Calendar View

Checkered Homes - LATE SHOW

Sage Lane

Thu, Mar 4 Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

JRC Boutique Spring Launch Night #1

Freida & the Feel Goodz
Cherry Thomas, Phoenix Child, Kay Bye, Kayla Starr, Tara Lipsyncki

Fri, Mar 5 Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

JRC Boutique Spring Launch Night #2

Justin Utley
Gia Bianca Stephens, Izzy Lovely, M'Lady Wood, Sarah Prollem, Sally-Cone Slopes, Marrlo Suzzanne, The Whore of 94, Schade the Queen

Sat, Mar 6 Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Vann Moon

Casey Webber

Thu, Mar 11 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Backhand

Super Young Adult

Fri, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Salt Lake Metal Night

Kneedeep, Loss of Existence, Dead by Now, Moonrock

Sat, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 11:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.89 service fee)

21+ Only

Tara Lipsyncki's Pretty Princess Birthday Party

Cera Gibson, + more tba

Fri, Mar 19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

21+ Only

Hifi Murder, The 1-2 Manys, American Humor

Fri, Mar 19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.69 service fee)

Squid Picnic

Sat, Mar 20 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Rad Habits - LATE SHOW

Alex Nuntapreda

Thu, Mar 25 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

90s TV

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Dethrone the Sovereign

Simulation Thesis

Sat, Mar 27 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Down River

J-Rad Cooley

Thu, Apr 1 Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

RALLY

Talon Snyder

Fri, Apr 2 Fri, Apr 2, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Jim Bone & The Dig: Backyard Show

Sat, Apr 3 Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Beeson

Anna Beck Kennedy

Sat, Apr 3 Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The NCMOs

Thu, Apr 8 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Static Replica: Backyard Show

with Starmy - SLC Concert Cruise After Party

Sat, Apr 10 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

Moon Wizard

Sat, Apr 10 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

KINGSOUL

Thu, Apr 15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Dad Bod: Backyard Show

Thu, Apr 15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)