The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
21+ Only

Steve Von Till

with Helen Money - SEATED EVENT

Mon, Aug 15 Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

21+ Only

The KVB

M!R!M, Cassette Drift, JESUSATANAS

Wed, Aug 17 Wed, Aug 17, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $6.91 service fee)

21+ Only

SLUG Localized: Milk Money

Mowth, Frick

Thu, Aug 18 Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

She Wants Revenge

D'Arcy, Fearing

Fri, Aug 19 Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 8:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$27.00 (plus $7.28 service fee)

21+ Only

Urbanniversary: Indoor/Outdoor Mini-Fest

Say Hey, Savage Daughters, Kipper Snack, Herring, Jacob Skeen, Angel Magic, The Mellons, Cathy Foy and the Mellows

Sat, Aug 20 Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Secret Walls

Big Cutie X.O.

Mon, Aug 22 Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

GZA

Zac Ivie, Bronze Nazareth, DJ Juggy

Tue, Aug 23 Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

The Dear Hunter

The World Is A Beautiful Place and I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt of O'Brother
The World Is A Beautiful Place and I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, Tanner Merritt of O'Brother

Thu, Aug 25 Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$23.00 (plus $7.93 service fee)

21+ Only

NOCHE DE VERANO SIN TI

CelebraciĆ³n de Bad Bunny

Fri, Aug 26 Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Nouvelle Vague

Strange as Angels

Sat, Aug 27 Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

21+ Only

The Aristocrats

Mon, Aug 29 Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.21 service fee)

21+ Only

Cults

Reptaliens

Wed, Aug 31 Wed, Aug 31, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $5.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Prince Duck

Marny Proudfit, The Cancers

Thu, Sep 1 Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Magic Sword

BOBO

Fri, Sep 2 Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

The Get Up Kids

Four Minute Mile 25th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Sep 3 Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.99 service fee)

21+ Only

Living In Fiction

In/error, Allies Always Lie, Ilios

Sun, Sep 4 Sun, Sep 4, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $5.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Pink Turns Blue

Mowth, The Transmission

Wed, Sep 7 Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Persona 749

Thu, Sep 8 Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Phutureprimitive

Fri, Sep 9 Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

22 & Good 4 U

Taylor Swift & Olivia Rodrigo Dance Party!

Sat, Sep 10 Sat, Sep 10, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $2.52 service fee)

21+ Only

The Lagoons

Jelly Ellington, The Johns

Mon, Sep 12 Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Tinariwen

Garcia Peoples

Tue, Sep 13 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$28.00 (plus $8.08 service fee)

21+ Only

Full of Hell & Blood Incantation

Vermin Womb, Mortuous, God is War

Wed, Sep 14 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Local H

Thu, Sep 15 Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.50 (plus $6.88 service fee)

21+ Only

Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All

Crown of Thornz

Fri, Sep 16 Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$27.50 (plus $6.52 service fee)

21+ Only

That Big 80s Party

DJ Dave Paul

Sat, Sep 17 Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Russian Circles

Sun, Sep 18 Sun, Sep 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Gang Of Youths

Tue, Sep 20 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Division of Doubt

Lesser Care, Shergotty

Wed, Sep 21 Wed, Sep 21, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Foxy Shazam

Hidden Treasure Tour
Thumpasaurus, Lung

Fri, Sep 23 Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Madison Cunningham

Bendigo Fletcher

Sat, Sep 24 Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

21+ Only

Julia Jacklin

Tue, Sep 27 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.00 (plus $5.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Von Masse

Herring + Sarah, Sarah

Thu, Sep 29 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)