Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View

Yudi Ko

Nate Cook

Thu, Jun 24 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Cardinal Bloom

RIP Cassette

Fri, Jun 25 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

ATLAS

Southernmost Gravy

Sat, Jun 26 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Squid Picnic

Grace Stewart, Deer Whoever

Thu, Jul 1 Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Tate Brusa

Ella Renn, Beeson

Sat, Jul 3 Sat, Jul 3, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Wormis

Blond, Ghosts As Heroes

Wed, Jul 7 Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Sam Hurtado

Blue Rain Boots

Thu, Jul 8 Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

J-F.Y.E

Colt .45, Finesse Banks

Fri, Jul 9 Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Jenn Blosil

Rich Moms, Cherry Thomas

Sat, Jul 10 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$50.00 (plus $8.76 service fee)

Obeeyay

Cam Stone

Thu, Jul 15 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Sunfish

Suit Up Soldier, Lonely Heights

Fri, Jul 16 Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Wyatt Pike

Anais Chantal, Courtney Lane

Sat, Jul 17 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Aquatape

JT Hiskey, Micah Dean, Vase Cameo

Wed, Jul 21 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

66kanoa

Novedø, Caleb Devroom

Thu, Jul 22 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

EIXO

Kambree

Fri, Jul 23 Fri, Jul 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Sold Out

The Backseat Lovers

Sat, Jul 24 Sat, Jul 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Beach Death

Wed, Jul 28 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Silver Cup

future.exboyfriend, Bad Heather

Thu, Jul 29 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

No Resolution Album Release

Saving Sydney

Sat, Jul 31 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Ella Renn

Thu, Aug 5 Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Sophie Blair - flatline EP Release Show

Ashley Taylor

Fri, Aug 6 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

AG Club

Sun, Aug 8 Sun, Aug 8, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.35 service fee)

Darkest Dawn Records Showcase

Saysha, Mod, Cotes Lobo, Same Book Different Page, 744 Mai

Wed, Aug 11 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Kipper Snack

Blue Rain Boots, Sunhills

Fri, Aug 13 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Lee DeWyze

D’Arcy

Sat, Aug 14 Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.01 service fee)

Teeter Totter

Harbor Patrol, HOPPY

Wed, Aug 18 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

K.M.

rsd, micon

Thu, Aug 19 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Roadie

Sat, Aug 21 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

The Wrecks

Wed, Aug 25 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Lizzy O'Very

Lilliehouse, Crystal Mia

Thu, Aug 26 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Grounder

The Waldron Brothers, The Runoffs

Fri, Aug 27 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Dad Bod

Toothpicks, Nicole Canaan

Fri, Sep 3 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Jordy Searcy

Thu, Sep 9 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Icarus Phoenix Album Release

Josaleigh Pollett, TELEPROM

Sat, Sep 11 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

The Four-Eyed Horsemen

MC Lars & Mega Ran & MC Frontalot & Schaffer The Darklord

Sun, Sep 12 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

RALLY

Mt. Everett, Muninn

Thu, Sep 16 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.31 service fee)

Lewis Del Mar

Mobley

Mon, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Mannequin Pussy

Angel Du$t, Pinkshift

Tue, Sep 21 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $4.65 service fee)

Torres

Ariana and The Rose

Wed, Sep 22 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Rosie Tucker

Sun, Sep 26 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.89 service fee)

Call Me Karizma

Justin Stone

Thu, Sep 30 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

The Brook & The Bluff

Fri, Oct 1 Fri, Oct 1, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

flipturn w/ Haiva Ru

Warmth in the Rain Tour

Tue, Oct 5 Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$14.00 (plus $4.56 service fee)

Sold Out

Arlo Parks

The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour 2021

Wed, Oct 6 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Sold Out

Chloe Moriondo

Thomas Headon, Addison Grace

Thu, Oct 7 Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Michigander

Fri, Oct 8 Fri, Oct 8, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.49 service fee)

Watsky

Sat, Oct 9 Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

cleopatrick

Zig Mentality, Ready The Prince

Sun, Oct 10 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.50 (plus $4.51 service fee)

Breland

Robyn Ottolini

Tue, Oct 12 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

Weathers

Kenzo Cregan

Sun, Oct 17 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.78 service fee)

June 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
6/20 6/21 6/22 6/23 6/24 Yudi Ko 6/25 Cardinal Bloom 6/26 ATLAS
6/27 6/28 6/29 6/30 7/1 Squid Picnic 7/2 7/3 Tate Brusa
7/4 7/5 7/6 7/7 Wormis 7/8 Sam Hurtado 7/9 J-F.Y.E 7/10 Jenn Blosil
7/11 7/12 7/13 7/14 7/15 Obeeyay 7/16 Sunfish 7/17 Wyatt Pike