The Loading Dock

1489 S Major Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages
Calendar View

Dude Cougar

No Gun, Cupid Come, Damn Dirty Vultures

Sat, Aug 7 Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

No Advisory

Ulteriors, Public Disorder, Moonkin

Tue, Aug 10 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Mr. Cripples

Dante Wolf, Matty G, Copilot Skoddy

Thu, Aug 12 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 8:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

Royal Skyyy

J Savage, SouLyricist, Black Rose-Croix, Bfranks

Fri, Aug 13 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Deathblow

Necrowolf, Tomb of Belial, Stormhaven

Sat, Aug 14 Sat, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Crafting the Conspiracy

Desolate Blight, Seeking Tragedy, Mummy, In Your Grave

Sun, Aug 15 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Mome Wrath

Heaven Serenity, Satÿre, Johnny Crimes

Sat, Aug 21 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Dopesick (x-Skinlab, Prong / Ministry)

Natas Lived

Thu, Sep 2 Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

Lil Lotus

fats'e, Magnolia Park

Sat, Sep 4 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Strawberry Girls

Andres, Amarionette, Thomas Erak

Thu, Sep 9 Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.30 service fee)

Thelema

Audio Alchemy, Hoodoo Mama, Down River

Sat, Sep 11 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Dark Station

Charlatan

Sun, Sep 12 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

NateWantsToBattle

CG5, Vespera, Boy Hero

Wed, Sep 15 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $7.26 service fee)

If I Die First

Sun, Sep 19 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

Jonny Craig - The Places We'll Never Be Release Tour

Losers Club

Sun, Sep 26 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

Dear Boy

Thu, Sep 30 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.49 service fee)

INFEX

Necrowolf, Mummy, Admitted Bastard

Sun, Oct 3 Sun, Oct 3, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Komrads

JESUSATANAS, Brandon Callahan, RX64, Cemetery Siren

Thu, Oct 7 Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

William Wild

Fri, Oct 8 Fri, Oct 8, 2021 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Teenage Wrist

Sat, Oct 9 Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Stephen Day

Carly Bannister

Sun, Oct 10 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

BYSTANDER

Tue, Oct 19 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

The Score

Wed, Oct 20 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Doll Skin

Thu, Oct 21 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

Free Throw

Dogleg, Charmer

Fri, Oct 22 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Bodysnatcher

Boundaries, Left To Suffer, Mouth For War, A Traitor's Last Breath

Wed, Nov 3 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Sold Out

The Garden

Fri, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Devon Baldwin

with special guest : Victoria Anthony

Sat, Nov 13 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Prince Daddy and the Hyena, Sincere Engineer, Super American

Tue, Nov 16 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Frozen Soul & Sanguisugabogg

Vomit Forth, Inoculation

Tue, Nov 23 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Planet of Zeus, Fatso Jetson

Druids, Moon Wizard

Fri, May 27 Fri, May 27, 2022 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

July 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
7/25 7/26 7/27 7/28 7/29 7/30 7/31
8/1 8/2 8/3 8/4 8/5 8/6 8/7 Dude Cougar
8/8 8/9 8/10 No Advisory 8/11 8/12 Mr. Cripples 8/13 Royal Skyyy Mr. Cripples 8/14 Deathblow
8/15 Crafting the Conspiracy 8/16 8/17 8/18 8/19 8/20 8/21 Mome Wrath