Velour Live Music Gallery

135 North University Ave.
Provo, UT 84601
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages

Parkway Avenue

Thu, Mar 28 Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Mimi Knowles

Garret Garfield, Talon Cardon

Fri, Mar 29 Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Motion Coaster

Michael Barrow & The Tourists, Teilani

Sat, Mar 30 Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

SEGO "Sego Sucks Album Release"

Pinguin Mofex, The Sardines

Fri, Apr 5 Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Indigo Waves

Roseburg, HBD

Sat, Apr 6 Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Festive People

Goldmyth, Tal Haslam

Tue, Apr 9 Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cardinal Bloom

Sea Elephant, James Robin

Thu, Apr 11 Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Brother

Luco, Currents

Sat, Apr 13 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Kambree, Coma Toast, Mowth

Thu, Apr 18 Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Grizzly Goat "Single Release"

Roadie, Harpers

Fri, Apr 19 Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Backseat Lovers

Drusky, Jung Neil

Sat, Apr 20 Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #1)

TBA

Fri, May 3 Fri, May 3, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #2)

TBA

Sat, May 4 Sat, May 4, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Strike (Night #1)

Fri, May 24 Fri, May 24, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Strike (Night #2)

Sat, May 25 Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

March 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
3/24 3/25 3/26 3/27 3/28 Parkway Avenue 3/29 Mimi Knowles 3/30 Motion Coaster
3/31 4/1 4/2 4/3 4/4 4/5 SEGO "Sego Sucks Album Release" 4/6 Indigo Waves
4/7 4/8 4/9 Festive People 4/10 4/11 Cardinal Bloom 4/12 4/13 Brother
4/14 4/15 4/16 4/17 4/18 Kambree, Coma Toast, Mowth 4/19 Grizzly Goat "Single Release" 4/20 The Backseat Lovers