The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

PSYCH LAKE CITY

The Drums plus Special Guests
Dad Bod, The Plastic Cherries, and more!

Aug 10-12. 2023 Aug 10-12. 2023 The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $2.11 service fee)

21+ Only

Bully

Bev Rage & The Drinks

Tue, Aug 15 Tue, Aug 15, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Vincent Draper and The Culls

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.40 service fee)

21+ Only

Souls of Mischief

Sat, Aug 26 Sat, Aug 26, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $9.02 service fee)

21+ Only

Dead On A Sunday

Esther Lane, Cemetery Siren, JESUSATANAS

Wed, Sep 6 Wed, Sep 6, 2023 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.91 service fee)

21+ Only

Youth Lagoon

urika's bedroom

Fri, Sep 8 Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $9.02 service fee)

21+ Only

Nuovo Testamento

Tue, Sep 19 Tue, Sep 19, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Pacific Dub

Tunnel Vision

Tue, Sep 26 Tue, Sep 26, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

21+ Only

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

w/ Special Guests

Wed, Sep 27 Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $6.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Cut Worms

Fri, Sep 29 Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Roosevelt

Tue, Oct 10 Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$26.00 (plus $9.05 service fee)

21+ Only

Nation of Language

Miss Grit

Mon, Oct 23 Mon, Oct 23, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Charlie Cunningham

Thu, Nov 2 Thu, Nov 2, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Margaret Glaspy

Cat Clyde

Mon, Nov 6 Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $7.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Bell Witch

Spirit Possession

Thu, Nov 9 Thu, Nov 9, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $7.90 service fee)

21+ Only

Yam Haus

Fri, Nov 10 Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $6.74 service fee)

21+ Only

MEGA64: THE FARE WELL TOUR

Sat, Nov 11 Sat, Nov 11, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $9.02 service fee)