Calendar View
21+ Only

Bern it Down! ft. Thunderfist

Wey, Foxy Horehound, Damn Dirty Vultures

Mon, Mar 2 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

Super Dudesday w/ The Fervors

Adilea Sprouse, Dave Crespo & the Dudetastics
Winter Sirens, Pepper Rose, Proximo

Tue, Mar 3 Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Racist Kramer

The Four07's, CROWFLOWER

Wed, Mar 4 Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Willie Waldman

Thu, Mar 5 Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 7:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

S2_COOL "Album Release"

w/ Le Dad, Teilani

Fri, Mar 6 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Backseat Lovers

Middle Mountain, Texture Love

Sat, Mar 7 Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Midnight Palm

Beach Death, Downtown Lovenote Massacre
Mike & Grey (of Heavy Rollers)

Sun, Mar 8 Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

Spindrift

Wed, Mar 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Localized: Passive Refraction

Consumer Reducer, Connor Lockie

Thu, Mar 12 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Michael Barrow & The Tourists

Garon Brett, Dylan Dunlap (Touring)

Fri, Mar 13 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

The Unofficial Growlers After Party

International Society of Rock N Roll

Fri, Mar 13 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

The Tissues

Sculpture Club, The Mercy Seat

Thu, Mar 19 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

19 Miles Per Hour + Vandergoose

Parker Kay

Fri, Mar 20 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

SEGO

Pinguin Mofex, Detective Deckard

Sat, Mar 21 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Pick Pocket

Pinton, Foxy Horehound

Sun, Mar 22 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

Embroidered Hoop Workshop

Shelby Clark of The Cheeky Chica

Tue, Mar 24 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:30PM Alibi Bar & Place

Online sales end

$39.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Metalachi

Clownvis Presley

Sat, Mar 28 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

Brush Lettering Workshop

Betsy Goodman

Thu, Apr 2 Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$39.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Dad Bod

Adult Prom, worlds worst, Poolhouse

Thu, Apr 2 Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.53 service fee)

Sold Out

Beaded Jewelry Workshop

Catherine Widner of Honeysuckle Handmade Studio

Wed, Apr 8 Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 6:30PM The Stockist

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Chasing Waterfalls: R&B Night

Flash & Flare, Gonzo

Sat, Apr 11 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $1.91 service fee)