Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
21+ Only

Being As An Ocean

Dear G-D... 10 Year Anniversary
Capstan, Thousand Below, LIMBS

Tue, Jan 18 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 at 6:00PM Metro Music Hall

21+ Only

Dangus Kong

The Ninos, Jack & the Fun Guys

Wed, Jan 19 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

STRANGELOVE - The Depeche Mode Experience

Electric Duke

Fri, Jan 21 Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

The Pickpockets

Leah Woods

Sat, Jan 22 Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Cattle Decapitation

Thu, Jan 27 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Washed Out

Brijean

Fri, Jan 28 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.99 service fee)

21+ Only

Supersuckers and Scott H. Biram

Rod Gator

Sun, Jan 30 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Earthless

Fri, Feb 4 Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.95 service fee)

21+ Only

An Evening with: Allen Stone

Mon, Feb 7 Mon, Feb 7, 2022 at 7:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$32.50 (plus $9.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Fooly Cooly Album Release Show

Kodama, Breakfast

Thu, Feb 10 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

The Emo Night Tour

Fri, Feb 11 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Monique Heart

Hosted By : Gia Bianca Stephens, Rosey Winter, Sally-Cone Slopes, Schade the Queen, Sarah Prollem, London Skies, Flora the Kween, Eva Chanel Stephens, Ana Lee Kage, DJ Shutter

Fri, Feb 18 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Nile

Incantation, Sanguisugabogg, I am

Mon, Feb 21 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

The Sword

Zombi

Thu, Feb 24 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

21+ Only

Cannibal Corpse

Sat, Mar 5 Sat, Mar 5, 2022 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$32.00 (plus $9.24 service fee)

21+ Only

Monolord

Firebreather

Tue, Mar 8 Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Fit For A King - The Dark Path Tour

Silent Planet, Hollow Front, Avoid

Tue, Mar 15 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 6:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Kornbread Jeté

Hosted By : Sequoia, Lilia Maughn, Schade the Queen, Coco Freeo, M'Lady Wood, Kay Bye, Kory Edgewood, DJ Sheāde

Fri, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

Shawn James

2022 North America Tour w/ Gravedancer

Thu, Mar 24 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Gary Numan - The Intruder Tour

I Speak Machine

Sat, Mar 26 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$32.00 (plus $8.51 service fee)

21+ Only

Kat Von D

Prayers

Mon, Mar 28 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

The Dear Hunter

The World Is A Beautiful Place and I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt of O’Brother

Thu, Mar 31 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 6:30PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$23.00 (plus $7.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Kylie Sonique Love

Hosted By: Gia Bianca Stephens, Eva Chanel Stephens, Ivy Dior Stephens, Kay Bye, Schade the Queen, The Whore of '94, Sarah Prollem, Treasure Barbie, Brandi Skies, Edgy, DJ Justin Hollister

Sat, Apr 2 Sat, Apr 2, 2022 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Meute

Sun, Apr 3 Sun, Apr 3, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Brother Ali

With MC Supernatural, DJ Last Word

Wed, Apr 6 Wed, Apr 6, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.44 service fee)

21+ Only

The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Mercury Rev

Wed, Apr 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Lawrence

Thu, Apr 14 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Typhoon

Carm

Sun, Apr 17 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Beast In Black

Seven Kingdoms, Striker

Mon, Apr 25 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.44 service fee)

21+ Only

Devastation On the Nation

Rotting Christ, Borknagar, Wolfheart, Abigail Williams

Tue, Apr 26 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $3.61 service fee)

21+ Only

Haunt

Screamer, Traveler, Saber

Wed, Apr 27 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only Sold Out

Big Thief

w/ Special Guest

Sat, Apr 30 Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$33.00 (plus $6.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Harry Mack

Thu, May 5 Thu, May 5, 2022 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $7.11 service fee)

January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1/16 1/17 1/18 Being As An Ocean 1/19 Dangus Kong 1/20 1/21 STRANGELOVE - The Depeche Mode Experience 1/22 The Pickpockets
1/23 1/24 1/25 1/26 1/27 Cattle Decapitation 1/28 Washed Out 1/29
1/30 Supersuckers and Scott H. Biram 1/31 2/1 2/2 2/3 2/4 Earthless 2/5
2/6 2/7 An Evening with: Allen Stone 2/8 2/9 2/10 Fooly Cooly Album Release Show 2/11 The Emo Night Tour 2/12