The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

Smith & Thell

Beeson

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$75.00 (plus $8.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Alex Cameron

Loah

Tue, Oct 11 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Superorganism

Blood Cultures, Cop Kid

Wed, Oct 12 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Shadow of Intent

Elegy North American Tour
Enterprise Earth, Inferi, Wormhole, Snuff Tape

Thu, Oct 13 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.50 (plus $4.63 service fee)

21+ Only

The Emo Night Tour

Fri, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Lissie

Cat Clyde

Sat, Oct 15 Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Sammy Boller / Nick Johnson

Courtney Lane, Strange Visitor

Sun, Oct 16 Sun, Oct 16, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Saving Vice

Thirst, Saving Sydney, College Radio

Wed, Oct 19 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Lord Vox

Daytime Lover, Trainsurfing

Thu, Oct 20 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Meet Me at Midnight: Taylor Swift Dance Night & Album Release Party

Fri, Oct 21 Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Bit Brigade performs "Mega Man II" + "Castlevania" LIVE

with special guest... Man-Made Men

Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

Black Lips

The Soft Palms, Cool Banana

Mon, Oct 24 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Arlo McKinley

The Cancers

Wed, Oct 26 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.56 service fee)

21+ Only

The Plastic Cherries

Dad Bod, Casio Ghost, DJ Rockin' Robin
Blue Velvet Bunny Vintage

Fri, Oct 28 Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Monster Mash Halloween Party

Flash & Flare, Blessed1, Spaz

Sat, Oct 29 Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Martin Sexton

SEATED EVENT

Sun, Oct 30 Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $9.33 service fee)

21+ Only

The Jungle Giants

Tim Atlas

Mon, Oct 31 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

The Heavy Heavy

Kasadoom

Tue, Nov 1 Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Barns Courtney

Ultra Q

Wed, Nov 2 Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

21+ Only

Polyrhythmics

Shrine

Thu, Nov 3 Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

21+ Only

True North

Takers Leavers, Living In Fiction, Classic Jack

Fri, Nov 4 Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.78 service fee)

21+ Only

Os Mutantes

Claude Fontaine

Sat, Nov 5 Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Machine Head

Of Kingdom and Crown Tour

Sun, Nov 6 Sun, Nov 6, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$29.50 (plus $8.13 service fee)

21+ Only

Langhorne Slim

Jeremie Albino

Tue, Nov 8 Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

King Buffalo

Spirit Mother, The Penitent Man

Wed, Nov 9 Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

NEVERMIND

Harbor Patrol, With Andrea, Hibernator, Anaconda Vise

Thu, Nov 10 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Everything Everything

ill peach

Sat, Nov 12 Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Dead Boys

The Briefs, Suzi Moon

Tue, Nov 15 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Let's Eat Grandma

Angel Magic

Wed, Nov 16 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Sorry For Party Rocking

Fri, Nov 18 Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.49 service fee)

21+ Only

BLITZKID - ESCAPE THE GRAVE TOUR

Zombiecock

Fri, Nov 25 Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Sa-Roc Presents: The Mother Tongue Tour

Sol Messiah & Special Guests

Sat, Nov 26 Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

July Talk

Tue, Nov 29 Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.65 service fee)