The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
21+ Only

The Cancers

Number One Babe Team, Sinking About, DJ set by Turbo

Wed, Feb 1 Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Strawberry Cough

Hoppy, Anime Camp

Thu, Feb 2 Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Will Sheff / Okkervil River

mmeadows

Fri, Feb 3 Fri, Feb 3, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Sorry For Party Rocking

Sat, Feb 4 Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Citizen Hypocrisy

Riddled With, Iodine, Joe Rock Show

Thu, Feb 9 Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.72 service fee)

21+ Only

Sweethearts Show!

future.exboyfriend, Anais Chantal, Nicole Canaan, Cherry Thomas

Fri, Feb 10 Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

SLUG MAG's 34th Anniversary Party

1 Night, 34 Musicians, 1 Song Each

Sat, Feb 11 Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Comedy Church

A Stand-up Comedy Show with Adam & Greg

Sun, Feb 12 Sun, Feb 12, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

High Nowhere

The Principals

Wed, Feb 15 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

GRIEVES: "OUT COLD" TOUR

MOUSE POWELL, Zach Ivie & Dumb Luck, and Wes Burke

Thu, Feb 16 Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $7.83 service fee)

21+ Only

No Dunks Live in SLC!

J.E Skeets, Tas Melas & Trey Kerby

Fri, Feb 17 Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $9.17 service fee)

21+ Only

RRRRRecords Night

Ganky, gexex, Xoxometagirl, cc2k

Sat, Feb 18 Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.22 service fee)

21+ Only

Unsane

Swarmer

Mon, Feb 20 Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

The Grouch & Eligh

Reverie

Tue, Feb 21 Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

21+ Only

Matt Heckler

Joe's Truck Stop

Wed, Feb 22 Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

The Bully

Fonteyn, Joe Bourdet

Thu, Feb 23 Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Strange Familia

Sammy Brue

Sat, Feb 25 Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

21+ Only

Gideon

For the Fallen Dreams, Orthodox, Guerrilla Warfare, Classic Jack

Wed, Mar 1 Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.97 service fee)

21+ Only

Mad Caddies

Piñata Protest, The Anchorage

Thu, Mar 2 Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $7.99 service fee)

21+ Only

Metalachi

Fri, Mar 3 Fri, Mar 3, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

The New Amsterdams/Kevin Devine

Make The Clocks Worse Tour

Sat, Mar 4 Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$19.00 (plus $5.74 service fee)

21+ Only

Early Moods

Pinewalker, Moon Wizard, Blood Moon

Sun, Mar 5 Sun, Mar 5, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.27 service fee)

21+ Only

Wax Tailor

Wed, Mar 8 Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Kula Shaker

Thu, Mar 9 Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

King Tuff

Tchotchke

Fri, Mar 10 Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Donny Benet

Sun, Mar 12 Sun, Mar 12, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Smidley

Dominic Angelella

Mon, Mar 13 Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

21+ Only

The Lagoons

Tue, Mar 14 Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.50 (plus $5.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Psyclon Nine

Clockwork Echo, Our Frankenstein, Corvin's Breed, Reaxion Guerrilla

Thu, Mar 16 Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Kimbra

A Reckoning Tour with Tei Shi

Fri, Mar 17 Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$28.50 (plus $8.10 service fee)

21+ Only

That 1 Guy Presents: In The Gnu Gnargaverse

Sat, Mar 18 Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, Mar 20 Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $9.33 service fee)

21+ Only

Orions Belte

Alex Siegel, future.exboyfriend

Tue, Mar 21 Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.62 service fee)