The Royal

4760 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84117
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Capacity: 500
Calendar View
21+ Only

Newborn Slaves

Thu, Jun 24 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$6.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Retro Riot 80's and 90's Dance Party

Featuring DJ Jason Lowe

Fri, Jun 25 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $1.53 service fee)

21+ Only

Royal Bliss

Hoodoo Child
Changing Reign

Sat, Jun 26 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Sun Divide

Thu, Jul 1 Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$6.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Velvet Jones

Rubigo Pearl

Fri, Jul 2 Fri, Jul 2, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

Tribe of I

420 VeeBoyyz

Thu, Jul 8 Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$6.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Gemini Syndrome

Ovtlier, A Killer's Confession, Pushing Veronica

Fri, Jul 9 Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $3.39 service fee)

21+ Only

American Hitmen

Reloaded

Fri, Jul 30 Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

The Shotski's

Sat, Jul 31 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 9:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.63 service fee)

21+ Only

Royal Bliss

Smile Empty Soul, Co-Op

Fri, Aug 6 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $2.94 service fee)

21+ Only

Otherwise

Sat, Aug 7 Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $2.87 service fee)

21+ Only

Sunflower Dead

TBA

Fri, Aug 13 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

The Iron Maidens

Reloaded

Fri, Aug 20 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Buckcherry

Thu, Sep 30 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.05 service fee)

21+ Only

Jackyl

Reloaded

Tue, Oct 5 Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 7:00PM The Royal

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $4.79 service fee)

June 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
6/20 6/21 6/22 6/23 6/24 Newborn Slaves 6/25 Retro Riot 80's and 90's Dance Party 6/26 Royal Bliss
6/27 6/28 6/29 6/30 7/1 Sun Divide 7/2 Velvet Jones 7/3
7/4 7/5 7/6 7/7 7/8 Tribe of I 7/9 Gemini Syndrome 7/10
7/11 7/12 7/13 7/14 7/15 7/16 7/17