Velour Live Music Gallery

135 North University Ave.
Provo, UT 84601
[get directions]
Age Limit: All Ages
Calendar View

Ryan Innes "Stripped & Bare"

Jay Warren

Fri, Apr 26 Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

S2_COOL

Jumpmonk, Teilani

Sat, Apr 27 Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #1)

Ritt Momney, Farr Gone

Fri, May 3 Fri, May 3, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders (Night #2)

The Solarists, Dad Bod

Sat, May 4 Sat, May 4, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Tishmal

The Rubies, Le Dad

Fri, May 10 Fri, May 10, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Harbor Patrol "Ep Release"

The Moss, Pick Pocket

Sat, May 11 Sat, May 11, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Mimi Knowles

Garret Garfield, Talon Cardon

Fri, May 17 Fri, May 17, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Salem Swing,Riah Divis,Ben Day

Thu, May 23 Thu, May 23, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Strike (Night #1)

Ethan Carling

Fri, May 24 Fri, May 24, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Strike (Night #2)

Jenn Blosil

Sat, May 25 Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

JOSIAH JOHNSON (Founding member of The Head & The Heart)

Lenore (Portland)

Thu, Jun 6 Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

June 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
6/16 6/17 6/18 6/19 6/20 6/21 6/22
6/23 6/24 6/25 6/26 6/27 6/28 6/29
6/30 7/1 7/2 7/3 7/4 7/5 7/6
7/7 7/8 7/9 7/10 7/11 7/12 7/13