The Greek Station

577 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]

Christian French

Bright Side of the Moon Tour Part 2
Rence

Wed, Mar 4 Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $6.68 service fee)

Colony House

Leave What's Lost Behind Tour
Tyson Motsenbocker

Fri, Mar 6 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

While She Sleeps

He Is Legend, Savage Hands, Acacia Ridge

Wed, Mar 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

Summer Salt

Okey Dokey, Breakup Shoes

Sat, Mar 14 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

The Acacia Strain

Rotting Out, Creeping Death, Chamber, Fuming Mouth, Hemwick

Fri, Mar 20 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 5:30PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.65 service fee)

Goth Babe

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Sasha Sloan

CYN

Wed, Apr 1 Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.32 service fee)

The Garden

George Clanton

Fri, Apr 3 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Thy Art Is Murder

Fit For An Autopsy, Enterprise Earth Aversions Crown, Une Misere

Mon, Apr 6 Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 6:30PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

The Frights

Happy Fits

Wed, Apr 8 Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

Sold Out

Dayglow

Ritt Momney
Spring Tour 2020

Fri, Apr 17 Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $7.14 service fee)

TV Girl

6½ Year Anniversary of French Exit Tour ft Jordana

Thu, Apr 30 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 8:00PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.65 service fee)

Movements

Teenage Wrist, Queen of Jeans

Fri, May 1 Fri, May 1, 2020 at 6:30PM The Greek Station

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.00 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

Vespera, Andrew Stein

Wed, Sep 16 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 6:30PM The Greek Station

February 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2/23 2/24 2/25 2/26 Escape The Fate 2/27 2/28 2/29
3/1 3/2 3/3 3/4 Christian French 3/5 3/6 Colony House 3/7
3/8 3/9 3/10 3/11 While She Sleeps 3/12 3/13 3/14 Summer Salt
3/15 3/16 3/17 3/18 3/19 3/20 The Acacia Strain 3/21 The Acacia Strain