Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.

Nicole Canaan Album Release

Msking, Milne

Sat, Dec 3 Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Bentelou

Vehnu Moon & Bobby B Mac, Sketti Bug

Mon, Dec 5 Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Sold Out

Sub-Radio

The 1990 Something Tour
Olen, Cinders

Tue, Dec 6 Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Palm

Water From Your Eyes

Wed, Dec 7 Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Francisco Martin & Frits Hager & Allegra Miles & Jonny West

Thu, Dec 8 Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$23.00 (plus $6.90 service fee)

Forever Grey + HALLOWS

Cassette Drift, JESUSATANAS, Magon Mahoney

Fri, Dec 9 Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

200 Stab Wounds / Undeath

Enforced, Phobophilic

Sat, Dec 10 Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 6:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Arin Ray

Sun, Dec 11 Sun, Dec 11, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Drusky

Stage Fright, Bella Woods

Mon, Dec 12 Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

The Rare Occasions

Fall 2022 Tour
Hot Freaks

Tue, Dec 13 Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Body of Leaves

Transmitter, Olympic Death

Wed, Dec 14 Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Azizi Gibson

Thu, Dec 15 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Dead Horses

Michelle Moonshine

Fri, Dec 16 Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$14.00 (plus $4.56 service fee)

KXLLSWXTCH

Sat, Dec 17 Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

The Lingo

Musor, The Fervors

Mon, Dec 19 Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Jenn Blosil

Special Guests

Tue, Dec 20 Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Blindlove

Leetham

Wed, Dec 21 Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Dazmin D'Leon

Crystal, Ditch the Ego

Thu, Dec 22 Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Winners Only

Muskies

Tue, Dec 27 Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

ANGELBOY & HYDEPARK

Isaiah Hardt

Wed, Dec 28 Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Mo' Nasty EP Release

Thu, Dec 29 Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Papercut Party: Farewell Show

Lovelace, Drag, Portraits, Quiet Morning

Fri, Dec 30 Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Soap

Junior Cruz, Asic

Sat, Dec 31 Sat, Dec 31, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Gonk & Air Vent Dweller

Badmouth, 333

Fri, Jan 6 Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Grandprix

Sat, Jan 7 Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Moxie

Blue Rain Boots

Mon, Jan 9 Mon, Jan 9, 2023 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.78 service fee)

King Pari

Fri, Jan 13 Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Danny & The Kids

The Shindas

Tue, Jan 17 Tue, Jan 17, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

MOD

Elan Blasé, Ceyz, Mamas Boy, Lil Du Bois, Mai, Omen, Lil Alice, Dante Soul Pepper, Fawson

Wed, Jan 18 Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Fairmont Final Show

Gap Year, Koshe

Fri, Jan 20 Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Candy

BIB

Sat, Jan 21 Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Valet

Wed, Jan 25 Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

Sun June & Why Bonnie

Drusky

Thu, Jan 26 Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
12/25 12/26 12/27 Winners Only 12/28 ANGELBOY & HYDEPARK 12/29 Mo' Nasty EP Release 12/30 Papercut Party: Farewell Show 12/31 Soap
1/1 1/2 1/3 1/4 1/5 1/6 Gonk & Air Vent Dweller 1/7 Grandprix
1/8 Grandprix 1/9 Moxie 1/10 1/11 1/12 1/13 King Pari 1/14
1/15 1/16 1/17 Danny & The Kids 1/18 MOD 1/19 1/20 Fairmont Final Show 1/21 Candy