Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View

Blue Rain Boots

Commander Salamander, Guava Tree

Fri, Jan 24 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Waldron Brothers

Cera Gibson, Erik Heideman

Sat, Jan 25 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Housewarming Party

City Ghost, Drusky, Comatoast

Tue, Jan 28 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Laser Yes

Bloome, The Sportsman, McKenzie Smith

Wed, Jan 29 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Dream Tapes

Tastebuds, Culture Recovery Clinic

Thu, Jan 30 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Jade Jackson

Marny Proudfit

Fri, Jan 31 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Austin Weber

The Art Show

Sat, Feb 1 Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Head Portals

Uvluv, Pillars, Anodos

Tue, Feb 4 Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Belle Jewel

West Coast Lawn Club, Cera Gibson

Wed, Feb 5 Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Sold Out

Teddy Swims

Emily Brimlow

Thu, Feb 6 Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

Nightly

Sawyer, WLDLFE

Fri, Feb 7 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $5.01 service fee)

Drusky

Rally, Ziricote, Tuck

Sat, Feb 8 Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Miniature Tigers

Katuzù Oso

Mon, Feb 10 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

Illiterate Light

Shane T

Tue, Feb 11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Melancholy Club

Harbor Patrol, Uinta

Wed, Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Paranoyds / Spendtime Palace

Pummel

Fri, Feb 14 Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Sold Out

Palace

The Life After Tour
Janet May

Sat, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

A Night with the Angels

Mai & Daebreak, Phantxm J, Laska, T Jamez

Sun, Feb 16 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Soap

Guava Tree, Nicholas James

Tue, Feb 18 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Tall Heights

Victoria Canal

Wed, Feb 19 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

joan

Ralph

Thu, Feb 20 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

Elliot Moss

Ösla

Fri, Feb 21 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Sold Out

Hollow Coves

Harrison Storm

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Outset, Lord Sinek

Vinniecassius, Boyz on Marz, Benjamin Major

Mon, Feb 24 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Branson Anderson

The Painted Roses, Sorry Mom

Tue, Feb 25 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Luna Luna

Dad Bod

Thu, Feb 27 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Drakulas

Spells, oh!no?ok.

Fri, Feb 28 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Neoma

Joshy Soul, Anais Chantal

Sat, Feb 29 Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Super Whatevr

Chapel, Happy

Mon, Mar 2 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

Whitacre

Wed, Mar 4 Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

Sanction

SeeYouSpaceCowboy, Vamachara, Typecaste,CrowKiller

Fri, Mar 6 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Microwave

A Will Away, Bad Luck, Weakend Friends

Mon, Mar 9 Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

Iyla

Wed, Mar 11 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Sold Out

Beach Bunny

Field Medic, Indigo De Souza

Thu, Mar 12 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

slow caves

NVM, Boys Ranch

Fri, Mar 13 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Sunstroke Mag Release Party

Drusky, The Rubies, The Laser Yes

Sat, Mar 14 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Transviolet + Armors

Sun, Mar 15 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

Chris Renzema

Ry Cox

Tue, Mar 17 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Sold Out

bbno$'s 'epic tour name' tour

Wed, Mar 18 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Sold Out

Knuckle Puck

Heart Attack Man and Better Love

Thu, Mar 19 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$19.99 (plus $4.75 service fee)

Bad Omens

Sat, Mar 21 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Tue, Mar 24 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

Vundabar

Great Grandpa, Ohmme

Wed, Mar 25 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

Ratboys

Ellis

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Lauren Ruth Ward

Valley Queen and AC Sapphire

Fri, Mar 27 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

The Mattson 2

Sat, Mar 28 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

MIJA

Sun, Mar 29 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

Saint PHNX Bring A Friend Tour

Mon, Mar 30 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Squirrel Flower

Why Bonnie

Tue, Mar 31 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

NEFFEX

Wed, Apr 1 Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 8:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

January 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1/19 1/20 1/21 1/22 1/23 1/24 Blue Rain Boots 1/25 The Waldron Brothers
1/26 1/27 1/28 Housewarming Party 1/29 The Laser Yes 1/30 The Dream Tapes 1/31 Jade Jackson 2/1 Austin Weber
2/2 2/3 2/4 Head Portals 2/5 Belle Jewel 2/6 Teddy Swims 2/7 Nightly 2/8 Drusky
2/9 2/10 Miniature Tigers 2/11 Illiterate Light 2/12 Melancholy Club 2/13 2/14 The Paranoyds / Spendtime Palace 2/15 Palace