Kilby Court

741 South Kilby Court (330 West)
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Park on 700 South. Walk up Kilby Court towards 800 south.
Calendar View

Foreign Air

Anna Shoemaker

Fri, Sep 23 Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.01 service fee)

Worlds Worst Homecoming Show

Hi Again, Sunhills

Sat, Sep 24 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

DURRY

future.exboyfriend

Mon, Sep 26 Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.49 service fee)

The Velveteers

Wed, Sep 28 Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 6:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Pale Waves

Gatlin

Thu, Sep 29 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

Mimi Webb

Dylan Conrique

Fri, Sep 30 Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Yellow Ostrich

Katie Von Schleicher

Sat, Oct 1 Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.10 service fee)

Red Rum Club

Holdfast

Tue, Oct 4 Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Girlpool

Dream, Ivory

Wed, Oct 5 Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.65 service fee)

Ceremony

Spy

Thu, Oct 6 Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Kid Bloom

Highway Tour
WizTheMC

Fri, Oct 7 Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

Laufey

Matilda Mann

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Creature Canyon

Sun, Oct 9 Sun, Oct 9, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Blood Red Shoes

Mz Neon

Tue, Oct 11 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Little Jesus & Divino NiƱo

Wed, Oct 12 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

UPSAHL

KiNG MALA

Fri, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Maude Latour

WHAT IS THIS FEELING?

Sat, Oct 15 Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.99 service fee)

Flipturn

Juice

Tue, Oct 18 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Flipturn

Juice

Wed, Oct 19 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Portraits

No Jure

Fri, Oct 21 Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

Taylor Ashton

Sat, Oct 22 Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:30PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Mustard Service

Late Night Drive Home

Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Sold Out

Rare Americans

DYLYN

Mon, Oct 24 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Spellling

Tue, Oct 25 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Dead Poet Society

BRKN Love

Wed, Oct 26 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 6:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Michigander

Abby Holliday

Fri, Oct 28 Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Pretty Sick

Sat, Oct 29 Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Pinkshift

Jigsaw Youth, Yasmin Nur

Sun, Oct 30 Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

XYLO

Mon, Oct 31 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Jack Kays

The Man With A Guitar
Tom The Mail Man

Tue, Nov 1 Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.65 service fee)

SLOPPY JANE

"Madison" Tour 2022 with Special Guest, NIIS

Wed, Nov 2 Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Sons Of The East

Thu, Nov 3 Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Charlie Burg

Fri, Nov 4 Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 7:00PM Kilby Court

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)