Metro Music Hall

615 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 600
Calendar View
21+ Only

Vocal Reasoning

Carlos Emjay

Fri, Jan 22 Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Longside

The Fall of Eden, ImAlive, Young Define

Sat, Jan 23 Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

21+ Only

Machine Guns N Roses

Dirt Cheap

Fri, Jan 29 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Threar

Heretic Temple, Necrowolf

Sat, Jan 30 Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Let's Get Famous

Loss of Existence, Uma Fuzz

Fri, Feb 5 Fri, Feb 5, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

21+ Only

Moon Wizard

Tomb of Belial, Become Ethereal

Sat, Feb 6 Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 9:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

21+ Only

Comp

Thu, Feb 25 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

21+ Only

Tennis

Molly Burch

Fri, Mar 26 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Ty Segall

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes + Wingtips

Mon, Sep 20 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.91 service fee)

21+ Only

Lightning Bolt

Thu, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Front 242

Wed, Oct 6 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.93 service fee)

21+ Only

She Past Away

Tue, Dec 7 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 8:00PM Metro Music Hall

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

February 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2/14 2/15 2/16 2/17 2/18 2/19 2/20
2/21 2/22 2/23 2/24 2/25 Comp 2/26 2/27
2/28 3/1 3/2 3/3 3/4 3/5 3/6
3/7 3/8 3/9 3/10 3/11 3/12 3/13