The Loading Dock

445 S 400 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages
Calendar View

American Standards

Sleeping Tigers, Tiger Fang, Doctor to Doctor

Sat, May 27 Sat, May 27, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

'68

Listener, The Homeless Gospel Choir, Hylian, IBTBWYN

Tue, May 30 Tue, May 30, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

The Adarna

SeasOnSapphire, Westward, Slick Velveteens

Thu, Jun 1 Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Samothrace

He Whose Ox Is Gored, Conflagration

Sat, Jun 3 Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

The Anchor

Scarlet Canary, Elysium, Colonel Lingus

Tue, Jun 6 Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Wolf & Bear

Guilty Scapegoat, Arron Jacques, Noise Ordinance

Mon, Jun 12 Mon, Jun 12, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Demon In Me

Wired For Havoc, Rejoin the Team, The Archives

Tue, Jun 13 Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Marina City

At My Mercy, tot, Uvluv

Thu, Jun 15 Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Kurt Travis

Amarionette, Andres, Rich Wagstaff

Mon, Jun 19 Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Light Up The Sky

Youth In Revolt, Vesta Collide, Thousand Below, I'mAlive

Thu, Jun 22 Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Reaping Asmodeia

Tomb of Belial, Warriors of Tenchu

Mon, Jul 3 Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Silence of the Mortuary

Necrowolf, Yeti

Thu, Jul 6 Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Dead Rabbitts

I Set My Friends On Fire, Set to Stun, Northern Ghost, Allies Always Lie

Sun, Jul 9 Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Promise of Redemption feat. Shane from Valencia

Best Ex (formerly Candy Hearts), Kozie, Bridgewater

Wed, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Parasitic Ejaculation

Tomb of Belial, Blackened Blood

Fri, Jul 21 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Ruines Ov Abaddon

Khaotika, Wormreich, Hisingen, Unceremonial

Sat, Aug 12 Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

May 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5/21 5/22 5/23 5/24 5/25 5/26 5/27 American Standards
5/28 5/29 5/30 '68 5/31 6/1 The Adarna 6/2 6/3 Samothrace
6/4 6/5 6/6 The Anchor 6/7 6/8 6/9 6/10
6/11 6/12 Wolf & Bear 6/13 Demon In Me 6/14 6/15 Marina City 6/16 6/17