Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

Joe Mande *Seated Event*

King of Content Tour

Wed, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Nappy Roots

Scenic Byway

Thu, Jan 2 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Machine Guns N Roses

Fri, Jan 10 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Cursive

Cloud Nothings, Criteria, Loom

Sat, Jan 18 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Miss Great Beehive State

Sun, Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 6:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Merkules

Wed, Jan 22 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

RJD2

Thu, Jan 23 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Martin Sexton *Seated Event*

Sat, Feb 8 Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Strangelove

The Depeche Mode Experience

Fri, Feb 21 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Soul Asylum with Local H

DEAD LETTER TOUR

Thu, Mar 5 Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 8:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Best Coast

The Always Tomorrow Tour
Mannequin Pussy

Fri, Mar 6 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Watch What Crappens

Thu, Mar 19 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $8.15 service fee)

21+ Only

The Mauskovic Dance Band

Wed, Mar 25 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Thu, Mar 26 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Flora Cash

Mon, Mar 30 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

December 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
12/8 Hilltop Hoods 12/9 12/10 12/11 12/12 12/13 12/14
12/15 12/16 12/17 12/18 Joe Mande *Seated Event* 12/19 12/20 12/21
12/22 12/23 12/24 12/25 12/26 12/27 12/28
12/29 12/30 12/31 1/1 1/2 Nappy Roots 1/3 1/4