Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View
Sold Out

Branson Anderson

Cannon Anderson

Sat, Feb 27 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Checkered Homes

Sage Lane

Thu, Mar 4 Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Checkered Homes - LATE SHOW

Sage Lane

Thu, Mar 4 Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Soap

Simon Griffen

Fri, Mar 5 Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Hobosapien

The Scrub Oaks

Sat, Mar 6 Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Vann Moon

Casey Webber

Thu, Mar 11 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Backhand

Super Young Adult

Fri, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Backhand

Super Young Adult

Fri, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Sunfish

McKinley Vaughan

Sat, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sunfish - LATE SHOW

Simon Griffen

Sat, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Jonzey Album Release

Harvey Milk Boulevard

Thu, Mar 18 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Mitokandrea

Sadie Rose

Fri, Mar 19 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Squid Picnic

Sat, Mar 20 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Rad Habits

Alex Nuntapreda

Thu, Mar 25 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Rad Habits - LATE SHOW

Alex Nuntapreda

Thu, Mar 25 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Toothpicks

Nicole Canaan

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Kipper Snack

Gehrig Stoddard

Sat, Mar 27 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Kipper Snack - Late Show

Gehrig Stoddard

Sat, Mar 27 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Down River

J-Rad Cooley

Thu, Apr 1 Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

RALLY

Talon Snyder

Fri, Apr 2 Fri, Apr 2, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Beeson

Anna Beck Kennedy

Sat, Apr 3 Sat, Apr 3, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The NCMOs

Thu, Apr 8 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Wild Flour

Fri, Apr 9 Fri, Apr 9, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

JABY

Sarenity Castaneda

Sat, Apr 10 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

KINGSOUL

Thu, Apr 15 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The Button Ups

Sam Hurtado

Sat, Apr 17 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Courtney Lane

Fri, Apr 23 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Sold Out

Wormis

Jake Johnson

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Wormis

Jake Johnson

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Meet Me @ The Altar, Super American

Sun, May 30 Sun, May 30, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

Watsky

Sat, Oct 9 Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 9:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Oct 17 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

March 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
3/21 3/22 3/23 3/24 3/25 Rad Habits - LATE SHOW Rad Habits 3/26 Toothpicks 3/27 Kipper Snack - Late Show Kipper Snack
3/28 3/29 3/30 3/31 4/1 Down River 4/2 RALLY 4/3 Beeson
4/4 4/5 4/6 4/7 4/8 The NCMOs 4/9 Wild Flour 4/10 JABY
4/11 4/12 4/13 4/14 4/15 KINGSOUL 4/16 4/17 The Button Ups