The Loading Dock

1489 S Major Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages

Kurt Travis

Amarionette, Catbamboo, Sani Branco

Tue, Feb 1 Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Wolf King

Frail Body, Knoll, Threar, Cudney

Mon, Feb 14 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.20 service fee)

Dropout Kings

VRSTY, Guerrilla Warfare, In Your Grave

Wed, Feb 16 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.33 service fee)

Andres / Makari

Adventurer

Sun, Mar 6 Sun, Mar 6, 2022 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

Vundabar

Sat, Mar 12 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.65 service fee)

FROM ASHES TO NEW: STILL PANICKING TOUR

Fire From The Gods, Blind Channel, Kingdom Collapse, Above Snakes

Fri, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.44 service fee)

daysormay

Beeson

Thu, Mar 24 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.69 service fee)

Dante Elephante

Sun, Mar 27 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $5.52 service fee)

Boston Manor

Trash Boat, Higher Power, Special Guest

Mon, May 2 Mon, May 2, 2022 at 6:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$19.99 (plus $6.29 service fee)

Dayseeker

Holding Absence, Thornhill, Caskets

Wed, May 4 Wed, May 4, 2022 at 6:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.65 service fee)

Black Pontiac

Aquatape

Sun, May 22 Sun, May 22, 2022 at 7:00PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.69 service fee)

Planet of Zeus

Void Vator, Druids, Moon Wizard

Fri, May 27 Fri, May 27, 2022 at 7:30PM The Loading Dock

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

January 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1/16 1/17 1/18 1/19 1/20 1/21 1/22
1/23 1/24 1/25 1/26 1/27 1/28 1/29
1/30 1/31 2/1 Kurt Travis 2/2 2/3 2/4 2/5
2/6 2/7 2/8 2/9 2/10 2/11 2/12