The Beehive

666 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages
Capacity: 300
Calendar View

Vein.fm

Candy, Regulate, Living Weapon

Sun, Aug 28 Sun, Aug 28, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

Creeping Death

200 Stab Wounds, Spiritworld, Tribal Gaze, Plague Years

Tue, Aug 30 Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Lil Lotus

Cemetery Sun
poptropicaslutz!, Not A Toy

Tue, Sep 20 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

THE INSPECTION TOUR

COCHISE

Thu, Oct 6 Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

Melt-Banana

Wand

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Ceramic Animal

Tue, Oct 18 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Oso Oso

M.A.G.S., Anxious

Wed, Oct 19 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $5.74 service fee)

Abhi The Nomad

Charlie Curtis-Beard

Thu, Oct 20 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Movements

Sat, Oct 22 Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

The Dangerous Summer

Like Pacific, My Kid Brother

Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Origami Angel

Wed, Oct 26 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Field Medic

Sadurn

Fri, Oct 28 Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Aesthetic Perfection

American Psycho North American Tour
w/ Josie Pace, genCab, and Special Guests

Sat, Oct 29 Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

Varials - Scars For You To Remember Tour

Boundaries, Orthodox, Distinguisher, In Your Grave

Tue, Nov 1 Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

Traitors

Aversions Crown, Scumfuck, Worm Shepherd

Wed, Nov 2 Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 6:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

Young Culture

Arm's Length

Sat, Nov 5 Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Ella Jane

The Marginalia Tour
Cece Coakley

Wed, Nov 9 Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Beach Goons

Moon Tide Gallery, Bed

Thu, Nov 10 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Militarie Gun

MSPaint, Public Opinion

Fri, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Arrows in Action

Titus

Sat, Nov 19 Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Beehive

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
8/14 8/15 8/16 8/17 8/18 8/19 8/20
8/21 8/22 8/23 8/24 8/25 8/26 8/27
8/28 Vein.fm 8/29 8/30 Creeping Death 8/31 9/1 9/2 9/3
9/4 9/5 9/6 9/7 9/8 9/9 9/10