Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View

Golden Ticket 2020

Fri, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$250.00 (plus $11.85 service fee)

Your Smith

Fri, Jan 17 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Chris Farren

Retirement Party, Macseal

Mon, Jan 20 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Nightly

WLDLFE, Sawyer

Fri, Feb 7 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $5.01 service fee)

Miniature Tigers

Mon, Feb 10 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.11 service fee)

Illiterate Light

Shane T

Tue, Feb 11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

The Paranoyds

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Palace

The Life After Tour

Sat, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Tall Heights

Saint Sister

Wed, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

joan

Ralph

Thu, Feb 20 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Elliot Moss

Derover

Fri, Feb 21 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Hollow Coves

Harrison Storm

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Super Whatevr

Chapel, Happy

Mon, Mar 2 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Iyla

Wed, Mar 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Beach Bunny

Thu, Mar 12 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Transviolet + Armors

Sun, Mar 15 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

bbno$'s 'epic tour name' tour

Wed, Mar 18 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Bad Omens

Sat, Mar 21 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Billy Raffoul

Tue, Mar 24 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Ratboys

Ellis

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Squirrel Flower

Why Bonnie

Tue, Mar 31 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Katie Pruitt

Fri, Apr 3 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Clark Beckham: Light Year Tour

Mon, Apr 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Mighty Oaks

Tue, Apr 14 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

An Evening with Watsky

Advanced Placement Tour

Thu, Apr 30 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

November 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
11/17 11/18 11/19 11/20 11/21 11/22 11/23
11/24 11/25 11/26 11/27 11/28 11/29 11/30
12/1 12/2 12/3 12/4 12/5 12/6 12/7
12/8 12/9 12/10 12/11 12/12 12/13 12/14