The Urban Lounge

241 South 500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
[get directions]
Age Limit: 21 and Over
Calendar View
21+ Only

Mo Heart

Hosted By : Gia Bianca Stephens, Rosey Winter, Sally-Cone Slopes, Schade the Queen, Sarah Prollem, London Skies, Flora the Kween, Eva Chanel Stephens, Ana Lee Kage, DJ Shutter

Fri, Sep 30 Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 9:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Enter Shikari

Trash Boat, AViVA

Sat, Oct 1 Sat, Oct 1, 2022 at 7:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Mac Sabbath

Speedealer, Lung

Tue, Oct 4 Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.19 service fee)

21+ Only

Stop Light Observations

Thu, Oct 6 Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $5.65 service fee)

21+ Only

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Acid Dad

Fri, Oct 7 Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Smith & Thell

Sat, Oct 8 Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

Alex Cameron

Loah

Tue, Oct 11 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Superorganism

Wed, Oct 12 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $5.77 service fee)

21+ Only

Shadow of Intent

Elegy North American Tour
Enterprise Earth, Inferi, Wormhole

Thu, Oct 13 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.50 (plus $4.63 service fee)

21+ Only

Lissie

Sat, Oct 15 Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Metronomy

Tue, Oct 18 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $7.27 service fee)

21+ Only

Bit Brigade performs "Mega Man II" + "Castlevania" LIVE

Sun, Oct 23 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.33 service fee)

21+ Only

Black Lips

The Soft Palms

Mon, Oct 24 Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $4.68 service fee)

21+ Only

Martin Sexton

SEATED EVENT

Sun, Oct 30 Sun, Oct 30, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $9.33 service fee)

21+ Only

The Jungle Giants- EARLY SHOW

Mon, Oct 31 Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 6:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

The Heavy Heavy

Tue, Nov 1 Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Barns Courtney

Wed, Nov 2 Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$22.00 (plus $6.86 service fee)

21+ Only

Os Mutantes

Claude Fontaine

Sat, Nov 5 Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

King Buffalo

Spirit Mother, The Penitent Man

Wed, Nov 9 Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Everything Everything

ill peach

Sat, Nov 12 Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Dead Boys

The Briefs, Suzi Moon

Tue, Nov 15 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Let's Eat Grandma

Wed, Nov 16 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$25.00 (plus $6.96 service fee)

21+ Only

Sorry For Party Rocking

Fri, Nov 18 Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $4.49 service fee)

21+ Only

BLITZKID - ESCAPE THE GRAVE TOUR

Fri, Nov 25 Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $5.71 service fee)

21+ Only

Sa-Roc Presents: The Mother Tongue Tour

Sol Messiah & Special Guests

Sat, Nov 26 Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$16.00 (plus $4.62 service fee)

21+ Only

The Soft Moon

Nuovo Testamento

Sat, Dec 3 Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)

21+ Only

Oddisee & Good Compny

At It Again Tour

Sun, Dec 4 Sun, Dec 4, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

OFF!

Sat, Dec 10 Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Soen

Sun, Dec 11 Sun, Dec 11, 2022 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $6.80 service fee)

21+ Only

Bartees Strange

Pom Pom Squad

Tue, Dec 13 Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 6:30PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$17.50 (plus $5.69 service fee)

21+ Only

Twin Tribes

Dancing Plague

Wed, Dec 14 Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 7:00PM The Urban Lounge

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $4.59 service fee)