Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View

Pillars

FROGSPIT

Thu, Dec 3 Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Tyke James

KJ Ward

Fri, Dec 4 Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Wild Flour

McCriv

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Postponed: Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Sat, Dec 5 Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

Sold Out

Imag!nary Friendz

Tayler Lacey

Thu, Dec 10 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Mia Hicken

Nicole Canaan

Fri, Dec 11 Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Bathyscaphe

Sat, Dec 12 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Ark Animalz

Rayn Morrison

Thu, Dec 17 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The Painted Roses

Nora Barlow

Fri, Dec 18 Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Lity Cife

Sat, Dec 19 Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

The Garden Plot

Simon Griffen

Fri, Jan 1 Fri, Jan 1, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Joel Willes

Sat, Jan 2 Sat, Jan 2, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Soap

Simon Griffen

Thu, Jan 7 Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sunfish

Courtney Lane

Fri, Jan 8 Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

OHMME

V.V. Lightbody

Tue, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

Sold Out

iDKHOW

future.exboyfriend

Wed, Jan 13 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $2.68 service fee)

Southernmost Gravy

TJ Red

Thu, Jan 14 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

TJ Strongbow

Fri, Jan 15 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Cinders - Early Show

Sat, Jan 16 Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Cinders - Late Show

Sat, Jan 16 Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Drusky

Kathleen Frewin

Thu, Jan 21 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Toothpicks

Kafka Escobar

Fri, Jan 22 Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Toothpicks - Late Show

Kafka Escobar

Fri, Jan 22 Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 8:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

The Button Ups

Simon Griffen

Fri, Jan 29 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Sold Out

Tate Brusa

Fri, Feb 5 Fri, Feb 5, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

Weathers

Sun, Mar 7 Sun, Mar 7, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Billy Raffoul

Marny Proudfit

Sat, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Watsky

Thu, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

Sold Out

GREER

The Honeysticks

Thu, May 13 Thu, May 13, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.13 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Heart Attack Man, Meet Me @ The Altar, Super American

Sun, May 30 Sun, May 30, 2021 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.94 service fee)

December 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
12/20 12/21 12/22 12/23 12/24 12/25 12/26
12/27 12/28 12/29 12/30 12/31 1/1 The Garden Plot 1/2 Joel Willes
1/3 1/4 1/5 1/6 1/7 Soap 1/8 Sunfish 1/9
1/10 1/11 1/12 OHMME 1/13 iDKHOW 1/14 Southernmost Gravy 1/15 TJ Strongbow 1/16 Cinders - Late Show Cinders - Early Show