Club X

445 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Calendar View
21+ Only

Dayshell

with guests: Silver Snakes, Hylian

Fri, Apr 7 Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Tropidelic

Funk&Gonzo, Newborn Slaves

Mon, Apr 10 Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Michale Graves

Dealin' In Dirt, Suburban Hell Kill, LSDO

Tue, Apr 11 Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Mindscar

Hooga, Dipped In Whiskey

Wed, Apr 19 Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Joe Robinson

New War, Nick Johnson, Arron Jacques

Thu, Apr 20 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

The Fabulous Miss Wendy

Mythological Horses, Suburban Hell Kill, The Hung Ups

Wed, Apr 26 Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Dawn of Ashes

Projekt F, Adjacent To Nothing, DJ Rev 23, Waves of Infinity

Fri, May 5 Fri, May 5, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Vagora

Tue, May 16 Tue, May 16, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Keychain U.S Tour ZSR Showcase

Riksha, Natas Lived, ImAlive, Always 2 Late

Sun, May 21 Sun, May 21, 2017 at 7:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Austin John Winkler (formerly of Hinder)

with guests: The Wayne Hoskins Band

Tue, May 23 Tue, May 23, 2017 at 8:00PM Club X

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

March 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
3/26 3/27 3/28 3/29 3/30 3/31 4/1
4/2 4/3 4/4 4/5 4/6 4/7 Dayshell 4/8
4/9 4/10 Tropidelic 4/11 Michale Graves 4/12 4/13 4/14 4/15
4/16 4/17 4/18 4/19 Mindscar 4/20 Joe Robinson 4/21 4/22