The Loading Dock

1489 S Major Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages
Calendar View

Jonny Craig - The Places We'll Never Be Release Tour

Devin Barrus, Dean Risko

Sun, Sep 26 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

Cancelled: Dear Boy

Thu, Sep 30 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.49 service fee)

Right On, Kid

Calmgrove, Scheissters, Grounder

Fri, Oct 1 Fri, Oct 1, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

INFEX

Necrowolf, Mummy, Admitted Bastard

Sun, Oct 3 Sun, Oct 3, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.14 service fee)

Komrads

JESUSATANAS, Brandon Callahan, RX64, Cemetery Siren

Thu, Oct 7 Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

Teenage Wrist

NVM

Sat, Oct 9 Sat, Oct 9, 2021 at 8:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Stephen Day

Carly Bannister

Sun, Oct 10 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at 8:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.98 service fee)

Basement Waves

Mystic Ripple, Raspberry Protocol, Sleep Cult

Fri, Oct 15 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Heartsick

Reign of Z

Mon, Oct 18 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

BYSTANDER

A Traitor's Last Breath, Moonteeth, Dissociated

Tue, Oct 19 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

The Score

Cemetery Sun / Stereo Jane

Wed, Oct 20 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

Doll Skin

Msking, P.S. Destroy This, Savage Daughters

Thu, Oct 21 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

Free Throw

Dogleg, Charmer

Fri, Oct 22 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

Cryptic Wisdom

Bini, CeeLos, FERRARI$MOKE

Sat, Oct 23 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Vitriol

Skullfuck, Ashenvoid, Mummy

Sun, Oct 24 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

The Great Silence

Hetæra, Black Flak and the Nightmare Fighters

Fri, Oct 29 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

Bodysnatcher

Boundaries, Left To Suffer, Mouth For War, A Traitor's Last Breath

Wed, Nov 3 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

Sold Out

The Garden

Surfbort

Fri, Nov 12 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Devon Baldwin

with special guests : Victoria Anthony, Don Cody

Sat, Nov 13 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

Ouija Macc

Gizmo, NVTVS, Shadownation, The Pho3nix Child, Martian Textilez

Sun, Nov 14 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.24 service fee)

Hot Mulligan

Prince Daddy and the Hyena, Sincere Engineer, Super American

Tue, Nov 16 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

Frozen Soul & Sanguisugabogg

Vomit Forth, Inoculation

Tue, Nov 23 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

Cory Wells

Born Without Bones, Demon In Me

Sat, Dec 11 Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

Planet of Zeus, Fatso Jetson

Druids, Moon Wizard

Fri, May 27 Fri, May 27, 2022 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

September 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9/19 9/20 9/21 9/22 9/23 9/24 9/25
9/26 Jonny Craig - The Places We'll Never Be Release Tour 9/27 9/28 9/29 9/30 Cancelled: Dear Boy 10/1 Right On, Kid 10/2
10/3 INFEX 10/4 10/5 10/6 10/7 Komrads 10/8 10/9 Teenage Wrist
10/10 Stephen Day 10/11 10/12 10/13 10/14 10/15 Basement Waves 10/16