Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

Okultus Ritual

Fri, May 28 Fri, May 28, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

21+ Only

GAG ORDER

NARC, BELIEVES IN GHOSTS, SCHEISSTERS

Sat, May 29 Sat, May 29, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

21+ Only

Dirt Cheap - AC/DC Tribute

Machine Guns N Roses

Fri, Jun 18 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Arcangelo il Demoni

Mortigi Tempo, Cupid Come, Public School

Sat, Jun 19 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Creators Grid

Fri, Jul 2 Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.43 service fee)

21+ Only

Sherry Vine performs Hollywood & Vine

Hosted By : Sequoia

Wed, Jul 7 Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Noise Pollution - AC/DC Tribute

Fri, Jul 9 Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Derrick Barry's Birthday Bash

featuring : Derrick Barry & Nebraska Thunderfuck
Hosted By : Tara Lipsyncki, Beats By : DJ Justin Hollister, Kay Bye, Sally-Cone Slopes, M'Lady Wood, Ellissdee, Electra Jones

Sat, Jul 17 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $3.87 service fee)

21+ Only

Carnifex

A Traitor's Last Breath

Thu, Jul 22 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Star Metal

Fri, Aug 6 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Ongina

DJ Justin Hollister, Gia Bianca Stephens, Edgy
Mik Ja̎ger, Bunny

Sat, Aug 7 Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Agent Orange

Sun, Aug 8 Sun, Aug 8, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

DEICIDE

Kataklysm, Internal Bleeding, Begat the Nephilim

Thu, Aug 19 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.67 service fee)

21+ Only

Sharon Needles

Fri, Sep 3 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.64 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Ty Segall

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Six

Me Like Bees

Mon, Sep 13 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes + Wingtips

Mon, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.91 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Sat, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Front 242

Wed, Oct 6 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Tammie Brown performs "Schubert" *Seated Event*

Hosted By : Tara Lipsyncki & Mona Diet

Thu, Oct 28 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

She Past Away

Tue, Dec 7 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

May 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5/2 5/3 5/4 5/5 5/6 5/7 5/8
5/9 5/10 5/11 5/12 5/13 5/14 5/15
5/16 5/17 5/18 5/19 5/20 5/21 5/22
5/23 5/24 5/25 5/26 5/27 5/28 Okultus Ritual 5/29 GAG ORDER