Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

Cancelled: Chromatics

Tue, Mar 31 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: Jack Mormon Comedy Hour

Fri, Apr 3 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 6:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: BERLIN

German Wyoming, Chavez, Feral Williams, Fabien Casual

Fri, Apr 3 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Fools for the Gold

Burlesque and Vaudeville Show

Tue, Apr 7 Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: U.S. Girls

Bonjay

Mon, Apr 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.23 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: Face To Face

Wed, Apr 15 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.24 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: NAPALM DEATH

ABORTED, WVRM, HOOGA

Fri, Apr 17 Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.32 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Gypsies Doves and Dreams / Elton Dan

Fleetwood Mac / Elton John Tributes

Tue, Apr 21 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: BERLIN Presents Man Man

Fri, Apr 24 Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Arms Akimbo + Mike Mains

Suit Up, Soldier

Sat, Apr 25 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.23 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: WEEDEATER / GODDAMN GALLOWS

HIGH TONE SON OF A BITCH

Mon, Apr 27 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.70 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: Poolside

Thu, Apr 30 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: Phosphorescent

Mon, May 4 Mon, May 4, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.24 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: Phantom Planet

Wed, May 6 Wed, May 6, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.00 (plus $5.47 service fee)

21+ Only

Postponed: TOKiMONSTA

Jubilee, Bad Tuner

Tue, May 12 Tue, May 12, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $4.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Archgoat / Valkyrja

Wed, May 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Pigface

Wed, May 27 Wed, May 27, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: GBH

MDC (Millions of Dead Cops), Press Gang Union

Wed, Jun 3 Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.32 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Six

Thu, Jun 25 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.23 service fee)

21+ Only

KADAVAR

Mantar

Tue, Jul 14 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.23 service fee)

21+ Only

Black Marble

Moaning, Gamma World

Mon, Jul 20 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.70 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Tue, Jul 21 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Ongina

Sat, Aug 1 Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

21+ Only

Chromeo DJ Set

Fri, Aug 7 Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $6.02 service fee)

21+ Only

Agent Orange

Spice Pistols

Mon, Aug 10 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.17 service fee)

21+ Only

MxPx

+ Slick Shoes & Bad Cop / Bad Cop

Fri, Aug 21 Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$29.50 (plus $4.50 service fee)

21+ Only

MxPx

+ Slick Shoes & Bad Cop / Bad Cop

Sat, Aug 22 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$29.50 (plus $4.50 service fee)

21+ Only

BLITZKID Escape The Grave Tour

Zombiecock

Thu, Oct 22 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Monster Magnet

Powertrip: A Celebration
American Hitmen

Wed, Feb 3 Wed, Feb 3, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $6.00 service fee)