Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

Author & Punisher

LAST

Thu, May 19 Thu, May 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Dying Fetus

Chelsea Grin, Bodysnatcher, Frozen Soul, Undeath

Mon, May 23 Mon, May 23, 2022 at 5:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $6.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Dennis James Album Release Party

Bluenose Tha Bully, Sevenfoot Rapper, Burnell Washburn, T-Mental

Wed, May 25 Wed, May 25, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Creators Grid

Thu, May 26 Thu, May 26, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.43 service fee)

21+ Only

Kingdom Collapse

Outside Infinity, Scarlet Rain

Fri, May 27 Fri, May 27, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Origin

Abysmal Dawn, Tombs, Killitorous

Sat, May 28 Sat, May 28, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.54 service fee)

21+ Only

RA

Stitched Up Heart, September Mourning, Above Snakes

Sun, May 29 Sun, May 29, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.45 service fee)

21+ Only

The Carousel Tour: Anthony Green, Laura Jane Grace, Tim Kasher

Oceanator

Mon, May 30 Mon, May 30, 2022 at 6:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Rivers of Nihil

Fallujah, Alluvial, Warforged

Tue, May 31 Tue, May 31, 2022 at 7:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.84 service fee)

21+ Only

United Defiance

Crowflower, American Humor

Wed, Jun 1 Wed, Jun 1, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

Angeria Paris VanMicheals

Hosted By: Gia Bianca Stephens, Cera Gibson, Molly Mormon, Kay Bye, Eva Chanel Stephens, Sarah Prollem, Schade the Queen, Ivy Dior Stephens, Sophia Azul, Mya DVRSTY, Mik Jäger, Haus of Candy, Silver Vom Blösh, DJ Shutter

Fri, Jun 3 Fri, Jun 3, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.48 service fee)

21+ Only

The Boulet Brothers

Hosted By: Sequoia, Tony Berrow, Agony Ray, Austin Bakaric, Ellissdee, Lilia Maughn, The Pho3nix Child, Vudoo Whorror, JAG, Lisa Dank, Madazon Can-Can, Kory Edgewood, Whorechata, Hysteria, DJ M*SC

Sat, Jun 4 Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.64 service fee)

21+ Only

Internal Bleeding

Sacrilegion, Tides of Autumn, NARC

Sun, Jun 5 Sun, Jun 5, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Psyclon Nine

Seven Factor, Our Frankenstein, Solid State Soul

Tue, Jun 7 Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Blackwater Holylight

Spirit Mother

Wed, Jun 8 Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

The Hot Dog Revue

Comedy + Music with: The Zissous, The Mellons, Sam Poulter, Tanner Rahlf.

Thu, Jun 9 Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

The Black Angels

Dion Lunadon

Fri, Jun 10 Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $7.05 service fee)

21+ Only

MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA

Return: Beneath Arise
Cephalic Carnage, Healing Magic

Sat, Jun 11 Sat, Jun 11, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

21+ Only

Resurrection - A Queer + Ally Industry Event

featuring performances by Ginger and the Gents, Eros Des Flammes, Kory Edgewood, Notta Genda, Baby J - LIVE Graffiti Art By @PoisonedWizard, Food Truck: Sade's Burritos, Vendors: The Hive Tattoo, Queerations,The Anarchy Girls, Eleora Draws *Ticket & Swag Giveaways*

Thu, Jun 16 Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Thank You Scientist

Strawberry Girls, Art Thief

Fri, Jun 17 Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

SAINT

Hosted By : Kay Bye, Agony Ray, Ellissdee, Lucy Fur, London Skies, Rose Nylon, The Pho3nix Child, DJ M*SC

Sat, Jun 18 Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Kishi Bashi - 151A 10th Anniversary Tour

Tall Tall Trees

Sun, Jun 19 Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Billy Howerdel

OF A PERFECT CIRCLE

Tue, Jun 21 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $8.08 service fee)

21+ Only

Fonteyn

Harpers, Umbels

Thu, Jun 23 Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

METROPOLIS: Garth

Derek Russo, Jesse Walker, Typefunk

Fri, Jun 24 Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Hallows

Mercy Seat, Harvest of Ash, Cassette Drift

Sat, Jun 25 Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Allegaeon

Arkaik, Aenimus, Summoning the Lich

Sun, Jun 26 Sun, Jun 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $3.39 service fee)

21+ Only

Rings of Saturn

Extortionist, Distinguisher, Loser, Matt Miller, Low Life

Tue, Jun 28 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.48 service fee)

21+ Only

Bosco

Hosted By : Gia Bianca Stephens, Sally-Cone Slopes, Edgy, Camille Leon, Madazon Can-Can, Ana Lee Kage, Lucy Fur, DJ Shutter

Sat, Jul 2 Sat, Jul 2, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Ty Segall & Freedom Band

William Tyler

Tue, Jul 5 Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

MELVINS

Helms Alee, Harsh Mellow

Tue, Jul 12 Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $8.07 service fee)

21+ Only

Haunt Me

JESUSATANAS, Cemetery Siren

Wed, Jul 13 Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $2.72 service fee)

21+ Only

Reality Gays LIVE! With Mattie and Poodle!

SEATED EVENT

Thu, Jul 14 Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)