go, Ruble

Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Backseat Lovers

Blue Rain Boots, Dad Bod

Sat, Dec 14 Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Joe Mande *Seated Event*

King of Content Tour

Wed, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Golden Ticket 2020

Fri, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$250.00 (plus $11.85 service fee)

21+ Only

YACHT

Fri, Jan 24 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

21+ Only

Wolf Parade

Land of Talk

Sun, Feb 9 Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Mattiel

Calvin Love

Wed, Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$75.00 (plus $3.35 service fee)

Palace

The Life After Tour

Sat, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

HUNNY

Bay Faction, Mundy's Bay

Wed, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Lund / guccihighwaters

Guardin

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30PM The Greek Station

Super Whatevr

Chapel, Happy

Mon, Mar 2 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band

Fri, Mar 13 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Grieves + The Holdup

The Cheers Tour

Sun, Mar 15 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Bad Omens

Sat, Mar 21 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Billy Raffoul

Tue, Mar 24 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

Ratboys

Ellis

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

21+ Only

AJJ

Xiu Xiu, Emperor x

Fri, Mar 27 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

21+ Only

of Montreal

Locate, S 1

Mon, Mar 30 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

Katie Pruitt

Fri, Apr 3 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

21+ Only

Beach Slang

Sun, Apr 5 Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$75.00 (plus $3.35 service fee)

Clark Beckham: Light Year Tour

Mon, Apr 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Mighty Oaks

Tue, Apr 14 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, Apr 20 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

21+ Only

Astrid S: World Tour Part 1

Wed, Apr 29 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.83 service fee)

An Evening with Watsky

Advanced Placement Tour

Thu, Apr 30 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Real Estate

Itasca

Tue, May 19 Tue, May 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Barns Courtney

Fri, May 29 Fri, May 29, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.94 service fee)