Calendar View

Silvana Estrada

Marchita US Tour 2022

Fri, Feb 18 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Blockhead

Heather Grey, DJ set by Camo Towers

Sat, Feb 19 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 8:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

MAITA

Sun, Mar 6 Sun, Mar 6, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

Valley

Fri, Mar 11 Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 7:00PM The Grand at The Complex

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Andy Shauf

Cassandra Jenkins

Fri, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 8:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

Luna Luna

Dent May, Pearl & The Oysters

Wed, Mar 23 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

21+ Only

The Dear Hunter

The World Is A Beautiful Place and I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt of O’Brother

Thu, Mar 31 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$23.00 (plus $7.93 service fee)

Halocene

Featuring: Violet Orlandi and Lauren Babic

Sun, Apr 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.52 service fee)

The Out of the Woods Tour

Rav, Kill Bill: The Rapper, Airospace, Scuare

Mon, Apr 11 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Mercury Rev

Wed, Apr 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Lawrence

Thu, Apr 14 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Acid Dad

Wed, May 18 Wed, May 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

The Antlers

Thu, May 26 Thu, May 26, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)