Calendar View

Lantern By Sea

Kipper Snack, Kasadoom, Tal Haslam

Sat, Sep 21 Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Boris

Uniform

Sat, Sep 21 Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Pink Turns Blue

Division of Doubt, Gamma World

Wed, Sep 25 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.88 service fee)

Robert Loud "Single Release"

Noble Bodies (Album Release)
Kambree

Thu, Sep 26 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Brother

Mmend, Nate Hardyman

Fri, Sep 27 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Kishi Bashi

Takenobu

Thu, Oct 3 Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Marc Rebillet

David Moon

Fri, Oct 4 Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Fall Groove

Live music from Lake House Studio. Music by DJ tek-ez

Fri, Oct 4 Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 7:11PM The Club at 50 West

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Tinariwen

Sat, Oct 5 Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Stereolab

WAND

Tue, Oct 8 Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$29.50 (plus $9.16 service fee)

Mini Pie Workshop

Mary Elizabeth Hammond of Love Cake Bake

Thu, Oct 10 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 6:30PM Harmon City Creek

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Phantom Future "Album Fundraiser"

Suit Up Soldier, Telesomniac

Sat, Oct 12 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Resin Jewelry Workshop

Bianca Velasquez of Tiny Messy

Thu, Oct 17 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

The Great Salt Lake Show

with Pall Maul

Thu, Oct 17 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.84 service fee)

Foreign Figures (Night #1)

Tishmal, Faith Marie

Fri, Oct 18 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Foreign Figures (Night #2)

Adam Turley, The Rubies

Sat, Oct 19 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

10th Ann. NEFF Halloween Party

Matty Mo, Flash & Flare, Bo York

Sat, Oct 19 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $5.10 service fee)

21+ Only

Chelsea Wolfe

Ioanna Gika

Mon, Oct 21 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Matty Matheson

Tue, Oct 22 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.00 (plus $8.15 service fee)

21+ Only

Dragontown Dan

The Alice Cooper Tribute

Thu, Oct 24 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.63 service fee)

21+ Only

The Endless Bummer Tour

with Neil Hilborn & Willow Hawks

Tue, Oct 29 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Wovenhand

Wed, Oct 30 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Strung Out / The Casualties

Endless Struggle

Mon, Nov 4 Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Creators Grid

Thu, Nov 7 Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.53 service fee)

21+ Only

Mark Farina

Typefunk

Fri, Nov 8 Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.81 service fee)

21+ Only

The Cinematic Orchestra

Sat, Nov 16 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $8.15 service fee)

21+ Only

Brother Ali + Evidence Tour

Thu, Nov 21 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.99 service fee)

21+ Only

How The Grouch Stole Christmas

Final Tour w/ Murs + DJ Abilities

Sat, Nov 23 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.99 service fee)

21+ Only

The Ocean Blue

Fri, Dec 6 Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Hilltop Hoods

Adrian Eagle

Sun, Dec 8 Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $7.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Machine Guns N Roses

Fri, Jan 10 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $4.44 service fee)

TENDER

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.20 service fee)

Hollow Coves

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Guest

Soleima

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.75 service fee)