The Beehive

666 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages
Capacity: 300
Calendar View

Melt-Banana

Wand, Baby Gurl

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Ceramic Animal

Trash Panda

Tue, Oct 18 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Oso Oso

M.A.G.S., Anxious

Wed, Oct 19 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $5.74 service fee)

Abhi The Nomad

Charlie Curtis-Beard

Thu, Oct 20 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Movements

Downward, Portraits

Sat, Oct 22 Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

The Dangerous Summer

Like Pacific, My Kid Brother, Good Call

Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Origami Angel

Wed, Oct 26 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Field Medic

Sadurn

Fri, Oct 28 Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Aesthetic Perfection

American Psycho North American Tour
w/ Josie Pace, genCab, Lilly E. Gray

Sat, Oct 29 Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Varials - Scars For You To Remember Tour

Boundaries, Orthodox, Distinguisher, In Your Grave

Tue, Nov 1 Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Traitors

VCTMS, Scumfuck, Worm Shepherd

Wed, Nov 2 Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Super American & Young Culture

Arm's Length, Drusky

Sat, Nov 5 Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Ella Jane

The Marginalia Tour
Cece Coakley

Wed, Nov 9 Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Beach Goons

Moon Tide Gallery, Bed

Thu, Nov 10 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Militarie Gun

MSPaint, Public Opinion

Fri, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Arrows in Action

Titus

Sat, Nov 19 Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Sports / Hot Flash Heat Wave

Sipper

Mon, Nov 21 Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

Sophie Powers, super young adult

Thu, Dec 15 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10/2 10/3 10/4 10/5 10/6 10/7 10/8 Melt-Banana
10/9 10/10 10/11 10/12 10/13 10/14 10/15
10/16 10/17 10/18 Ceramic Animal 10/19 Oso Oso 10/20 Abhi The Nomad 10/21 10/22 Movements
10/23 The Dangerous Summer 10/24 10/25 10/26 Origami Angel 10/27 10/28 Field Medic 10/29 Aesthetic Perfection