Calendar View

Les Femmes De Velour (Night #1)

Jenn Blosil, Belle Jewel, The Rubies, Jumpmonk

Thu, Feb 21 Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Les Femmes De Velour (Night #2)

Roadie, Mia Grace, Cherish Degraaf, Celsey

Fri, Feb 22 Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Slim Chance

and his Psycho-billy Playboys

Fri, Feb 22 Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00PM The Club at 50 West

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $1.50 service fee)

Les Femmes De Velour (Night #3)

Tishmal, Madge, Kambree, Jung Neil

Sat, Feb 23 Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Les Femmes De Velour (Night #4)

Little Moon, Stephanie Mabey,
Mia Hicken, Lizzy Dunford

Tue, Feb 26 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Pixie and the Partygrass Boys

Fri, Mar 1 Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00PM The Club at 50 West

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $1.50 service fee)

Lantern By Sea + Luco

TBA
(Lantern By Sea "Second Hand Church" Single Release!)

Fri, Mar 1 Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Harbor Patrol + Noble Bodies

Detective Deckard

Sat, Mar 2 Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Mmend "Album Release"

Grove, Goldmyth

Fri, Mar 8 Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Mini Wall Hanging Workshop

Lindsey White of Urbann Nest

Thu, Mar 14 Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Carver Louis

Fri, Mar 15 Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00PM The Club at 50 West

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Mountainscape Paintings

with Kara Aina

Thu, Mar 28 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Mimi Knowles

Garret Garfield, Talon Cardon

Fri, Mar 29 Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Motion Coaster

Michael Barrow & The Tourists, Teilani

Fri, Mar 29 Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #1)

TBA

Fri, May 3 Fri, May 3, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #2)

TBA

Sat, May 4 Sat, May 4, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Kilby Court 20th Anniversary Block Party

Death Cab For Cutie
The National Parks, Joshua James, Ritt Momney + more!

Sat, May 11 Sat, May 11, 2019 at 3:00PM The Granary District

Online sales end

$40.00 (plus $6.00 service fee)

Cult Leader

Call of the Void
Baby Gurl

Tue, May 21 Tue, May 21, 2019 at 8:00PM The Beehive Social Club

Online sales end

$10.00

21+ Only

Brotha Lynch Hung

Project Born

Sun, May 26 Sun, May 26, 2019 at 7:00PM Liquid Joe's

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)