Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View

Hurtado EP Release

Wilbere, Nicole Canaan, BLISSTER

Fri, Dec 1 Fri, Dec 1, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Motherfolk

Sat, Dec 2 Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.77 service fee)

Eyes Buggy

Obabo, Tinsley Smith

Mon, Dec 4 Mon, Dec 4, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Bat Brain

Halbrook Drive, Shrink the Giant

Tue, Dec 5 Tue, Dec 5, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Woman as Weapon

Death Therapy

Wed, Dec 6 Wed, Dec 6, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Sego

Love Theo, Bonneville

Thu, Dec 7 Thu, Dec 7, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Spectre Jones

Anna Beck

Fri, Dec 8 Fri, Dec 8, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Gonk

Sleep Cult, Dirty Hands

Sat, Dec 9 Sat, Dec 9, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

TAGABOW + Full Body 2

Summer 2000, Bobo

Sun, Dec 10 Sun, Dec 10, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Your Neighbors

Rally

Mon, Dec 11 Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Rudy C. Williams

Izak, Rolo, Trey Bishop, Last Note

Tue, Dec 12 Tue, Dec 12, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Sold Out

PARDYALONE

Micah Willis, Jon Wiilde

Wed, Dec 13 Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.77 service fee)

Cathedral Bells

Mercy Seat, Sunset Station

Thu, Dec 14 Thu, Dec 14, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

The Narcs

Strange Familia, The Alpines

Fri, Dec 15 Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Shanin Blake

PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS: BURNELL WASHBURN + LAYUP

Sat, Dec 16 Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Hayden Pedigo

Fur Foxen

Sun, Dec 17 Sun, Dec 17, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.49 service fee)

Crewless

Staycation, Sydney Rian

Tue, Dec 19 Tue, Dec 19, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Andres' Multiverse of Sadness Tour

Wed, Dec 20 Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

Lakota

Blackrosecroix, DJ Auracle

Thu, Dec 21 Thu, Dec 21, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Bad Luck Brigade

Muskies, Sunny Day Soap Opera

Fri, Dec 22 Fri, Dec 22, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

BEVY

Reign, RSD, E_who_sings

Sat, Dec 23 Sat, Dec 23, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Middle Sattre

Obabo, Bly Wallentine

Wed, Dec 27 Wed, Dec 27, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

The Drought

The Lip, Missionary Max

Thu, Dec 28 Thu, Dec 28, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Persona 749

Air Vent Dweller, Herring

Fri, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 29, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Bleu Grave

Orchard of Strings

Sat, Dec 30 Sat, Dec 30, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Blue Rain Boots

Drusky, Mopsy

Sun, Dec 31 Sun, Dec 31, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

The Ten O' One

Theoretical Blonde

Wed, Jan 3 Wed, Jan 3, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Dune Moss

Thu, Jan 4 Thu, Jan 4, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Swerved by Blondes

Comply or Evict, Subterra

Fri, Jan 5 Fri, Jan 5, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Shane T + Molly Parden

Tue, Jan 9 Tue, Jan 9, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Jamboree

Valet, Obabo

Wed, Jan 10 Wed, Jan 10, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

The Johns

Over Under, Wilbere

Thu, Jan 11 Thu, Jan 11, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $4.43 service fee)

KRUELTY

Tue, Jan 16 Tue, Jan 16, 2024 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.56 service fee)

November 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
11/26 11/27 11/28 11/29 11/30 12/1 Hurtado EP Release 12/2 Motherfolk
12/3 12/4 Eyes Buggy 12/5 Bat Brain 12/6 Woman as Weapon 12/7 Sego 12/8 Spectre Jones 12/9 Gonk
12/10 TAGABOW + Full Body 2 12/11 Your Neighbors 12/12 Rudy C. Williams 12/13 PARDYALONE 12/14 Cathedral Bells 12/15 The Narcs 12/16 Shanin Blake
12/17 Hayden Pedigo 12/18 12/19 Crewless 12/20 Andres' Multiverse of Sadness Tour 12/21 Lakota 12/22 Bad Luck Brigade 12/23 BEVY