The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

The Emo Night Tour

Thu, Dec 9 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Friendsmas21 - A Punk Rock X-Mas

Racist Kramer, Fail to Follow, Cop Drama, 4oh7's, Matt Chiodo, Dana Shroyer

Fri, Dec 10 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only Sold Out

Caroline Polachek

Oklou

Sat, Dec 11 Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.32 service fee)

21+ Only

Back to Black: Amy Winehouse Tribute

Amy Jade's Beehive Society

Tue, Dec 14 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Bly Wallentine

Peachy Fingernail, Lit'l Grim

Wed, Dec 15 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

SLUG Localized Comedy Showcase

Jordan Harris, Sam Poulter, Dallas Briggs, Tanner Nicholson

Thu, Dec 16 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Iceburn

Odd Equals, 7 Daggers

Fri, Dec 17 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Cocktail 16

Holiday Party w/ Flash & Flare

Sat, Dec 18 Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

The Plastic Cherries

Martian Cult, Fake Nice

Sun, Dec 19 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.28 service fee)

21+ Only

Get It Write Holiday Ball

AP, D BLACC, CEELOS, BIG C, THE MESSENGER, PJTHEGIANT, CHRISTIAN HARRIS

Tue, Dec 21 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Ghosts As Heroes

The Dirt Nappers, 99%, Desert Angel

Wed, Dec 22 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $2.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Merry Folk'n Christmas w/ Vincent Draper & the Culls

Fur Foxen, Josh Doss

Thu, Dec 23 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Lord Vox

Mortigi Tempo, Psychsomatics

Wed, Dec 29 Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Fossil Arms

Goldie & the Guise, Body of Leaves

Thu, Dec 30 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$0.00

21+ Only

The Black & White Ball NYE Party

w/ Flash & Flare, Jesse Walker

Fri, Dec 31 Fri, Dec 31, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $1.34 service fee)

21+ Only

10th Annual First Mistakes Party

INVDRS, Charlatan, Mad Elegant

Sat, Jan 1 Sat, Jan 1, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Herring

Red Bennies, Savage Daughters

Thu, Jan 6 Thu, Jan 6, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

China Doll: Local Resident DJ Showcase

Choice, Gabo, Manu, Field Recordings

Sat, Jan 8 Sat, Jan 8, 2022 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Courtney Kelly

ERNE, Spitfire

Wed, Jan 12 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

mewithoutYou - "Brother, Sister" 16 Year Anniversary

Unwed Sailor

Fri, Jan 14 Fri, Jan 14, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $6.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Ezra Bell

Night Crew, Tycoon Machete

Sat, Jan 15 Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Vincint

Wed, Jan 19 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Khemmis

+ guests tba

Sun, Jan 23 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $3.84 service fee)

21+ Only

Three%Hero

Milk Money, Jalin

Fri, Jan 28 Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Metalachi

Folk Hogan

Sat, Jan 29 Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Smith & Thell

Sun, Jan 30 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

The Halluci Nation FKA A Tribe Called Red

Wed, Feb 2 Wed, Feb 2, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Obscura

Abysmal Dawn, Vale of Pnath, Interloper

Mon, Feb 7 Mon, Feb 7, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $3.97 service fee)

21+ Only

Nicole Canaan

Courtney Lane, Rachael Jenkins

Wed, Feb 9 Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

The Spill Canvas

Harbour

Fri, Feb 18 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.09 service fee)

21+ Only

Blockhead

Heather Grey, DJ set by Camo Towers

Sat, Feb 19 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 8:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

Cautious Clay

Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez

Sun, Feb 20 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.29 service fee)

21+ Only

Mac Lethal

Thu, Feb 24 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge