Calendar View
21+ Only

The Hot Dog Revue

Comedy + Music with: The Zissous, The Mellons, Sam Poulter, Tanner Rahlf.

Thu, Jun 9 Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

ALLRED "18 Year Anniversary" Show

w/ Trey Warner

Fri, Jun 10 Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

The Pickpockets: Backyard Show

Sat, Jun 11 Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

BC Bustamante

Tue, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Resurrection - A Queer + Ally Industry Event

Hosted By Kay Bye, featuring performances by Ginger and the Gents, Eros Des Flammes, Kory Edgewood, Notta Genda, Baby J - LIVE Graffiti Art By @PoisonedWizard, Food Truck: Sade's Burritos, Vendors: The Hive Tattoo, Queerations,The Anarchy Girls, Eleora Draws *Ticket & Swag Giveaways*

Thu, Jun 16 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

21+ Only

LSTBYZ: Backyard Show

DMOE, Blacc E, Cody Himself

Fri, Jun 17 Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Localized: Hosted by Sequoia, with Schade the Queen, Madazon Can-Can, Sara Prollem

Fri, Jun 17 Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Modern Speed

Say Hey

Sat, Jun 18 Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Martian Cult: Backyard Show

Strawberry Cough, Elowyn

Fri, Jun 24 Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Angel Magic

UTA Trax, Mercy Seat

Fri, Jun 24 Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$0.00

Stage Fright, Who Killed Candace, Blood Mother

Tue, Jun 28 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Baby Gurl

Red Bush

Wed, Jun 29 Wed, Jun 29, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Lonely Heights

Cardinal Bloom, Hollow Hill

Fri, Jul 1 Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Samsara

No Home, Saltwound

Fri, Jul 1 Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Skeletal Remains

Hammerhedd

Fri, Jul 1 Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$14.00 (plus $3.78 service fee)

21+ Only

Pink Floyd Night ft. The Discographers: Backyard Show

Sat, Jul 2 Sat, Jul 2, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Chief State

Brooklane

Sat, Jul 9 Sat, Jul 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Jarren Benton

Sun, Jul 10 Sun, Jul 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

Ricky Hil

Mon, Jul 11 Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.52 service fee)

Milk Money

Josaleigh Pollett, Absolved, Lane & The Chain

Fri, Jul 15 Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Covey / Sincere Engineer

Solo Acoustic Tour

Sat, Jul 16 Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$14.00 (plus $4.56 service fee)

21+ Only

Des Rocs

Sun, Jul 17 Sun, Jul 17, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

New Hope Club

Vaultboy

Wed, Jul 20 Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 6:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

21+ Only

96 Bitter Beings

Howling Giant

Mon, Jul 25 Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.84 service fee)

Broadside - Into The Raging Sea Tour

Young Culture, First and Forever, Cherie Amour

Tue, Jul 26 Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

Hanford

Tue, Jul 26 Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

danny G & Michael Wavves

Alisxn Gray, TheOddOne, Wes Burke

Sat, Jul 30 Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 8:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

21+ Only

10 Years

Dragged Under, In the Whale

Sun, Jul 31 Sun, Jul 31, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

Standards

Glacier Veins

Tue, Aug 16 Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.30 service fee)

21+ Only

The KVB

Wed, Aug 17 Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

MIZMOR

Fri, Aug 26 Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.24 service fee)

Meltt

Wed, Aug 31 Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Sold Out

Sun Room

with Special Guests

Wed, Sep 14 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $6.68 service fee)