The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

Tenci

Wed, Mar 16 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.46 service fee)

21+ Only

Andy Shauf

Cassandra Jenkins

Fri, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 8:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Deafheaven

Holy Fawn, Midwife

Sat, Mar 19 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.83 service fee)

21+ Only

Defeated Sanity

Sun, Mar 20 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.81 service fee)

21+ Only

Geographer

meija

Tue, Mar 22 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.13 service fee)

21+ Only

Andrea Gibson

SEATED EVENT

Wed, Mar 23 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.53 service fee)

21+ Only

Porches

All Day Gentle Hold ! Tour

Tue, Mar 29 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.13 service fee)

21+ Only

Delta Sleep

It Looks Sad, Gender Roles

Wed, Mar 30 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Thu, Mar 31 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Hurray For The Riff Raff

Tue, Apr 5 Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Mndsgn

Sun, Apr 10 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Enter Shikari

WARGASM

Wed, Apr 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.26 service fee)

21+ Only

Ringo Deathstarr

Rosegarden Funeral Party

Tue, Apr 19 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Soft Kill

Alien Boy, Topographies

Thu, Apr 21 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$13.00 (plus $4.52 service fee)

21+ Only

FUZZ

Sun, Apr 24 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Destroyer

Tue, Apr 26 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

MONO

Wed, Apr 27 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Acid Dad

Wed, May 18 Wed, May 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Homeshake

Salami Rose Joe Louis

Fri, May 20 Fri, May 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $5.32 service fee)

21+ Only

Molchat Doma

POMPEYA

Sat, May 21 Sat, May 21, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.17 service fee)

21+ Only

The Antlers

Thu, May 26 Thu, May 26, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Still Corners

Thu, Jun 9 Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$14.00 (plus $4.56 service fee)

21+ Only

Nouvelle Vague

Sat, Aug 27 Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $5.20 service fee)

21+ Only

Gang Of Youths

Tue, Sep 20 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Mac Sabbath

Tue, Oct 4 Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)