The Royal

4760 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 500
Calendar View
21+ Only

Tommy Vext / Struggle Jennings

Caitlynne Curtis, A Killers Confession

Wed, Dec 1 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

Sun Divide

Thu, Dec 2 Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$6.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

American Hitmen

Betty Hatres Everything, Haggard Bastards

Fri, Dec 3 Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

Saving Abel

Poet Bones, Blair Dali

Sat, Dec 4 Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $3.61 service fee)

21+ Only

Diego Brazuca Band

Thu, Dec 9 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$6.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Moose Knuckle

Scarlet Rain

Fri, Dec 10 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

Newborn Slaves

Thu, Dec 16 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$6.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Royal Bliss-Merry Blissmas Party

Blindlove, Magic Mike's

Fri, Dec 17 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.30 service fee)

21+ Only

Jagertown

Clayton Smalley

Sat, Dec 18 Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.78 service fee)

21+ Only

New Years Eve 90's Party

Creep(a 90's Cover Band), Walter James Woods

Fri, Dec 31 Fri, Dec 31, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

The Lonely Ones

Sunflower Dead

Fri, Jan 7 Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.78 service fee)

November 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
11/28 11/29 11/30 12/1 Tommy Vext / Struggle Jennings 12/2 Sun Divide 12/3 American Hitmen 12/4 Saving Abel
12/5 12/6 12/7 12/8 12/9 Diego Brazuca Band 12/10 Moose Knuckle 12/11
12/12 12/13 12/14 12/15 12/16 Newborn Slaves 12/17 Royal Bliss-Merry Blissmas Party 12/18 Jagertown
12/19 12/20 12/21 12/22 12/23 12/24 12/25