Velour Live Music Gallery

135 North University Ave.
Provo, UT 84601
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages

Ryan Innes "Stripped & Bare"

Jay Warren

Fri, Apr 26 Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

S2_COOL

Jumpmonk, Teilani

Sat, Apr 27 Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #1)

Ritt Momney, Farr Gone

Fri, May 3 Fri, May 3, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #2)

The Solarists, Dad Bod

Sat, May 4 Sat, May 4, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Tishmal

The Rubies, Le Dad

Fri, May 10 Fri, May 10, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Harbor Patrol "Ep Release"

The Moss, Pick Pocket

Sat, May 11 Sat, May 11, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Mimi Knowles

Garret Garfield, Talon Cardon

Fri, May 17 Fri, May 17, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Salem Swing,Riah Divis,Ben Day

Thu, May 23 Thu, May 23, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Strike (Night #1)

Ethan Carling

Fri, May 24 Fri, May 24, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Strike (Night #2)

Jenn Blosil

Sat, May 25 Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

JOSIAH JOHNSON (Founding member of The Head & The Heart)

Lenore (Portland)

Thu, Jun 6 Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

May 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5/19 5/20 5/21 5/22 5/23 Salem Swing,Riah Divis,Ben Day 5/24 The Strike (Night #1) 5/25 The Strike (Night #2)
5/26 5/27 5/28 5/29 5/30 5/31 6/1
6/2 6/3 6/4 6/5 6/6 JOSIAH JOHNSON (Founding member of The Head & The Heart) 6/7 6/8
6/9 6/10 6/11 6/12 6/13 6/14 6/15