The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

Musor

4th Dimension, Red Bennies

Fri, Jan 22 Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Ivy Local

Night Crew, BO$$101|$ONG$TA

Sat, Jan 23 Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Hetæra

Uma Fuzz, Geez's

Thu, Jan 28 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Led Zeppelin Tribute Night feat. The Discographers

and special guests

Fri, Jan 29 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

FLOW : A Night of SLC Hip Hop

Courtney Kelly, Freida, SPIT, Icky Rogers
Phoenix Child, Mana, Lavish

Sat, Jan 30 Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

21+ Only

The Medicine Company

Heavy Rollers, Ol Fashion Depot

Fri, Feb 5 Fri, Feb 5, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

JT Bevy

Joel Willes

Sat, Feb 6 Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

LOVE SUX

Tara Lipsyncki, Icky Rogers, Kay Bye, Edgy
Courtney Lane, Sally-Cone Slopes, Ana Lee Kage, Flora the Kween, Mya DVRSTY

Fri, Feb 12 Fri, Feb 12, 2021 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $3.66 service fee)

21+ Only

David Bowie Tribute Night

Major Tom & The Moonboys

Sat, Feb 13 Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Cancelled: Acid Mothers Temple

My Education, Theta Naught

Fri, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $3.75 service fee)

21+ Only

Fur Foxen

First Daze

Sat, Feb 20 Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Joel Willes Album Release

Fri, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Lord Vox

Sat, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.37 service fee)

21+ Only

Joanne Shaw Taylor & JD Simo

Wed, Mar 17 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $4.90 service fee)

Metalachi

Clownvis Presley

Sat, Apr 17 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 5:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Mon, Apr 26 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

The Residents

Mon, May 3 Mon, May 3, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Chicano Batman

Le Butcherettes

Thu, May 20 Thu, May 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.39 service fee)

21+ Only

Surfer Blood

Winter, Corner Case

Fri, Aug 6 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.12 service fee)

21+ Only

Luttrell

'Lucky Ones' Tour

Fri, Aug 20 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $5.15 service fee)

21+ Only

No Quarter

Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Bandaged

Fri, Sep 10 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.74 service fee)

21+ Only

The Cybertronic Spree

Mon, Oct 4 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.73 service fee)

February 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
2/14 2/15 2/16 2/17 2/18 2/19 Cancelled: Acid Mothers Temple 2/20 Fur Foxen
2/21 2/22 2/23 2/24 2/25 2/26 2/27
2/28 3/1 3/2 3/3 3/4 3/5 3/6
3/7 3/8 3/9 3/10 3/11 3/12 Joel Willes Album Release 3/13 Lord Vox