Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.

Auhre Album Release

English Budgies

Fri, Apr 16 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The Button Ups

Sam Hurtado

Sat, Apr 17 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Catalogue

MSKING

Thu, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Courtney Lane

Cera Gibson

Fri, Apr 23 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Imag!nary Friendz

Nicholas James

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Imag!nary Friendz - LATE SHOW

Nicholas James

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Wormis

Jake Johnson

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Wormis

Jake Johnson

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Eli Jaxon EP Release

Ben Reneer

Fri, Apr 30 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Surrender Rome

In Pajamas, Natalie Madison

Sat, May 1 Sat, May 1, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Lemon Tree Grove

Thu, May 6 Thu, May 6, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Marny Proudfit

First Daze

Fri, May 7 Fri, May 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Rescheduled: Sunfish

McKinley Vaughan

Sat, May 8 Sat, May 8, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Sold Out

Rescheduled: Sunfish

Simon Griffen

Sat, May 8 Sat, May 8, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Soap

Bush Dogs

Thu, May 13 Thu, May 13, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Krooked Kings

Kipper Snack

Fri, May 14 Fri, May 14, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Krooked Kings

Kipper Snack

Fri, May 14 Fri, May 14, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Dad Bod

Adult Prom

Sat, May 15 Sat, May 15, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

aquatape

Vase Cameo

Thu, May 20 Thu, May 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sage Lane

Dylan Cook

Fri, May 21 Fri, May 21, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Fall Away

Del Perro

Sat, May 22 Sat, May 22, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Compass Rose

Yudi Ko

Thu, May 27 Thu, May 27, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Backhand

Toothpicks

Fri, May 28 Fri, May 28, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Lil Braydo

Munch, SvdBarry & OTG

Sat, May 29 Sat, May 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Cancelled: Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Meet Me @ The Altar, Super American

Sun, May 30 Sun, May 30, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

Southernmost Gravy

No Jure

Thu, Jun 3 Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Luco

Fri, Jun 4 Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Cop Kid

future.exboyfriend

Sat, Jun 5 Sat, Jun 5, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Salduro

Thu, Jun 10 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Josaleigh Pollett

Drew Danburry

Sat, Jun 12 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Yudi Ko

Nate Cook

Thu, Jun 24 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

J-F.Y.E

Colt .45, Finesse Banks

Fri, Jul 9 Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Watsky

Sat, Oct 9 Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

Weathers

Kenzo Cregan

Sun, Oct 17 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Fri, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

April 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
4/11 4/12 4/13 4/14 4/15 4/16 Auhre Album Release 4/17 The Button Ups
4/18 4/19 4/20 4/21 4/22 Catalogue 4/23 Courtney Lane 4/24 Imag!nary Friendz - LATE SHOW Imag!nary Friendz
4/25 4/26 4/27 4/28 4/29 Wormis Wormis 4/30 Eli Jaxon EP Release 5/1 Surrender Rome
5/2 5/3 5/4 5/5 5/6 Lemon Tree Grove 5/7 Marny Proudfit 5/8 Rescheduled: Sunfish Rescheduled: Sunfish