The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

Mega Mini Fest

JDxRevival, Dave Crespo and the Dudetastics
Monster Hands, The Fervors, Bruce Lee & the Streetfigters, Stop Karen, Rose Colored Roots, Nevermind, Band on the Moon

Sat, Jan 4 Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

American Humor

The Cold Year, Head Portals, Rat Bags

Mon, Jan 6 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

21+ Only

The Picturebooks

Wed, Jan 8 Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Danny Worsnop

Starbenders

Thu, Jan 9 Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Cycles

Thu, Jan 16 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $4.95 service fee)

21+ Only

YACHT

Fri, Jan 24 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

The Emo Night Tour

Sat, Feb 1 Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Wolf Parade

Land of Talk

Sun, Feb 9 Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Homeboy Sandman & Quelle Chris

Tue, Feb 11 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Mattiel

Calvin Love

Wed, Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Metronomy Forever

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2020
Bodega

Sat, Feb 15 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Stonefield

Thu, Feb 20 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Electric Guest

Soleima

Sat, Feb 22 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Part Time / Gary Wilson

Bryson Cone

Sun, Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Dave Hause & The Mermaid

Northcote

Sun, Mar 1 Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Lower Dens

:3lON

Thu, Mar 5 Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band

Fri, Mar 13 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Grieves + The Holdup

The Cheers Tour

Sun, Mar 15 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Destroyer

Nappy Eyes

Tue, Mar 17 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Dan Deacon

Wed, Mar 25 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.25 service fee)

21+ Only

AJJ

Xiu Xiu, Emperor x

Fri, Mar 27 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

of Montreal

Locate, S 1

Mon, Mar 30 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Peter Bjorn and John

Methyl Ethel

Tue, Mar 31 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Beach Slang

Sun, Apr 5 Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.80 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, Apr 20 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Astrid S: World Tour Part 1

Wed, Apr 29 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Real Estate

Itasca

Tue, May 19 Tue, May 19, 2020 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $5.25 service fee)

21+ Only

Barns Courtney

Fri, May 29 Fri, May 29, 2020 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.94 service fee)

December 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
12/8 12/9 12/10 12/11 12/12 12/13 12/14
12/15 12/16 12/17 12/18 12/19 12/20 12/21
12/22 12/23 12/24 12/25 12/26 12/27 12/28
12/29 12/30 12/31 1/1 1/2 1/3 1/4 Mega Mini Fest