Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

The Galaxy Oracles

Phoenix Child, Icky Rogers, JAG, Mana
bvsementt, Soulyricist, Illeagle, The Jones, August Akada, Alicein Reality, Sally-Cone Slopes

Fri, Apr 23 Fri, Apr 23, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Marrlo Suzzanne & The Galaxy Band - A 70's Rock Drag Show

Opening Performances : Izzy Lovely, Ana Lee Kage, Sally-Cone Slopes, Sarah Prollem, She's Stupid, and Olivia Gardine

Fri, Apr 30 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

Marrlo Suzzanne & The Galaxy Band - A 70's Rock Drag Show

Opening Performances : Izzy Lovely, Ana Lee Kage, Sally-Cone Slopes, Sarah Prollem, She's Stupid, and Olivia Gardine

Sat, May 1 Sat, May 1, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

Dirt Cheap - AC/DC Tribute

Machine Guns N Roses

Fri, Jun 18 Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Sherry Vine performs Hollywood & Vine

Hosted By : Sequoia

Wed, Jul 7 Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Carnifex

A Traitor's Last Breath

Thu, Jul 22 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Ongina

DJ Justin Hollister, Gia Bianca Stephens, Aphrodeity, Edgy
Mik Ja̎ger

Sat, Aug 7 Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Sharon Needles

Fri, Sep 3 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.64 service fee)

21+ Only

Ty Segall

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Six

Me Like Bees

Mon, Sep 13 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.56 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes + Wingtips

Mon, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.91 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Sat, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Front 242

Wed, Oct 6 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

Tammie Brown performs "Schubert" *Seated Event*

Hosted By : Tara Lipsyncki & Mona Diet

Thu, Oct 28 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

She Past Away

Tue, Dec 7 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

May 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5/9 5/10 5/11 5/12 5/13 5/14 5/15
5/16 5/17 5/18 5/19 5/20 5/21 5/22
5/23 5/24 5/25 5/26 5/27 5/28 5/29
5/30 5/31 6/1 6/2 6/3 6/4 6/5