Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

BERLIN ft. Choir Boy (DJ set)

Dave Industrie, Reverend23

Fri, Jan 24 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

21+ Only

BERLIN: Bo York

Andy Doors, Gonzo

Sat, Jan 25 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Longside

ECS, Rat Bags, Zachary Sage

Thu, Jan 30 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00

21+ Only

Classic Jack

Hollow I Am, Ester Lane

Fri, Jan 31 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00

21+ Only

Joe Rock Show

The Dead Dirty Vultures, Changing Reign

Tue, Feb 4 Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

Creators Grid

Tonga Lavulo, DJ Skratchmo

Fri, Feb 7 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Martin Sexton *Seated Event*

Sat, Feb 8 Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Pinewalker

Swarmer, Turtleneck Wedding Dress, Winterlight

Sun, Feb 16 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Strangelove

The Depeche Mode Experience
Electric Duke

Fri, Feb 21 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Silent Planet - Trilogy 2020

Currents; Invent, Animate; Greyhaven

Tue, Feb 25 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

ABBA MANIA

Thu, Feb 27 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Samba Queen Contest

Sat, Feb 29 Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Soul Asylum with Local H

DEAD LETTER TOUR

Thu, Mar 5 Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 8:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Best Coast

The Always Tomorrow Tour
Mannequin Pussy

Fri, Mar 6 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

DragonForce

Unleash The Archers, Visions of Atlantis

Tue, Mar 10 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Gladie

Wed, Mar 18 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Watch What Crappens

Thu, Mar 19 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $8.15 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Fri, Mar 20 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Say Hey

Kadasoom, Mowth, Day Sounds

Sat, Mar 21 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

James Supercave

Goldensuns, The Mauskovic Dance Band

Wed, Mar 25 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Built To Spill

Fri, Mar 27 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $6.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Flora Cash

Mon, Mar 30 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Chromatics

Tue, Mar 31 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Monster Magnet

Powertrip: A Celebration

Wed, Apr 1 Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Jack Mormon Comedy Hour

Fri, Apr 3 Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

U.S. Girls with Special Guests

Mon, Apr 13 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

KADAVAR

Mantar

Tue, Apr 14 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

BLITZKID Escape The Grave Tour

Sat, May 2 Sat, May 2, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

January 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1/19 1/20 1/21 1/22 1/23 1/24 BERLIN ft. Choir Boy (DJ set) 1/25 BERLIN: Bo York
1/26 1/27 1/28 1/29 1/30 Longside 1/31 Classic Jack 2/1
2/2 2/3 2/4 Joe Rock Show 2/5 2/6 2/7 Creators Grid 2/8 Martin Sexton *Seated Event*
2/9 2/10 2/11 2/12 2/13 2/14 2/15