The Greek Station

219 S 600 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Calendar View

Blessthefall / Escape The Fate

Islander

Tue, Sep 17 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

Lucky Daye

The Painted Tour 2019

Wed, Sep 25 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $6.68 service fee)

This Wild Life

Fri, Oct 4 Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.20 service fee)

flor

joan, Lostboycrow

Sat, Oct 5 Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.32 service fee)

Injury Reserve

Tue, Oct 8 Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.20 service fee)

The Rocket Summer

Fri, Oct 11 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

Being As An Ocean

Holding Absence, De'Wayne Jackson

Sat, Oct 12 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

Wage War

Like Moths To Flames, Polaris, Dayseeker

Sat, Oct 19 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

(Sandy) Alex G

Tomberlin, Slow Pulp

Tue, Nov 5 Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $7.23 service fee)

With Confidence

Seaway, Between You and Me, Doll Skin

Wed, Dec 4 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.20 service fee)

Batushka

Sat, Dec 14 Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.48 service fee)

Ron Pope

Sat, Jan 25 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $8.82 service fee)

August 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
8/11 8/12 8/13 8/14 8/15 8/16 8/17
8/18 8/19 8/20 8/21 8/22 8/23 8/24
8/25 8/26 8/27 8/28 8/29 8/30 8/31
9/1 9/2 9/3 9/4 9/5 9/6 9/7